About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ty Trieu.
Ty Trieu
Ty Trieu, Internet Sales Manager, Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos
5.0

Ty Trieu

Internet Sales Manager

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

18500 Studebaker Road
Cerritos, CA 90703

Contact Me
Call
Email

144 Reviews of Ty Trieu

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- Boo boo 148

Ty in the internet sales department was great and very helpful. He made the whole process very smooth and straight forward. I found my dream car thanks to his help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly "

- Jay.FrFr.

The people were very helpful from the start. Told me everything I needed to know about the car and its features. They are also really friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Villarreal

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- shaolong

Ty is amazing! We made the deal in a short time, He is very helpful and patience to answer the questions, Will recommend Ty to my friends if they plan to buy~

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks so much for your positive review for Ty. Here at Norm Reeves Honda Superstore we value and care about our customers comments. We are committed to providing excellent Customer service even after the sale or service visit. Kevin Harris Customer Relations Manager Norm Reeves Honda Cerritos kharris@normreeves.com 562-345-9100 ext 5454

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first new car Honda Fit 2019"

- Jenny cute

This is my first experience getting a brand new car at a dealership, and Ty Trieu made it worth it. It was only take me three hours to get the car out of door which is awesome since I heard from my friends that it’s usually take them like a day. I’ve been driving my car in two weeks, and I am totally satisfied with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review for Ty Trieu"

- Cholon

I bought an Honda Accord Hybrid from Ty Trieu. Ty is very helpful and patience to answer any questions that I have and gave me a very good price. I would definitely recommend Ty to my friends if they want to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TY TRIEU "

- wu

ITs was a pleasure to work with TY on my honda crv deal,he went of of his way make should that i got everything that i wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"World class service with an unbeatable price!"

- randomone

I've been shopping for a Honda Pilot for two weeks, emailing 5 dealerships and a car broker. Not one could beat Norm Reeves Honda. Ask for TY TRIEU. No pressure, professional, honest, what you agree on verbally is what you'll see on paper. Thanks, Ty, for making the car buying process seamless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Dtran

I am always pleased with the quality of service provided by this dealership. Ty is very professional and works hard to give us the best deals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks so much for your positive review for Ty Trieu. Here at Norm Reeves Honda Superstore we value and care about our customers comments. We are committed to providing excellent Customer service even after the sale or service visit. Kevin Harris Customer Relations Manager Norm Reeves Honda Cerritos kharris@normreeves.com 562-345-9100 ext 5454

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- fkho

We love working with Ty. He is very professional, and he gives us the best deal! 😊. He also took his time in explaining the computer features in our dashboard. We like our new Honda Clarity Touring model. We will definitely recommend Ty to our family and friends. He gets 11 out of 1-10 scale in customer satisfaction 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Nice ride! Thank you for the great review!

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Christmas 🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁"

- Dr phill

Thanks Mrs Ty Trieu saleman made my day easy. Just took a few hours ,we had a grand new car crv EX with a good price.. He is simple and willing to work with a customers..I am willing recommend my friends to you if they need to buy a cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Sweet car! Thank you for the review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results

Dealership Inventory (1408 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$36,583

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$38,770

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$34,110

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,240

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,240

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$36,010

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$36,010