Ty Trieu
Ty Trieu at Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos
Refer Me

Ty Trieu

Internet Sales Manager

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

18500 Studebaker Road
Cerritos, CA 90703

Contact Me
5.0
257 Reviews
5.0

257 Reviews

Write a Review

257 Reviews of Ty Trieu

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

3rd time buying a car from Ty, he is responsive and great to deal with! More

by mariesipaque
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Congratulations on your purchase, Marie! We're honored to have earned your business once again. We hope we can continue to meet your needs. See you next time!

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Experience with TY was beyond amazing, Im very happy with my purchase needless to say his attentiveness and hospitality was always substantial and sweet. More

by Gonzalezalex101
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2022

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care! 

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Ty Trieu is the best salesman I've known. Whenever you need a Honda, contact him before you make your decision. I truly appreciate his professionalism. More

by Don
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2022

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks so much for the incredible review, Don! We're so happy that Ty could be of assistance and make your experience at Norm Reeves Honda Cerritos a 5-star one. See you next time!

Jul 26, 2022

Don responded

Norm Reeves Honda Cerritos is offering price protection guarantee. That's hard to beat.

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ty is an excellent car dealer! He made the buying process quick and simple, straight to the point. I highly recommend him when buying a car. More

by Cpto.102193
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mamdouh Habib

Jul 22, 2022

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks so much for recommending us! We're so pleased to learn that our team continues to be excellent at what they do!

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was very nice and easy to work. Made the experience much easier! Thank you! More

by elise
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2022

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We're so happy our team could help make your car-buying experience at Norm Reeves Honda Cerritos easy and pleasant! Thanks so much for coming by, and enjoy your new ride, Elise!

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Ty for a stress free first car purchase! You were amazing from beginning to end! And thank you for being patient with me! More

by Kchanthan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2022

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Congrats on buying your first car! That's so exciting! We're very happy that Ty was able to be part of that experience and make it stress-free for you. Take care and enjoy!

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ty Trieu is very helpful, friendly and professional. Glad to deal with him to buy a New Honda Accord Hybrid EX-L. More

by Thaile2443
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2022

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Congrats and enjoy your new Honda Accord Hybrid EX-L!

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Let’s face it, this is not the best time to buy a car unless you have to. That being said, my experience at Norm Reeves Cerritos was exceptional from start to finish. Very appreciative to Lynda Ly, Ty Tr More

by Jancondou
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Ly , Ty Trieu, Frank Wong

Apr 14, 2022

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We are so thrilled to hear about your exceptional visit to Norm Reeves Honda Cerritos! Congrats on your purchase, and please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else. Until next time, take care!

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trieu was very kind and professional. The Superstore was kept very clean and in order. More

by mphamLQ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2022

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you so much for the kind review and rating!

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ty Trieu and the entire Norm Reeves team were beyond outstanding. They all worked beyond 100% to ensure that I got what I wanted, even during these difficult times of car buying options. I had previousl More

by gvelasco1
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2022

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Congrats on your new 2022 Civic! We appreciate the awesome feedback and 5-star rating and hope we can be of assistance to you again. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 257 results

Dealership Inventory (353 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,998
2020 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $27,499
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $29,998
2020 Honda Accord
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,599
2019 Honda CR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,998
2020 Ford Fusion
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,998
2019 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive