Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ty Trieu.
Ty Trieu
Ty Trieu at Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos
4.9

Ty Trieu

Internet Sales Manager

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

18500 Studebaker Road
Cerritos, CA 90703

Contact Me
Call
Email

186 Reviews of Ty Trieu

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ty and George great work and service. Thank you"

- HEGTi

Ty Trieu and George from Finance was great! Super helpful, friendly and really made our experience great! This was the first time buying a car from here. Have been easy, quick, and pleasant! I rate this service 10/10 service and experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George

Nov 19, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and awesome feedback, Hegti!

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ty is amazing!!"

- Teriyaki03

I hate buying cars because it can be quite an ordeal and i absolutely hate when a dealer puts so much pressure. Ty was amazing! He was friendly, considerate, and never made me feel uncomfortable. Plus, he worked hard to give me the best deal. It was like buying a car from family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We love this photo! Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience with Ty and the 5- star rating, Teriyaki!

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second time to buy / lease car with Ty Trieu...."

- Kevin

This is my second time to buy / lease car with Ty Trieu. He is very professional & works hard for you to get deal done. Happy & enjoying experience. Highly recommendable to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5- star rating, Kevin!

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ty Trieu is a great sales man. He is very knowledgeable..."

- Hugo 2019 Accord

Ty Trieu is a great sales man. He is very knowledgeable and will work hard to get the deal done. He was able to get me to the payment I was looking for on the car I wanted. I guarantee you he will get your deal done and you'll be satisfied with the outcome. I highly recommend this man to anyone looking for a vehicle. I've bought 3 cars from here and this was my best experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We appreciate this great feedback and 5 star- rating, Hugo!! Congratulations on your 2019 Accord!

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- re2020

Very nice and friendly sales experience. Fast and very professional. No problems very happy with car and my overall buying experience buying the honda accord.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Mac

Oct 07, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for the positive feedback and 5 star- rating! We love this photo too! Thanks for sharing!

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating

"I bought Honda Pilot at auto square, Trieu is very good..."

- Kevin

I bought Honda Pilot at auto square, Trieu is very good and helpful. I got a good deal. Highly recommend to anyone looking for car at Cerritos Honda dealer. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating, Kevin!

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great visit"

- jasonlai24

I visited Norm Reeves Honda today, looking to buy a car. I was greeted by Ty Trieu, an internet sales manager, who kindly showed us around the area and assisted us with anything we needed. The service was fast and easy, taking only 3 hours for the entire process. Thanks to Ty Trieu we had a wonderful experience at Norm Reeves Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We really appreciate the fantastic feedback and 5-star rating, Jason! We are happy to hear you had a great experience with Ty!

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Wonderful! Wonderful! Wonderful""

- maiphillip

This is the second Honda we bought from this dealer after 5 years. The salesman is very helpful, and he made the transaction go thru easily. He answered all of our questions completely and friendly. Thank you very much for your help Mr. Ty Trieu.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5- star rating, Mai! We love this photo too!

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- hondae

Ty Trieu was a pleasure to work with. Very professional and courteous. He made buying a new car a wonderful experience. I would highly recommend Ty and Norm Reeves Cerritos for anyone in the market for a new Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating! Thanks for recommending Ty from our dealership!

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- lukashencey

I started with an enquire via internet, Ty Trieu replied with a quote. We talked for a couple weeks. I came in on a Saturday morning we test drove a couple cars. I settled on one . We did the deal, it was straight forward no hang ups. I then met Ramzi Maymoun, he was able to give me a better rate then my Credit Union. Ramzi gave me good price for Honda Care and GAP Insurance. Quite Honestly it was the best experience i have ever had buying a car, i should know i worked at a dealer for four years and sold cars for two. "If you're going to buy a new Honda there is no better place then Norm Reeves Honda"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramzi Maymoun

Sep 09, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5- star rating, Luka! We love this photo too!

1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results

Dealership Inventory (1606 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,765

2018 Honda Civic

$24,620

2018 Honda Pilot

$40,655

2019 Honda Civic

$22,845

2019 Honda Civic

$21,145

2019 Honda Civic

$21,545

2019 Honda Civic

$29,645

2019 Honda Civic

$29,645