Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Tyler Abshear
Tyler Abshear at Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris
Refer Me

Tyler Abshear

Finance Manager

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris

1020 Martin Luther King Jr BLVD
Paris, KY 40361

Contact Me
4.6
26 Reviews
4.6

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Tyler Abshear

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional kind helpful pleasant staff very helpful..."

- twofeathers54

Professional kind helpful pleasant staff very helpful wonderful experience everyone was so helpful and friendly made the deal easier for me no trying to wear you down

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thanks for the feedback! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a great day.

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I’ve ever had buying a car . will be..."

- Brittany Noble

Best experience I’ve ever had buying a car . will be going back to Dan Cummins in the future for my next purchase. I would recommend anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle to go Check them out

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian "Big B" Olson, Dean Sullivan

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck was waiting for me to look at when I arrived and I..."

- timrgoins

Truck was waiting for me to look at when I arrived and I was scheduled with salesman. They worked very hard to get payment I wanted and amount I wanted for my trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Gaines, Eric Jolly , Aaron Johnson

Jun 14, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jackson Lainhart helped me navigate my first car purchase..."

- Claytongibb

Jackson Lainhart helped me navigate my first car purchase in a stress free way. I was able to tell him what I was looking for and we quickly found a great fit. He was up front and transparent about the entire process and patiently helped explain things that I didn’t fully understand the first time around. Between Jackson and the finance manager, Tyler Abshear, they helped make my first time buying a car as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackson Lainhart

Apr 28, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thanks so much for the 5 star review! We truly appreciate your business!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We leased our vehicle, da aided to keep our terverse.We..."

- Awork_0621

We leased our vehicle, da aided to keep our terverse.We had Tyler Anstear,he was great,didnt have to go in and sogn,we thank you Tyler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thanks so much for the 5 star review! We truly appreciate your business!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very impressed with the customer service. Jessi contacted..."

- anna.224

Very impressed with the customer service. Jessi contacted me all week and was easy to reach. She accommodated me to my questions. Buying process was also very organized and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessi Chasteen

Apr 28, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thanks so much for the 5 star review! We truly appreciate your business!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler was great. Very personable and easy to talk to. We..."

- livi_ann

Tyler was great. Very personable and easy to talk to. We traveled an hour and 15 minutes for a specific vehicle and from the initial call through the whole process, it was a breeze! Highly recommend Dan Cummins!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Cox, Javan Thomas, Jessi Chasteen

Dec 15, 2020

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you for the amazing 5 star experience review! We are grateful for you making the 75 minute drive to do business with us! Thank you for the continued recommendations & we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In the past I have always dreaded the whole process of..."

- Boone

In the past I have always dreaded the whole process of buying a vehicle from a car lot so I was pleasantly surprised tonight when my purchase of a used truck only took about two hours from start to finish and was able to leave with the perfect truck for me that was well in my payment range!! The whole staff was great to work with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lewis, Brandi Downs , Evan Walters

Dec 15, 2020

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

We greatly appreciate your business & thank you for the awesome 5 star experience review! Our team is absolutely unparalleled! Thank you for your business. We look forward to seeing you again for your first service.

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They where very personable, not pushy and very..."

- Tammy

They where very personable, not pushy and very professional. Would definitely recommend them to others! One of the best experiences I've had buying a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Sullivan

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second time going to Dan Cummins for a vehicle purchase,..."

- qbe1216

Second time going to Dan Cummins for a vehicle purchase, and I will continue going back. Ericka worked so hard to get my lease traded in and get me in a new vehicle within my limits and get me back on the road as quickly as she could! Tyler got me in and out of his office as quickly as possible too, after making sure I had GAP insurance without raising my payment too much. Great service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ericka Napier

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (525 Vehicles)

used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $21,987
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $53,587
2019 Ram 3500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $18,900
2016 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,535
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 GMC Sierra 3500 car, priced at $57,987
2016 GMC Sierra 3500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Ram 3500 car, priced at $47,987
2012 Ram 3500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive