Tyler Lewis
Tyler Lewis at Joe Machens Capital City Ford
Refer Me

Tyler Lewis | Page 2

Sales Professional

Joe Machens Capital City Ford

807 Southwest Blvd
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Contact Me
4.8
65 Reviews

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

4.8

65 Reviews

Write a Review

65 Reviews of Tyler Lewis

March 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler has been a joy to work with, very straight forward with his communication! Very knowledgeable on different cars. More

by mary_careful
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was my daughter's first time dealing with a car dealership. The salesman was polite, professional, and knowledgeable about the vehicle. Helpful with the application process and explaining the proce More

by js20002009
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lewis

February 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Above and beyond. Meet every expectation and exceed at excellence. Amazing, great, wonderful, great people More

by clintnapier
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lewis

January 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We worked with Tyler Lewis on selecting a Ford Escape. He was always helpful and patient, and he was able to guide us through the many changes that have occurred since with bought our last vehicle, eight More

by semitchell
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I prefer a low-pressure salesperson especially when I already know what I want. Josh found the vehicle I was looking for and presented it to me without trying to talk me into something else. The same in More

by sf Eco
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Hubbard

January 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and easy. Everything done online which was so nice. No pressure to buy just the facts. The car was ready when we got there. More

by gabrielskiba
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lewis

January 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and not pushy. Very friendly, works with customers and would recommend people to you. More

by wkkbark
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lewis

January 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure was pleasant experience. Tyler and Bo showed us what we wanted to see. More

by jidenoon
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lewis

January 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler, Billy, and Greg kept the car buying and trading process fairly efficient and quick. More

by Lb2024
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Mooney, Billy Underwood

January 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a good experience and no pressure to buy. Bo took good Care of us. More

by cjexpres
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Heavin

2
...

Dealership Inventory (540 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $61,545
2024 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,107
2024 Ford Escape
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $59,950
2024 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,190
2024 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $49,605
2024 Ford F-150
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,858
2023 Ford Escape
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive