Tyler Lewis
Tyler Lewis at Joe Machens Capital City Ford
Refer Me

Tyler Lewis

Sales Professional

Joe Machens Capital City Ford

807 Southwest Blvd
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Contact Me
4.8
61 Reviews

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

4.8

61 Reviews

Write a Review

61 Reviews of Tyler Lewis

March 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly, easy to work with, listened to what I was looking for. Will be back in the future. More

by dap2622
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben McGrail , Austin P

March 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and I’m very excited about my purchase. They did a good job helping me figure everything out. More

by Hardcoreprodigy3
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was nice and friendly. The process went very smoothly. Definitely recommend them if you are looking for a new vehicle. More

by trishosborne05
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben McGrail

March 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly, not pushy or overbearing, willing to deal, treated me with respect,made me feel very comfortable while looking around More

by Kcover58
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Mooney

March 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people to work with. Ben and Tyler helped us find the vehicle we were looking for. Helpful, friendly, low pressure is how I would describe our experience. More

by Pots
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben McGrail

March 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler was very helpful and up front with information. He has helped us through every step of the process and conducted himself professionally. More

by hmblepie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler has been a joy to work with, very straight forward with his communication! Very knowledgeable on different cars. More

by mary_careful
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was my daughter's first time dealing with a car dealership. The salesman was polite, professional, and knowledgeable about the vehicle. Helpful with the application process and explaining the proce More

by js20002009
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lewis

February 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Above and beyond. Meet every expectation and exceed at excellence. Amazing, great, wonderful, great people More

by clintnapier
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lewis

January 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We worked with Tyler Lewis on selecting a Ford Escape. He was always helpful and patient, and he was able to guide us through the many changes that have occurred since with bought our last vehicle, eight More

by semitchell
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (491 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $60,665
2024 Ford F-150
new
Avalanche Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-350 car, priced at $72,800
2024 Ford F-350
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Edge car, priced at $44,998
2024 Ford Edge
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $43,950
2024 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $52,295
2024 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $60,835
2024 Ford F-150
new
Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive