Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Mihalik.
Tyler Mihalik
Tyler Mihalik at Schomp MINI
5.0

Tyler Mihalik

Senior Motoring Advisor, Certified Mentor

Schomp MINI

1001 Plum Valley Lane
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Contact Me

I’m from Cary, North Carolina and I moved to Denver at the end of 2016. I’ve been in the Automotive Industry for over 10 years, working with several brands in the Service Industry. This has given me a view into the industry that few others have had the chance to experience. I enjoy Frisbee golfing Colorado's beautiful courses and hiking the local trails with my Australian shepherds, a red tri-coat (Lola) and blue merle (Leo).

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Tyler Mihalik

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Schomp!"

- Matts330

I have leased 2 vehicles from Schomp. Super easy, lovely people and snacks while you wait. What more could you want?! Thanks for providing awesome customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kiersten Peterson

Dec 11, 2019

Schomp MINI responded

Thanks so much! Glad to hear that you keep comin back. See you next time!

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience in leasing my new Mini. Tyler did a..."

- Matts330

Great experience in leasing my new Mini. Tyler did a great job and found me the exact model and features I was looking for. Wonderful dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kiersten Peterson

Nov 21, 2019

Schomp MINI responded

Thank you for the review! We hope you are still enjoying your new MINI. Please reach out with any questions or concerns.

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new car"

- Anna Martinez

Tyler was the Associate who help us buying a new car. He makes sure to show us all the available options within our budget and we were able to buy the best car for us. Thanks Tyler for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Osborne

Dec 11, 2019

Schomp MINI responded

Hi Anna - Thanks for the review! We hope you are still enjoying your MINI. Please reach out if you have any questions or concerns.

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler was an excellent technical expert."

- Ryan

Tyler was a great help in the car buying process. I was purchasing a used vehicle, and he had an encyclopedic understanding of which features were available on which model years, as well as a phenomenal memory of all mini vehicles. He made the process a pleasure, and he never made me feel pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2019

Schomp MINI responded

This is wonderful to hear! We are glad that Tyler was able to provide an informative, professional, and exciting purchase for you. Enjoy!

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car"

- Josh

This is the 4th mini I bought and have a great experience working with Tyler each time. I look forward to a continued relation ship with schomp.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience with new car purchase!"

- Nhilton05

Purchasing a car from SCHOMP was the most pleasant experience. Tyler was organized and efficient from the sales part all the way through to financing. I was really impressed with how they have one person assisting you through the entire car buying process. Everything was straightforward from beginning to end, including the fact that they do not add any dealer handling fees. I went home happy, feeling completely confident I made the right purchase and couldn’t wait to tell everyone about how awesome SCHOMP was!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I have had "

- James

Tyler helped us every step of the way. He showed us everything we were interested in seeing and we were able to make an easy decision on what to get. If you are ever interested in buying a car whether it be a Mini Cooper or one of their other selections of beautiful used cars, ask for Tyler and he will be able to help you along the way. Beautiful dealership with a great atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Relaxing car shopping environment"

- Kakers5

Tyler was knowledgeable and helped me with my first car buying experience in a stress free manner. No hassling or negotiating, it was all on me to move forward and I am so glad I did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall very pleaseant experience "

- Ziyun Zhou

The dealership has a very friendly vibe, which is common to most MINI dealers. But what’s unique about Schomp is their one price, one person philosophy and setup, which largely enhanced my experience. I worked with client advisor Tyler who provided me with great help via phone calls and detailed emails weeks before I even showed up to the dealership to sign my lease. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2019

Schomp MINI responded

Thank you for the recommendation and sharing your personal experience with us. We are proud that Tyler was able to provide you with the assistance, knowledge, and professionalism. We are also delighted to hear that you enjoyed our One Price & One Person promise. As always, please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. Hope to see you next time!

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easygoing buying experience "

- JP

Tyler was very helpful and made the buying process easy. He was friendly. And, thanks to my friend, Timmy Martin, for recommending me to check out Schomp.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2019

Schomp MINI responded

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to assist in your search. We would like to thank your friend, Timmy as well! We hope you are still enjoying your new car. Thank you for choosing Schomp!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

Used 2018 MINI Clubman car, priced at $24,498

2018 MINI Clubman

$24,498

Used 2017 MINI Convertible car, priced at $20,359

2017 MINI Convertible

$20,359

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$29,487

Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $27,963

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$27,963

Used 2016 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $25,967

2016 Mazda CX-9

$25,967

Used 2016 Acura MDX car, priced at $24,943

2016 Acura MDX

$24,943

Used 2016 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $18,574

2016 Toyota Rav4

$18,574

Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $22,989

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$22,989