Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tyler Mihalik.
Tyler Mihalik
Tyler Mihalik at Schomp MINI
Refer Me
5.0

Tyler Mihalik

Senior Motoring Advisor, Certified Mentor

Schomp MINI

1001 Plum Valley Lane
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Contact Me

I’m from Cary, North Carolina and I moved to Denver at the end of 2016. I’ve been in the Automotive Industry for over 10 years, working with several brands in the Service Industry. This has given me a view into the industry that few others have had the chance to experience. I enjoy Frisbee golfing Colorado's beautiful courses and hiking the local trails with my Australian shepherds, a red tri-coat (Lola) and blue merle (Leo).

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

40 Reviews of Tyler Mihalik

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came in without an appointment but everyone was very..."

- bad24

We came in without an appointment but everyone was very accommodating and Tyler was great to work with. From time to initially walking in to test drive to making the purchase was less than two hours. Fastest I have had buying though a dealership. No hidden fees, no surprises. Tyler was honest and made sure we were purchasing the car we wanted. He had it detailed and ready to go as we were doing the paperwork so no time was lost. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The vehicle looked just as advertised and the service was..."

- Tgayou

The vehicle looked just as advertised and the service was super quick with no BS. I was very happy with Tyler before, during, and after my purchase. He pointed out a door ding and windshield wiper requiring replacement before I even had time to notice. This was probably my best vehicle buying experience and I’ve bought over 10 cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2020

Schomp MINI responded

Thank you for the review! It sounds like your experience with Tyler went exceptionally great, which is what we are always striving for. Please reach out if you need anything in the future. Enjoy!

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler went above and beyond. He was exceptional at..."

- Ltbb18

Tyler went above and beyond. He was exceptional at communication, and providing quick and essential information to answer my questions. He also knew I had a new born and worked with my schedule to ensure the most adequate delivery time. He was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2020

Schomp MINI responded

Good afternoon, thank you so much for providing such detailed feedback of your experience with Schomp MINI & Tyler! We are proud to know that he was efficient, communicative, and professional during your purchase. Enjoy your MINI!

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the third vehicle I have purchased from SCHOMP..."

- CasualClever

This is the third vehicle I have purchased from SCHOMP MINI in the first time I’ve worked with TYLOR! As always the dealership is very helpful and professional! I will continue to purchase vehicles here and I recommend TYLER and this dealership to anybody looking for a new or used vehicle! The sales staff and the office/management team will all work as a team to make sure you leave the lot happy with the exact vehicle you want!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kiersten Peterson, Kyle Junek

Feb 24, 2020

Schomp MINI responded

Wow, thank you for your loyalty that you have had to Schomp MINI with three vehicles! We are so glad that you continue to return to our dealership. We hope to continue to deliver the same loyalty to us as you have shown us. Enjoy!

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Friendly Environment"

- Nanah

Customer Friendly Environment that welcomes all individuals. Tyler is an excellent sells rep who is attentive to detail and will ensure your experience is pleasant. Thank you Mini for a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Taggart

Feb 17, 2020

Schomp MINI responded

Thank you so much for the review of Schomp MINI & Tyler. We are delighted to hear that your experience was so positive. Enjoy!

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler was a fantastic and honest sales representative. He..."

- jeanhadzi

Tyler was a fantastic and honest sales representative. He worked extremely hard to fill my requirements and did so without fail! I could not have asked for a more dedicated and diligent customer service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blakely Harman, Kiersten Peterson

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate all of Tyler’s help in finding the right..."

- J.S.

I appreciate all of Tyler’s help in finding the right vehicle for me. He even responded to emails at 11:45 pm on a Sunday, which was totally unexpected yet very much appreciated !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jehan Ahmad, Kiersten Peterson, Jeffrey Stepek

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler was fabulous! Very thorough and not pushy. He is..."

- Sknickels

Tyler was fabulous! Very thorough and not pushy. He is knowledgeable and friendly and easily accessible. Even when the “1 hour financing” advertised by marketing turned into a 4 hour nightmare, Tyler was super responsive to me and continued to keep me updated. He stayed very positive even though he knew I was frustrated with a process out of his control. I’d buy another car from him in a heartbeat......but pray your financing is fixed by next time I need to buy one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance crew - super painful process that took forever

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable Low pressure sales "

- Ren

A lovely facility! Great friendly sales staff that know their product. They do not work on commission so you feel that you are getting straight answers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2020

Schomp MINI responded

Thank you, Ren! It was a pleasure doing business with you. Please reach out if you have any questions at all!

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great time at Schomp Mini. Tyler and Jeff were..."

- nicetygirl2000

I had a great time at Schomp Mini. Tyler and Jeff were awesome! They took the time to build rapport and answer all my questions. I will definitely refer them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kiersten Peterson , Jeff-new guy

Jan 03, 2020

Schomp MINI responded

Thanks for the review of Tyler & Jeff! We hope you enjoy your new (to you) vehicle. Thanks for choosing Schomp!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

new 2021 MINI John Cooper Works GP car, priced at $46,828

2021 MINI John Cooper Works GP

$46,828

new 2021 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $36,560

2021 MINI Hardtop

$36,560

used 2012 Acura MDX car, priced at $15,693

2012 Acura MDX

$15,693

used 2015 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $15,981

2015 MINI Hardtop

$15,981

used 2012 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $7,500

2012 Volkswagen Passat

$7,500

new 2021 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $36,750

2021 MINI Hardtop

$36,750