About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Mihalik.
Tyler Mihalik
Tyler Mihalik, Senior Motoring Advisor, Schomp MINI
5.0

Tyler Mihalik

Senior Motoring Advisor

Schomp MINI

1001 Plum Valley Lane
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Contact Me

I’m from Cary, North Carolina and I moved to Denver at the end of 2016. I’ve been in the Automotive Industry for over 10 years, working with several brands in the Service Industry. This has given me a view into the industry that few others have had the chance to experience. I enjoy Frisbee golfing Colorado's beautiful courses and hiking the local trails with my Australian shepherds, a red tri-coat (Lola) and blue merle (Leo).

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Tyler Mihalik

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Schomp Mini"

- Me1234

I went to "just look" at some Minis and ended up so impressed with the vehicles and how I was treated that I ended up buying one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience in buying our car"

- happyminiowner

Sales reps were knowledgeable, courteous and helpful. Both sales reps that we worked with were friendly and not overbearing. We would buy from Schomp again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Bartkus

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience!"

- Gmcburb

Very pleased with the purchase of our new mini from Schomp. Tyler, our salesman, answered all my questions and provided excellent service both before and after the sale. After we had already pretty much made the deal he found another discount for an additional 10%! I would recommend Schomp Mini and the Mini Cooper to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Toro

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Car"

- Nick c

Working with Tyler M who was fantastic. Got a great car at a great price. Tyler really knew his stuff and made the whole process easy. I would highly recommend working with him for anyone interested in a Mini. Can’t say enough good things about him and Schomp in general

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impressed "

- Mstahlke2312

I had nothing but good experiences with Schomp Mini! I live in Grand Junction and on their website I found a Mini I liked so I called the sales number. Tyler picked up and I asked him if there was any way the car could be held till the following week so I could come look at it, turns out I got a no but his solution was to drive it part way to Jct so I could see it and put a deposit down. I met Tyler in Silverthorne, looked at the cute car and put down a deposit. The dealer had to change the pick up date on the paperwork because I wasn’t going to be able to pick the car up in the next 48 hours, I came the next week and finished the buying process. Totally worth the drive and Tyler and Nick were both great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Bartkus

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service Experience!"

- Lois and Richard Espinoza

Nick Goulet, Matt Slavin, and Tyler Mihalik were highly instrumental in providing my wife and I a very positive customer experience during the process of Leasing our 2018, S Type All4, Mini Cooper Countryman. Also, "right out of the gate" they established immediacy, excellent rapport, and provided us with outstanding customer service throughout the process (normally experienced at a white glove affair), also, streamlining our lease transaction with their cross-disciplinary skills and knowledge of the organizations business model and brand representation. In other words, those intrinsic values that we consider important to us as a consumer in any organization! Moreover, this was our 5th Mini Cooper lease/purchase (as a repeat customer), and each transaction has been a seamless one! Thank you Schomp Mini! Proud owners, Richard & Lois Espinoza

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicolas Goulet , Matthew Slavin

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Ashlealpaige

I worked with Tyler to trade in my old car for a mini which has been the car I’ve always dreamed of owning. Even though on my end the purchase wasn’t planned, Tyler did everything he could to help ease my concerns and ensure I was confident in my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tyler Mihalik is the BOMB "

- Perrie

This was my first time buying a car from a dealership, and I'm not going to lie, I was pretty nervous. Less than a minute upon arriving, I was greeted by Tyler and he made me feel so much more comfortable with the way he approached the intimidating process of buying a new (used) vehicle. He was more than happy to help me with any questions or concerns even long after I had left the dealership with my new car (that I absolutely adore). Not to mention, he has a pretty extensive background in mechanics, which I found incredibly helpful and comforting. I would highly recommend this dealership and even more so I would highly recommend working with Tyler. I couldn't be happier with my experience as well as my new car. Thank you Tyler and Mini Schomp!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Schomp is THE BEST MINI STORE EVER!"

- Hennaflowers

I have a 2012 MINI Cooper S that I absolutely love! My husband and I just moved to Colorado and we were looking for an ALL4 so we can have mountain adventures too! Tyler and Nic helped me find a car that had all the features I needed, things I really wanted, AND I got a fabulous deal that beat anything Id looked at before. We are the proud owners of a hybrid Countryman now and we love the experience of leasing our MINI at Schomp. They have really put the car buying process into the future! Thanks you guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicolas Goulet, Blakely Harman

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Terlips

Tyler was great, so was the price and the entire process. Love you guys! I drove 30 minutes out of my way to come to this dealer. Good stuff all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Driscoll

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

2018 MINI Hardtop

$40,225

2018 MINI Hardtop

$37,900

2018 MINI Clubman

$36,645

2018 MINI Clubman

$43,500

2018 MINI Countryman

$36,300

2018 MINI Countryman

$37,180

2018 MINI Countryman

$35,670

2018 MINI Countryman

$39,030