Tyler Miller
Tyler Miller at Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai
Refer Me

Tyler Miller

Sales Consultant

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai

7101 E Washington St
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Contact Me
4.8
56 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

56 Reviews

Write a Review

56 Reviews of Tyler Miller

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler Miller was absolutely fabulous to work with from start to finish. He was extremely helpful to me and answered all my questions and my concerns. He is very knowledgeable, too. Chris was able to lis More

by JBERGEIN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kimbro

Jul 27, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Tyler and Chris had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai!

July 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler was very friendly and down to earth. He didn’t make us feel pressured and understood all of our concerns. I would highly recommend him in the future. More

by Kim Teagarden
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They had the car I wanted and they were great to work with. Tyler was awesome! More

by JOHN.SHANKLAND
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kimbro

Jun 24, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you, John. We are very happy to hear that Tyler provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a new vehicle from this dealership and Tyler Miller was the salesman I dealt with. I was very impressed with every aspect of the service I received. They were helpful,courteous,knowledgeable and More

by sjrlten
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kimbro

Jun 22, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Here at Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Tyler, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really liked the whole experience. Tyler was very patient and showed me lots of options. More

by KLAVY999
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Davis

May 14, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience here with Tyler. Congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love the team here so much I just purchased my vehicle in less than a year. Highy recommend!! More

by JENNYBELL1979
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Parker

May 09, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, Jenny, and we hope to see you again!

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing people to work with and Jake was phenomenal! !!! Definitely would recommend going here to buy your next car !!! More

by KELLYCARSTON44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, Kelly, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai.

May 05, 2022

KELLYCARSTON44 responded

Definitely will come back there again

April 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always been skeptical of car salesmen, not one of my favorite groups of people. I must say the guys at Rohrman Indy Hyundai have changed my mind! Tyler Miller was so professional and patient, he answ More

by lynn.mcd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Parker , Jason Parker and Michael Monroe

Apr 04, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Here at Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, Lynn, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

March 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super friendly dealership with an amazing staff and especially Tyler helping us find a good car and in range of what we could afford. More

by Darianflores98
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Parker

Mar 14, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear that Tyler delivered such a great experience. Congratulations on your new purchase, Darian! Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance. We're always happy to help.

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler was pleasant to work with. He was not pushy or aggressive. He had the car I was interested in ready when I arrived and was patient and accommodating thereafter. More

by Ebrown5494
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Parker

Feb 28, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class car, priced at $24,739
2016 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $42,783
2020 Cadillac CT5
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2002 Toyota MR2 car, priced at $11,723
2002 Toyota MR2
used
Electric Green Mica exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Kia Sorento car, priced at $24,655
2016 Kia Sorento
used
Titanium Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $42,410
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
new
Hampton Gray exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 INFINITI QX55 car, priced at $50,103
2022 INFINITI QX55
used
Dynamic Sunstone Red exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive