Tyler Miller
Tyler Miller at Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai
Refer Me

Tyler Miller | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai

7101 E Washington St
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Contact Me
4.8
57 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

57 Reviews

Write a Review

57 Reviews of Tyler Miller

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler was pleasant to work with. He was not pushy or aggressive. He had the car I was interested in ready when I arrived and was patient and accommodating thereafter. More

by Ebrown5494
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Parker

Feb 28, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

February 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and efficient process to buy a car without too much pressure. Knowledgeable and efficient staff. More

by bryanbutler94
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Parker

Feb 23, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Bryan, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai!

February 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler listened to all of our needs and requests to find us two cars that were perfect. I just had to figure out which one I loved most! More

by Kp31
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Parker

Feb 21, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Tyler could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

February 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was explained and expectations were met and Tyler went the extra mile in helping set up blue tooth and Android synch for me and my new car. More

by Shari.spohn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Parker

Feb 21, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you, Shari, for taking the time to write this review and letting us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai are glad to have you as a customer.

February 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was by far the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Felt absolutely no pressure to close the deal. More

by haydon2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Parker

Feb 12, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Here at Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

February 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful, Courteous, great for buying my first car! Definitely recommend to anyone looking for a car! More

by jckruzan1024
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Parker , Ryan Stevenson

Feb 12, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

February 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Poor communication.. untrained salespeople..lack of follow thru unless relentlessly calling about selling car back but once I told them I was buying my lease out no one was helpful except Ryan..who was More

by KELYNCH81
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Parker , Ryan Hayes

Feb 20, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you for providing this feedback, and we apologize for not providing you with an exceptional service experience. We never like seeing that our service didn't meet the standards customers have come to expect, but reviews like this help us improve. If you don't mind reaching out to us so that we can speak directly, we'd love to address your concerns in detail.

February 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler is the Best! Super friendly and helpful!!! He was excellent at communicating with me all of the steps of the car buying process! More

by crstanback
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Parker

Feb 01, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Tyler here at Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai.

February 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Found the car online and got immediate attention from Tyler who worked hard to make sure we got it. More

by Mdjallen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Parker

Feb 01, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

January 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great communication start to finish. Top notch. Tyler and Zeph are great. Will use them again. More

by ARooney
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and letting us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. All of us at Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai are glad to have you as a customer.

11 - 20 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $32,114
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,458
2019 Hyundai Tucson
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $30,218
2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $17,677
2019 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,680
2022 Buick Encore GX
used
Summit White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $33,549
2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250
used
Polar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive