About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tyrone Duncan.
Tyrone Duncan
Tyrone Duncan, Salesperson, McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
4.9

Tyrone Duncan

Salesperson

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

4574 Calhoun Memorial Highway
Easley, SC 29640

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Tyrone Duncan

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing buying experience "

- Steph Unanue

I just bought yesterday a new Challenger 2018. My experience was amazingly Jordan and Tyron are really peoples persons. They made a lot of follow up, they show me the cars, the explain me about them, the gave me a great deal and I'm extremely happy with this purchasing. I will highly recommend you :) and thanks for all the patience and support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Finster

Jan 21, 2019

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for all the stars, Steph!! We are glad you were with us and we were able to get you into the vehicle you wanted to drive next!! We know you will enjoy it!! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Thank you, again, Steph!!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!"

- Debra585

After dealing with several Jeep dealerships, McKinney came through for me! Ty was great to work with. and love my Renegade - white works for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

We are so happy you are happy, Debra!! Thank you for all the stars and sharing your experience with Ty Duncan. If you need anything, please be sure to let us know. Enjoy your New Year in your New Renegade!!!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car service "

- Spearmana

Love ty he is super nice and definitely gets the job done ? we wanna say thank you for everything you have done for us and continue to do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your experience and for all the stars. Ty Duncan does well at taking care of our customers and getting the deal done! We look forward to seeing you in the service lane. Enjoy your new ride!!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A bad sale"

- Pgirl

I have had this car less than 60 days. I have a check engine light on, a bad battery and the tire pressure icon and message is on. They supposively had the tire pressure situation handle but no. Now the check engine light is on. These things should have been taken care of before that car left the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Soroka

Oct 08, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

It is unfortunate that pre-owned vehicles can't leave the lot with all the same warranties and assumptions of driving worthiness as new cars. But we know that is not the case. We can't possibly predict when a vehicle is going to have problems. With or without the 27 point inspection, pre-owned cars are going to have problems. We are sorry you are having trouble with the vehicle you purchased here.

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kept it real"

- Jpevans71

Fernando Jones, our rep, was positively real in every aspect of the sale. Absolutely no pressure of any kind. We went back 3 times and each time he was there to answer our million questions. Never a negative moment. When we bought he was ready and kept the pace where we were comfortable. He knew the products, comparisons, trim levels, and financing options perfectly. Well done and thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Crane, Fernando Jones

Sep 30, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your experience here at the dealership. We definitely strive to reach this level of customer satisfaction with every encounter we have. Fernando, Ty and Gene do make an awesome team! Just let us know if there is anything else we can help with. Otherwise, we look forward to seeing you in the Service Lane when time comes for your fist oil change. Enjoy the Fall in your new Ride!!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service with a smile! "

- Carolinagirl

Ty was great to work with on this car purchase. He and the McKinney team had all the details worked out For me, all I had to do was test drive and sign! Great job, y’all! Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for all the stars and showing happy customers are truly a team effort. Ty Duncan is great to work with and is making a name for himself on the sales floor. We work well together to make sure all our customers enjoy their time with us here at the dealership. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Otherwise - enjoy your new car!!

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From wanting to lease to purchase "

- MikeB

Worked with Stephen and Tyrone. Originally wanted to lease a Durango, however the one they had that would have got me the lease we wanted had been sold. I test drove another vehicle, decided I liked it , but it was going to be a replacement for my wife's vehicle. Took the wife to the dealership after she finished at her job. Found out we couldn't get the lease payment we wanted on that vehicle. Tyrone showed a couple of vehicles. My wife drove one and decided it was going to fit what she needed. We also reached an agreement on the payment. Ended up purchasing a 2016 Hyundai Tucson with 9,200 miles. Everyone at McKinney was courteous, helpful and professional, in putting us into a vehicle that fit our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Crane, Stephen Henry

Jun 19, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your experience here at the dealership. We strive to meet the goals of professional customer service every day. Glad we hit the mark for you! Ty and Stephen are a great team and have been selling a lot of cars because they go to great pains to take great care of our customers. Gene Crane is always super and fun when it comes time for the financing. Thank you again, and enjoy the summer in your new Tuscon!

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to do business with"

- Wesley

Ty worked with me to get the best truck for my family. He helped get us a great deal on a brand new truck. He answered my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for all the stars, Wesley and sharing your experience. Ty Duncan does an excellent job with out customers making sure they have all the information they need. And the whole experience is enjoyable. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Enjoy the Summer in your new Ride!

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Returning customer!"

- Katelyn

Just purchased our second vehicle with McKinney. Staff is great and always so helpful. Ty was amazing on getting us in what we wanted for best price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for all the stars, Katelyn! Ty Duncan does an excellent job with our customers making the buying experience a pleasant one. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Otherwise, enjoy your Summer in your New Ride!!

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Camper!"

- HappyCamper

Tyrone Duncan “Ty” was very helpful and informative. I now have a new Jeep Cherokee Latitude Plus and could not be happier. I am a repeat buyer from this dealership (traded in my 2008 Avenger) so I felt comfortable coming back to McKinney Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Crane

May 28, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your experience here at the dealership. Ty does an excellent job with our customers in making the buying process entertaining. Please be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Enjoy your summer with your new Ride!!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results