Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Tyson Holley
Tyson Holley at Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane
Refer Me

Tyson Holley

Finance Director

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane

1128 W 3rd Ave
Spokane, WA 99201

Contact Me
4.9
74 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

4.9

74 Reviews

Write a Review

74 Reviews of Tyson Holley

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service! Andrew was amazing and very..."

- dtwellner

Fantastic service! Andrew was amazing and very accommodating. Picked us up at the airport and had everything ready. Tyson in finance gave us an incredible deal on the Toyota bumper to bumper warranty, gray piece of mind. Thanks to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Heinemann

Jun 14, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for the five-star rating. We hope you have a great day! - Dave Short, General Manager

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We BUY ALL our vehicles here! And we send our friends &..."

- woventreasures

We BUY ALL our vehicles here! And we send our friends & family!! BECAUSE, of these GREAT PEOPLE!! Easy, fast and Friendly! Keep it UP!! We will keep sending folks your way!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2021

woventreasures responded

Dave, Your Crew is Exceptional! From Sales, Financing, Parts to Service!!! Our Loyalty is rewarded EVERYTIME!! :)

Jun 09, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Dave Short, General Manager

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very specific trim Tacoma that I wanted and Kyle..."

- Stuart

I had a very specific trim Tacoma that I wanted and Kyle worked tirelessly to get it on order and kept me up to date as it got built and delivered. Tyson then left no stone un-turned to get me at the payment I wanted. 100% would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane kuykendall

Jun 02, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Stuart, Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Dave Short, General Manager

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was so easy to work with, made us feel very..."

- Aric

Matt was so easy to work with, made us feel very comfortable, and he was able to get our car purchase taken care of in very little time! This is the only time we've ever bought from a dealer and he made that experience so good we won't want to go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Delgado

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much Rafael for doing everything with..."

- erinbridges71@live.com

Thank you so much Rafael for doing everything with compassion! The buying process was easy and fair. Rafael was so laid back, professional and polite. I will be coming to Larry H. Miller for now on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Salgado

Apr 12, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Dave Short, General Manager, 509-228-7589

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a Toyota Sienna 2021 hybrid this Friday. I..."

- Oleg

We bought a Toyota Sienna 2021 hybrid this Friday. I would like to thank all employees for their high professionalism and quality of their work with the client. I will remember this wonderful day forever. Special thanks for providing Russian-speaking manager Dmitry and his work. I really liked the atmosphere and the attention of the staff at your center. It was a pleasure to buy our new car from you and meet your team of professionals. We wish you even more success in your worthy business and would like to meet with you on your next purchase. PS: I came to change the oil in my Toyota and left with a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Oleg, Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review. We really appreciate all our customers and strive to deliver truly exceptional customer service. We look forward to doing more business with you in the future. Welcome to the Larry H. Miller family! - Dave Short, General Manager, 509-228-7589

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We thank Matt Delgado's efforts to assist us in..."

- dino&jasmina

We thank Matt Delgado's efforts to assist us in purchasing the car in a manner that was appropriate for our financial condition. Tyson Holley, the finance officer, was also very supportive to us. However, there was a third worker who did not present himself to us, so we do not know his name. This person was unprofessional not just to us, but also to his subordinates, by refusing to listen to the request we asked Matt to ask him. Matt and Tyson were both doing admirably, but this third employee had no excuse to be unprofessional. Overall we highly recommend purchasing from Larry H. Miller of Spokane.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Delgado

Mar 26, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for that review! It’s good to see that your overall experience with us was a positive one. If you have any questions or concerns about your visit, don’t hesitate to let us know! - Dave Short, General Manager, 509-228-7589

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my Toyota Rav4 Hybrid XSE was truly a great..."

- JGB509

Buying my Toyota Rav4 Hybrid XSE was truly a great experience thanks to the amazing work by Shane kuykendall and the LHM Toyota team 10/10 would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Jamison, Shane kuykendall

May 03, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Dave Short, General Manager, 509-228-7589

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew is a great guy and easy to work with. LHM was..."

- Empty pockets

Andrew is a great guy and easy to work with. LHM was easy to find (right off I-90). The rest of the staff are customer/service focused. Everyone made the buying experience a delight which created a great atmosphere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Heinemann

Mar 03, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Dave Short, General Manager, 509-228-7589

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff, great product, great experience 100.I..."

- Louishurd

Great staff, great product, great experience 100. I walked in to gather information, and walked out with a brand new car. Feasible, beautiful and great driving car too 100

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Dave Short, General Manager, 509-228-7589

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $22,999
2018 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $26,958
2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2008 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $6,999
2008 Lincoln MKZ
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,999
2016 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $32,999
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,476
2015 Toyota Corolla
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD