About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tyson Hoyt.
Tyson Hoyt
Tyson Hoyt, Rental Agent, Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa
not yet rated

Tyson Hoyt

Rental Agent

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa

9809 South Memorial Drive
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Tyson Hoyt

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service/Satisfaction Guranteed"

- Quade Cox

Jim Norton Toyota in Tulsa will be the absolute best buying decision you’ll ever make. Almost felt like being at home and dealing with the most upfront and honest people you’ll meet. Which is definitely hard to find when going to a dealership. They listen to your needs and wants when it comes to buying the vehicle you are desiring, and will make it happen or find you an even better deal then you would’ve ever thought possible. Think twice about going to any other dealer because Norton in Tulsa will make it happen for you, give them a chance and they won’t let you down. From the excellent customer service they have all the way to their overall presentation of the facility it is absolutely stunning. I can promise you they made a customer for life out of me and will do the same for anyone that walks through their doors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

July 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Ronald Ivey

Very professional and courteous personnel. I love doing my car business at Jim Norton Toyota. I've bought two Camrys from them and will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Hembree, Innessa Schwartz

Jul 05, 2017

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thanks for your outstanding review, Ronald! I’m glad to hear that our team was professional and courteous! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two Year Service Visit"

- Ben Wah

I had a very good experience. Was met promptly by a friendly young lady who showed me to my service agent. He and I discussed the work that was to be done and then I was off to the nice waiting area where I ate a couple of complementary cookies. In no time at all I received a phone call from my service agent informing me my vehicle was ready to go. Couldn't have went better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2017

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thanks for the kudos, Ben. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I LOVE my new 4Runner!!"

- ALS78

Thank you all for helping me with my purchase. There is a reason this is my 3rd vehicle to purchase from JNT, you all are great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Clay, Shane Reed, Jonathan Reimbold, Angela Hobbs

Jun 22, 2017

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

It was a pleasure to read about your third car-buying experience at Jim Norton Toyota. Congratulations on your new vehicle! It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

November 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Top Notch..."

- Hobertg

I recently had to purchase a car due to my old one dying. We came in to Jim Norton just to look and fell in love with one of their cars. The sales person was incredible and kept working hard to get us the car we wanted. Once we made the decision to buy our sales guy seemed genuinly as excited as we were about the car. I don't think I've ever said this but....working with the Finance person was virtually painless. He was WONDERFUL in every sense of the word. He showed my husband and I some things we weren't aware of and how to implement it into our every day world. If and when I need another vehicle or anyone else I know needs a vehicle I will definitely send them to Jim Norton Toyota. I had to take the car back in a few days after purchasing for an underbelly detail on the car. The detail shop ended up keeping my car overnight so I could get back to work. My sales person walked me over to the Service Department (after helping me get everything out of my car) and put me in a loaner car. They Service person was so friendly and was doing everything he could to get me in and out of the shop as quickly as possible. You don't always find this kind of customer service anymore. I greatly appreciated everything they've done for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Collins, Rich Pannone

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (699 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$17,800

2015 Chevrolet Trax

$13,600

2007 Jeep Wrangler

$14,677

2011 Nissan Armada

$14,877

2018 Toyota Highlander

$37,663

2015 Toyota Rav4

$21,500

2017 Toyota Highlander

$39,504

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,114