Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Tyson Tavolazzi
Tyson Tavolazzi at Wilsonville Toyota
Refer Me

Tyson Tavolazzi

Customer Advocate

Wilsonville Toyota

9155 Boeckman Rd.
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me
4.9
51 Reviews
4.9

51 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of Tyson Tavolazzi

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just got s corolla hatchback from Tyson T. He was amazing..."

- Adeline

Just got s corolla hatchback from Tyson T. He was amazing very made the whole process very easy and quick. I usually dislike the dealership as it takes a long time but with him it was very fast and easy to find what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Guidi and Tyson from Wilsonville Toyota was..."

- amber.floch

Chris Guidi and Tyson from Wilsonville Toyota was fantastic. I highly recommend this dealership because all the staff are very helpful. Thank you Chris for your patience and understanding when trying to decide on what was best for me on the Camry and thank you Tyson for helping my husband score the awesome Volvo XC90 . they were very fast and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Guidi

Jun 01, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for taking the time to review us Amber! We are so glad that Chris was able to provide you with such a great car buying experience! We hope to see you again in the future!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyson did a fantastic job guiding us through the car..."

- Alex

Tyson did a fantastic job guiding us through the car buying process, including supporting us in answering any questions we had after purchase, like warranty info and helping us get another set of keys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for the feedback Alex! We are thrilled Tyson was able to make your car buying experience a good one. We hope you love the new car!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a 2018 corolla 3 years ago from Wilsonville..."

- Rml2vizsla2002

I bought a 2018 corolla 3 years ago from Wilsonville Toyota. Great experience. I was contacted last week about wanting my corolla. I explained that I had no funds for a down payment, wanted the same payments as the corolla, my credit score isn't good and I really would like a rav4. I was encouraged to come in. Upshot is that Tyson got me into a 2021 venzo, 7 miles, no down payment, same payments as the Corolla. What they paid me for the corolla was more than I expected. Truly a no bull experience . A much better experience than Beaverton Toyota. Beaverton Toyota wanted to charge me quite a bit to extend the Toyota care package. I phoned the Wilsonville Toyota. They said with my driving habits, I would be wasting my money. Wow, how often does a business tell you that!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We are so glad you had such a great experience with us. Enjoy the new Venza!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience working with Wilsonville Toyota..."

- chetgeug

We had a great experience working with Wilsonville Toyota and our customer advocate Tyson Tavolazzi. There was no pressure applied, just provided great service. We had to wait for our vehicle due to availability and we were able to check in regularly with Tyson and he kept us updated. The whole process was smooth and everything was explained clearly, so no surprises. We would highly recommend Tyson and Wilsonville Toyota for a simple and no hassle buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We are so glad that you had such an easy going car buying experience. We hope you love the new car!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyson and crew went above and beyond to meet our needs...."

- jbfoley501

Tyson and crew went above and beyond to meet our needs. We would definitely return for any vehicle needs and will refer our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for the 5 star review! We appreciate the recommendation and hope that you love the new car!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honestly the process was so easy and smooth. I worked..."

- Samis1220

Honestly the process was so easy and smooth. I worked with Tyson the whole time he was friendly and knowledgeable. The one person process was so nice and when I need another car I will be going back to Wilsonville Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

We are glad that you found our process so easy! Thanks for stopping by and we look forward to your next visit!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I worked with Tyson Tavolazzi when..."

- Patricia

My husband and I worked with Tyson Tavolazzi when purchasing our new hybrid Highlander Platinum and we were so happy with our experience. We would both recommend him if you are looking to buy a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for the review Patricia! We are so glad that Tyson was able to provide such a great experience for you. Enjoy the new car!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I made an appointment to look at a used..."

- Akd.1234

My husband and I made an appointment to look at a used car that we had seen online and we were also considering getting a second one if we were able to find one with a good price. The original car didn’t work out but we found one we loved even more and when the time came to figure out the possibility of a second car, we told Tyson what we were wanting to pay for our monthly payments and he took the time to find us an option that worked with our budget and got us into a lease for a 2021 Corolla hybrid - we had never even considered a brand new car, much less a lease, and I could not be more in love with a vehicle if I tried. Between test driving a few different cars, going over numbers, signing all the paperwork, and with how busy they were, we were there for a total of 7 hours. Tyson took the time to explain everything to us to make sure we understood it all without making us feel rushed (even with how busy they were!), the rapport we had never felt forced or fake, and even though none of us had gotten a chance to eat, the level of service never changed from the time we got there at 9:15 to when we left with our cars at 4pm. I’ve never had a dealership experience like this to where we didn’t care that we were there for so long. The entire process was really easy and headache-free. We’ve never owned Toyotas before but this will not be the last time - This was such a great experience from start to finish, which feels weird to say about buying a car from a dealership. We’ll be back to see Tyson in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such an awesome review! We are so glad that Tyson was able to provide you with such a great experience with us! We really appreciate you stopping by and look forward to your future visits. Enjoy the new Corolla!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was so safe and quick! Best car buying..."

- Cbanks

The process was so safe and quick! Best car buying experience I have ever had.. not to mention I love my car! The new RAV4 is so sporty and fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for the review! We are glad you had such a great time with us. Enjoy the new RAV4!

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $30,733
2021 Toyota RAV4
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $26,458
2013 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2016 GMC Yukon car, priced at $42,521
2016 GMC Yukon
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $22,488
2017 Ford Fusion
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Toyota Yaris Sedan car, priced at $16,487
2019 Toyota Yaris Sedan
used
Red exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $59,688
2021 Toyota Sequoia
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD