Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tyson Tavolazzi.
Tyson Tavolazzi
Tyson Tavolazzi at Wilsonville Toyota
Refer Me
4.7

Tyson Tavolazzi

Customer Advocate

Wilsonville Toyota

9155 Boeckman Rd.
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Tyson Tavolazzi

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with our experience at Wilsonville Toyota...."

- CraigH

Very pleased with our experience at Wilsonville Toyota. Tyson was extremely knowledgeable, and attentive. Finding the right truck was difficult during these times. Tyler went of his way to make sure the deal went through. We will be back , as well as other friends and family. Tyler also went to the trouble to update us on his days off ! He is a good face of Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the positive review Craig, we really appreciate the 5-stars and are so pleased that Tyson was such a big help to you!

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyson was really, really, really, really, fantastic! :)..."

- JHarvey

Tyson was really, really, really, really, fantastic! :) He was straight forward. Easy to work with and we walked away with a new car that were so excited about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review, we really appreciate the kind feedback and are so thrilled that Tyson was able to help you so much!

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn’t have asked for a better experience buying a..."

- Marandamoore

I couldn’t have asked for a better experience buying a car. I appreciate how honest and upfront Tyson was about the whole process. He took his time with me making a decision, didn’t feel rushed or pressured at all. He’s friendly, down to earth and and I will definitely refer friends to come to him. Thank you!!! I love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review Maranda, we really appreciate the kind words and are thrilled Tyson helped you so much!

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wilsonville went above and beyond to find the car I..."

- Anne

Wilsonville went above and beyond to find the car I wanted. The financing and the trade in was excellent. Always greeted with a genuine ‘hello’.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review Anne, we really appreciate the kind words and are thrilled Christy, Tyson, and Josh helped you so much!

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyson was so helpful, kind and not pushy. This car buying..."

- Kmheller08

Tyson was so helpful, kind and not pushy. This car buying experience was the best one I have ever had with a sales rep and dealership. I would recommend buying from both Tyson and Wilsonville Toyota to anyone. Thank you Tyson for helping with my questions even on your day off! I can't say thank you enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review, we truly appreciate your kind words and are so pleased that Tyson was able to help you so much at our store!

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In a day of less than acceptable customer service,..."

- Stoncold43

In a day of less than acceptable customer service, Wilsonville Toyota was a nice change. The salesman, Tyson was on point with his info and his "go the extra mile" attitude made this an enjoyable process. I would recommend Wilsonville Toyota and Tyson to anyone, anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review, we really appreciate the positive feedback and are so thrilled that Tyson was able to be such a big help at our store!

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly seeming- no follow-up"

- Toyotalife4me

I had used this dealership in the past with my aging Sienna - don't love them as the service department was not very professional, but they were close to home and they advertise themselves as the "No Bull Dealership" so I thought I would give them a try. I drove over to the dealership after having called ahead to schedule a test drive (Covid times). I had to wait for about 15 minutes because the person I had scheduled it with was "busy" - even though he said he would be ready. I was handed off to a different and very young salesman, Tyson. I told him I was there to test drive the car that had (supposedly) been sterilized and was waiting for me and my daughter. Instead we walked across the street to a packed lot and wandered about as he clicked the fab in search of the car. I then had to stand in the rain to provide my license and insurance. I should have walked at that point, but I really wanted to see how the Rav4 drove. After the test drive I again had to wait for this salesman to sit with me and discuss what cars they had and what the price was. After a brief chat, the young salesman told me he could get the car I wanted in the color I wanted and would be back with me in a couple of days. Nine days later....nothing. I called to check and was given another story. Car I wanted was at another dealership, they would exchange for a car on their lot and I would hear back in a day or two. Another week went by, another story - this time a different car - but the dealership was closed due to Covid...and not sure if they could get the car. If they could contact the dealership, he wanted me to come in and sign a contract and put earnest money down sight unseen. Seriously?? After three weeks and no initiative on his part (I always had to make the call to see what was going on and then listen to him tell me how busy he was selling cars to other folks), I gave up called a different dealership and drove home my new car the same day. The exact car I was looking for in the exact color scheme with all of the options I wanted and MORE. I don't think the Wilsonville Toyota dealership was trying to fulfill my order at all now. Ironically the salesman at Wilsonville called me that night and left a message about having found "my car". I did not bother to return his call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 06, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

We're sorry we failed to deliver an excellent experience for you. You're absolutely correct and you shouldn't have to go through any of this. We're glad you found the vehicle you wanted. We will be working with our entire sales staff to correct these behaviors.

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyson is a huge people person and knew exactly what we..."

- Keenan.Vaughn

Tyson is a huge people person and knew exactly what we wanted. He took time to explain financial why’s/comparisons. Personable salesman, was able to talk about more than just cars. Answered texts and questions even on days off and overall a pleasure to do business with. Would recommend him to anyone else, great guy who deserves a lot of credit for his expertise and friendliness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive review, we really appreciate it!

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made the transaction simple and easy but also ensured I..."

- Kristal S

Made the transaction simple and easy but also ensured I got what I was looking for in a tacoma. Would recommend Wilsonville Toyota and Tyson to anyone when purchasing a vehicle or building one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review Kristal!

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in not knowing if I would be leaving with a truck. I..."

- Rosy

Went in not knowing if I would be leaving with a truck. I went in and instantly was support by the staff. It was easy, stress free process and I left my new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it Rosy!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (465 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,464

2020 Toyota Camry

$29,464

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,054

2020 Toyota Camry

$26,054

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $31,233

2020 Toyota Camry

$31,233

New 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $40,263

2020 Toyota Highlander

$40,263

New 2020 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $38,583

2020 Toyota Avalon

$38,583

New 2020 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $44,539

2020 Toyota Avalon

$44,539

New 2020 Toyota Prius car, priced at $28,149

2020 Toyota Prius

$28,149

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,254

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,254