About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Val Goldenberg.
Val Goldenberg
Val Goldenberg, BMW General Sales Manager, Tulley BMW
4.6

Val Goldenberg

BMW General Sales Manager

Tulley BMW

147 Daniel Webster Highway
Nashua, NH 03060

Contact Me
Contact Me

31 Reviews of Val Goldenberg

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- Jon Mangion

Val is without question the driving force behind Tulley sales.....friendly and knowledgeable he will work with you to find the BMW that you want. Great team, great service and professional staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe MacIntosh, Jeremy Tatem

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Val Goldenberg and Wendy Mabie provided excellent Help"

- Hellokittybmw

Val Goldenberg, Wendy Mabie provided excellent help and BMW Genius Kevin Home also was excellent. It was a real pleasure doing business with Tulley BMW I strongly recommend Tulley BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Mabie , Kevin Hine

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond Service"

- Tom W

From the buying experience to the body shop experience, it was nothing less than Superb I was amazed that I could see my car via a link from Tulley throughout the entire body shop process. They really did an outstanding job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Parziale

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NO customer service."

- brewer34

My first time dealing with Tulley BMW. I have had 4 BMWs in the past. A friend recommended Tulley to me. The salesperson was friendly enough, but of course I was purchasing a car. I had an insurance issue that they were partly responsible for and they would not help or recommend what I might do. The sales manager could not be bothered with helping me. Not very pleased with Tulley BMW customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: financial Dept. whoever the person was?? and sales mgr.

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealer experience"

- MC13

Gloria, Val and Craig were all awesome to work with. Their attention to detail and timely communication was awesome throughout the process of getting into my new 5 Series. They were all incredible attentive and customer friendly. I would not hesitate to recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gloria Prosper , Craig (BMW Genius)

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply the best "

- jjohnstone1025

I've leased several vehicles over the years from Gloria at Tulley. Always stress free and superb terms. I recommend Tulley, Gloria and the general sales manager Val. They are easy going and no drama. Unlike all those massachussetts highline dealers. See Gloria on your next BMW and you will be glad you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gloria Prosper

July 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant and professional car buying experience"

- HarunB

We just got our third BMW in a little over five years from Tulley BMW in Nashua and will go back for the fourth hopefully next year. Even though we live much close to another BMW dealer, we prefer to drive almost an hour to Nashua due to the exceptional service and buying experience you get from Tulley. We get our cars serviced at their Manchester BMW center which is also great and closer to our home. Whether you buy a car off their lot, special order, or need a swap from another dealer (we have done all three), you get the same service and great pricing. One of my friends I referred to Tulley for his special order BMW, shopped around and also came to the conclusion that they are not your typical car dealer that most people are intimidated by. At Tulley BMW, Val, Gloria and other team members work with you to understand your needs and wants and they treat you with courtesy and professionalism that makes your car buying experience pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gloria Prosper

June 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tulley BMW "

- dasslerk

The Tulley BMW group of Nashua offers a large selection of vehicles to chose from. More importantly the staff at Tulley were incredibly knowledgeable, friendly and easy to deal with. They made my buying experience the best I have ever had from test driving to final sale could not have been easier or more fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gloria Prosper , Kevin Hine

May 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yet another BMW from Tulley "

- Jeffflow97

Just bought a new 440xi this week from joe, he worked with Val to give me a perfect deal, can not say enough about joe and Val , they take care of every detail and always, make me feel like family . This the only place to buy a BMW in New England , no matter were you live it is well worth the trip, no dealer gives service like them. Jeff wolf

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe MacIntosh

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely positive experience"

- Ollie

This is my very first car dealing experience! I walked in and sat down with Gloria and let her know the car that I want and how I want it. She was very friendly and patient during the price negotiation process and during the test drive. I felt very welcomed from the first moment when I walked into the dealer to the drive off. Never have I felt being pressured into signing anything or felt disrespected. I have talked to a lot of car dealer managers and Val Goldenberg was one of the ones that are more willing to work with you as long as you are not asking for the impossible. The paperwork was straight forward. They will walk through everything with you about the prices, the fees, and legal stuff to make sure everything was correct and as agreed. They gave me the time and space to sit down and carefully review everything at the time of signing; there was no rush.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gloria Prosper

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

2016 Mazda Mazda6

$17,994

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$41,959

2017 GMC Acadia

$36,980

2015 BMW 328

$37,250

2014 BMW 320i

$24,275

2014 BMW X6

$38,750

2017 BMW M3

$71,275

2017 GMC Terrain

$27,799