About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe MacIntosh.
Joe MacIntosh
Joe MacIntosh, BMW Client Advisor, Tulley BMW
not yet rated

Joe MacIntosh

BMW Client Advisor

Tulley BMW

147 Daniel Webster Highway
Nashua, NH 03060

Contact Me

Employee Video

Contact Me

12 Reviews of Joe MacIntosh

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- Jon Mangion

Val is without question the driving force behind Tulley sales.....friendly and knowledgeable he will work with you to find the BMW that you want. Great team, great service and professional staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Val Goldenberg, Jeremy Tatem

May 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yet another BMW from Tulley "

- Jeffflow97

Just bought a new 440xi this week from joe, he worked with Val to give me a perfect deal, can not say enough about joe and Val , they take care of every detail and always, make me feel like family . This the only place to buy a BMW in New England , no matter were you live it is well worth the trip, no dealer gives service like them. Jeff wolf

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Val Goldenberg

November 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"excellent service"

- yfrelin

They were both very knowledgeable and thorough. I've always wanted a BMW and I love my new car!!! I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Vyekelchik

July 22, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Very pleasant experience Dan Cody was the sales person I..."

- rad666

Very pleasant experience Dan Cody was the sales person I dealt with. All were professional and the customer service was excellent. There was a discrepancy in the price of the car between the sticker and the sale price listed on the website (in my favor) and it was taken care of immediately. I would say the only issue I had was finding out I had actually been charged 200 dollars for registering the car as a standard fee, instead of the 125 dollars it actually cost. This was not explained in detail and it should have been. Not a fan of paying $75 dollars more for something than it cost. Something I have to remember to question next time I buy a car. I did go over to the GM service center while there to see if they could open the keys to my old Saab so I could replace the batteries. They were quite helpful and pleasant and managed to get the keys open (free of charge) so I could replace the batteries.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Beal , Dan Cody

January 22, 2013

Dealership Rating

"From the moment that I walked into the dealership seeking..."

- julie.l.lecompte

From the moment that I walked into the dealership seeking information regarding the BMW 3 series I felt welcome. Joe greeted me with a friendly smile and asked what brought me to the dealership and wanted to know how he could be of help. I explained that I was just there to inquire about the product and that my lease would not be ending for another three months and explained that I wanted to keep my payment at a specific amount. He allowed for me to test drive the 3 series and explained the options that were available. I appreciated the fact that he did not pressure me in any way into making a decision that day and explained to him that I was still shopping around. After test driving several cars, I finally decided to go with the BMW. I met with Joe again to order my new car. I found the process to be very easy and was very impressed with Joe's knowledge. My vehicle was manufactured and shipped more quickly than expected. through the process, Joe kept me updated through phone calls. On the day of the closing, the process again was very smooth and we were in and out in a timely manner. He explained the vehicle and the options completely and stated that if I had any questions that he would be available to answer them for me. Overall, one of the best experiences from start to finish. I have found the BMW 3 Series to be a great car and am grateful I was able to lease it at the price that I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe MacIntosh

January 17, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Joe MacIntosh was excellent in advising me, regarding the..."

- dlrodizza

Joe MacIntosh was excellent in advising me, regarding the order and purchase of a new BMW 135i. Joe kept me updated on a regular basis regarding the building, shipping, and dealer prep. He was also instrumental in making all the arrangements for the snow tire package and installation scheduling. I am very pleased with Tulley BMW overall, both the sales department (Joe MacIntosh specifically), as well as the maintenance department, and I would recommend this dealer to anyone interested in buying a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Joe MacIntosh was great to work with! His follow up was..."

- lthowson

Joe MacIntosh was great to work with! His follow up was incredible and his knowledge of the vehicle made us very comfortable with our purchase. We would definately recomend Tulley BMW and more specifically Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Worked with Mike Ciano (in Jim Beal's absence) on a new..."

- rlarmouth

Worked with Mike Ciano (in Jim Beal's absence) on a new lease for my wife's BMW. I had called Joe McDonough to set up a test drive and Mike had the correct car ready for a drive upon our arrival. He and Joe worked a special lease turn-around deal very quickly and professionally. Mike did the leg work for the drive and selection on New Year's eve and we picked the car up 2 days later. Very positive experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Beal

December 18, 2012

Dealership Rating

"From the first time I entered the showroom I felt..."

- marilynorr

From the first time I entered the showroom I felt welcomed and not pressured. Any member of the sales staff I encountered was friendly and accommodating which was surprising since I was working with Joe MacIntosh. I would recommend Tulley BMW to friends and family without hesitation. This is my first BMW and it won't be my last. Thank you Joe and the Tulley staff for making what could have been a stressful transaction completely stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Robinson

December 10, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Very helpful and conscientious. Good attitude and very..."

- JessicaWolfe

Very helpful and conscientious. Good attitude and very friendly. I enjoyed the process and would return again. Thanks for making all the effort on your part.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

2017 GMC Acadia

$33,000

2016 Mazda Mazda6

$17,994

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$41,959

2017 GMC Acadia

$36,980

2015 BMW 328

$37,250

2014 BMW 320i

$24,275

2014 BMW X6

$38,750

2017 BMW M3

$71,275