Valerie Vallejo
Valerie Vallejo at Honda of Tenafly
Refer Me

Valerie Vallejo

Product Specialist

Honda of Tenafly

28 County Road
Tenafly, NJ 07670

Contact Me
4.9
106 Reviews

Hello everyone! I’ve been in the car business for six years now.I absolutely love what I do especially getting to know my customers wants & needs and making their experience as easy as possible:) I love dogs, quality time with my family/friends, dancing and working out!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Product Specialist

4.9

106 Reviews

Write a Review

106 Reviews of Valerie Vallejo

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Valerie, my sales rep, was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and understanding when working with me on my deal. She was fast, courteous, and approachable. Made my dealer experience memorable and More

by sonicPilot
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for the great 5-star review. We are so happy we could provide such great qualities upon your visit to our dealership. Our team here at Honda of Tenafly looks forward to your next visit.

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent attention to all details concerning lease process. Valerie is an experienced salesperson who makes process pleasant and easy. More

by Tutorbs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Bautista

Aug 04, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family. We are happy to know our Sales team provided you with pleasant and easy service. Thank you for your business.

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Valerie was amazing, so sweet and helpful. Definitely would recommend her to my friends and family More

by arnold_kelsey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Arnold, We appreciate the recommendation. Our team here at Honda of Tenafly strives to provide a top-notch experience so thank you for the five-star rating.

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service, nice people, they make you feel like you are at home. Thank you for your service More

by efrainolivera51
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave this review, and look forward to serving you again in the future.

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have a great team that works hard to find what you are looking for. More

by Jorge
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claudia Vazquez

Apr 11, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback, Jorge! We are honored to have earned your business and this excellent review. We welcome you to the Honda of Tenafly family and look forward to seeing you back again next time.

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was Awesome! Valerie was amazing. I look forward to doing business again. The staff was great. My family was offered food while we waited. More

by Sconover6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hi there, Thanks for letting us know about your awesome experience. Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family and we look forward to working together in the future.

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrible customer service and poor communication with the customer a soon as they make their sale, not recommended . More

by Haris
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 14, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hi Haris, Thank you for bringing this to our attention and sharing this feedback about your service experience. Honda of Tenafly always wants to provide excellent customer care and we would like to learn more about this. Could you please contact us at your earliest convenience? Best, Honda of Tenafly Customer Service Team

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great service. great car with a fare price-tag and excellent mileage. Awesome customer service, friendly family style atmosphere More

by Howard.falconer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family, Howard. We are happy to know that you enjoyed working with our team. We can't wait for your next visit.

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team, very friendly and made the transaction extremely smooth. Very knowledgeable, answered all our questions and also gave us advice on several indecisions we had. More

by Jose P
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are so pleased to learn that all your questions were answered satisfactorily and that you were impressed with the Honda of Tenafly team. Congratulations on your purchase; we hope you'll consider us again in the future.

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazingly, Amazing .FELT in love with my car the first time I went online and when I went to tenafly honda felt AT HOME the staff Valerie, daniel,Claudia, Anthony wonderful. More

by Xiomy Cintron
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel,Anthony, Claudia 5 start.

Mar 27, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for the amazing review. We will be sure to thank Daniel, Claudia, and Anthony for providing you with wonderful service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family.

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $25,395
2019 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V car
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,439
2021 Hyundai Tucson
used
White Cream exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $37,995
2021 Lexus UX 250h
used
Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,599
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $33,995
2019 Lexus ES 300h
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive