About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Vana McClary.
Vana McClary
Vana McClary, Service Assistant, McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
4.6

Vana McClary

Service Assistant

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

4574 Calhoun Memorial Highway
Easley, SC 29640

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Vana McClary

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Marcus"

- Georgeson

I got in one Saturday morning, and i had my car by the end of the day. Even with Zero credit! By the time i left service was closed so they couldn't check it, but it didn't take long before they cleaned it up and i'm on the road now. Marcus and your guys, thank you all. I will be happy to come back next year to upgrade to one of those Jeeps!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Clark

Dec 19, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your experience here at the Dealership and with Marcus. We do aim to please and enjoy making sure our customers are well taken care of. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!! Enjoy your Holidays!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased new truck"

- Babydoll

My wife and I have purchased our past 3 vehicles and always worked with Mike Henry. He is an awesome salesman and always worked hard for us and our vehicle needs! I highly recommend Mr Henry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

We LOVE our customers!! Thank you for sharing and for all the stars. You know where to find us if you need anything at all!! Enjoy the end of your summer!!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Deal on Ram 2500 from Dave McKinney"

- Gene55

McKinney Dodge has been my dealership of choice since 2006.Just purchased my 3rd new Ram 2500 from Dave McKinney. Dave is one of the most experienced people in the automotive industry, He's been in the the industry since the 1960's and can answer any question that you may have. If you're looking for a Ram truck, Dave's your man. He orders all the Ram trucks for the dealership and he seems to have a sixth sense of what people are wanting. All the folks at McKinney are great, I never feel any pressure when I'm there. Need a truck, go see Dave McKinney, you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for all the stars and sharing you long-time experience with McKinney Dodge. Dave McKinney has been selling cars for a long time. Clearly the industry is in his blood! He does an excellent job of distilling the information given into the exact vehicle the customer wants. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Enjoy your summer in your new 2500!!

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dishonest dealer"

- dhousega69

Tim McKinney (the owner) would not talk after his Customer Service Manager called me a liar. The Customer Service Manager would not honor their Tires For Life agreement from when I purchased the car from them. #mckinneydodge #dishonestdealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Soroka

May 14, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your feedback. McKinney Dodge generously offers a program for Tires for Life. The rules for the program are simply that you have to have your service done here at the dealership. Follow proper protocol for tire maintenance and then, when tires are needed, your tires are FREE. It's an awesome deal. But the rules for the program have to be followed. It is always unfortunate when a customer leaves the dealership less than satisfied. We are sorry we were not able to honor the Tire For Life Agreement because the rules were not followed and service was not performed here at the dealership. We appreciate your business.

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Once again, treated like a person and not just for $$$"

- Hotshot83

It wasn't long ago that I had purchased my very first brand new vehicle early 2016, I was treated right during that time of my visit, nothing has changed this time around. I was recommended to Riley Whitmire by a very good man named Daniel Holbrook who now works at the service department when I decided it was time to upgrade my vehicle from a V6 Charger to a Dodger RT which I really can't express how overjoyed I am to finally get an all American made muscle car. My sales rep Riley went above and beyond his duty to make sure I was taken care of. I came in there with a plan in mind and an idea, Riley helped me plant the seed and the dealership allowed that seed to grow into an agreement that made both myself and them happy. I appreciate you Riley and thank you, I have not only met another wonderful sales rep but now a friend as well. It pays to do business with the same dealership when trading/purchasing a vehicle. I haven't been done wrong and I truly appreciate the honesty from the people at Mckinney Dodge Dealership. Thank you again for such a great experience once again, customer service at its finest, just simply can't ask for better when it comes to great service for customers. For the people that are skeptical, I don't normally write reviews, no one paid me to write this, I'm writing this because I give credit where credit is due and you won't be disappointed if you keep everything in perspective and within reason. Until next time Mckinneys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for all the stars and sharing your experience here at the dealership. We are always happy to make customers happy, and in your case it was easy! Riley does an excellent job with maintaining the comfort level of our customers. We all take great pride in being spokes in the wheel that makes McKinney a great place for buying and servicing vehicles! Please be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!! Congratulations on your purchase!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results