About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Vasile Cin.
Vasile Cin
Vasile Cin, Sales, Kingstowne MotorCars
4.9

Vasile Cin

Sales

Kingstowne MotorCars

10439 Nokesville Rd
Manassas, VA 20110

Contact Me
Call
Email

34 Reviews of Vasile Cin

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Thank you for making my dream a reality! "

- Vince

Billy, Sam, Ali & Ahmed are Car enthusiasts. They are always stocked with the best selection of vehicles. If you love cars, this is the dealership for you. I was thoroughly impressed with their professionalism & experience. They made my BMW M4 purchase hassle free & the price was competitive with other high end dealers. Without a doubt I will purchase my next car from Kingstowne Motorcars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam ., Bill Hashimi

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer of Kingstown Motorcars "

- Mike The Greek

buy April 2018 and write the review 45 days later I choose a 2012 BMW 550i my salesman was VASILES (very good and honest young person) in general a small to medium size dealership with a very good selection of clean cars. I am very satisfied with my car I have no problem and the most important is at the car is 100% what they promise to be and the price was absolutely right. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Hashimi , Title and Registration / Customer Service : Misha Andreus

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Satisfied"

- jamari28

Traded my Infiniti for a used Lexus at this dealership & had a pleasant experience. It was by far the easiest automobile transaction for me. I would've been in & out in one day but I decided to wait an extra day so that I can apply for my own financing (banks closed Sundays). Even when it came to me waiting an extra day, they were very accommodating. If you're nervous about buying a used luxury that's not certified, you're definitely not alone. I purposely waited until I got the car inspected by a Lexus dealership before writing this review. Lexus reassured me that the car was in great condition & had no recommendations (which says a lot if a dealer doesn't recommend anything). They have carfax reports & are straight forward. Satisfied customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lexus LS430"

- Cmcfadd1

"V" my salesman was very attentive and kept in touch with me over the couple weeks it took to finalaize everything. Seemed sincere and genuine. Overall went above and beyond to make sure i was happy and accomodated a cpuple of my requests. Overall a good experience. Now just waiting to see and hope the car lasts as lpng as i hope and that i boight what i am assuming i did in a good quality used car. Overall i would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a used car"

- arumg

Vasile and the entire team were extremely helpful. They understand the pressure involved in buying, so they were understanding both during and after the purchase! There was some additional paperwork I needed to fill out, so when I returned to the dealership they paid for my gas. Everyone was friendly and courteous the entire time. The day I bought the car, they kept the dealership open for an additional 45 minutes or so just for me. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Customer"

- Ginny123

I recently bought my new 2014 Volkswagen Passat TSI (24k miles) from Vacile and his customer service could not have been any better! He was absolutely great, understanding of my budget, didn’t push me to get anything I didn’t want, and found exactly the type of car I was in the market for. The dealership too has a very nice atmosphere, clean lobby, and plenty of options. Vacile was very personable and genuine and I highly recommend him for anyone buying from Kingstowne Motorcars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The perfect birthday gift "

- Gboston

I don’t know where to start with this renewal. I’ve been searching for a new daily driver for the past 2 weeks and struck out multiple times until a coworker of mines told me about this dealership. She told me they had the best cars at the best prices with Excellent customer service. So I decided to give them a try and the second I did “there it was” My dream Spec’d Audi S4. Without hesitation I called my bank, got a loan & went down the next day to purchase it. It’s absolutely perfect in every way, from the color, the carbon fiber & wheels. I’ve purchased a lot of cars in my life from multiple dealers but V had to be the coolest and most honest out of them all. If you’re looking for a new vehicle at an amazing price “come here” trust me you won’t regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam .

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Kim H.

This was my first time buying from a dealer and I can definitely say I'm impressed. From the first contact of me showing interest in the car online to today it's been so relaxing. I worked with Vasile , who has been amazing, he is very laid back and professional at the same time. Vasile gave me such good guidance that I was totally prepared when I made it to the dealership, Aux cord and all lol. He rearranged his own schedule to accommodate me during the buying process. When I came into the dealership first impression was.... niccceeeee! Even the parking lot was clean. I was greeted by Ali who also gave off a relaxed vibe. During the process the car had to be washed which is very normal due to weather. When Ali heard the car needed to be washed he actually took the car to get it done! That was impressive because it shows the team work and appreciation on each level of employment there. The higher ups are not above getting the job done and working shoulder to shoulder with their employees. I live in Maryland and my car passed the inspection and is doing great so far. Needless to say, I walked away with the exact car that I wanted and felt so calm no where near nervous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In and out driving what I came for"

- Lovemyride07

In and out driving what I came for. The guy who help us was nice and everything went smooth thanks. I was not sure if I was gonna drive home the same day and I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer"

- David

Purchased a vehicle from Kingstowne over the weekend and was VERY happy with my experience. Vasile was extremely knowledgeable on the operation of the car and how it compared to other vehicles I was considering, and did not push me to make any decisions. He just made sure that I had all of the answers to my questions and let me make my own decisions. I will definitely be back in the future, and will be recommending Kingstowne to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results