Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Vera Somo.
Vera Somo
Vera Somo at Jidd Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Vera Somo | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Jidd Motors

1313 Rand Road
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

68 Reviews of Vera Somo

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with Vera. The test drive was..."

- KD

We had a great experience with Vera. The test drive was great and the dealership was super clean. Everything was fast and efficient. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vera was so friendly, she met us at the door with great..."

- Rodney

Vera was so friendly, she met us at the door with great service. I’m from Wisconsin and did my shopping over the phone and they were quick to get back with. Great service great cars will definitely come back again. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vera was helpful... sean also did a great job everything..."

- singhgurwinder

Vera was helpful... sean also did a great job everything was amazing will for sure come back and tell my familiesand friend jidd mottors ghe best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vera and Oliver were very helpful in the purchase of my..."

- mikewegrzyn1

Vera and Oliver were very helpful in the purchase of my vehicle and had patience when it came to my financing. I would recommend Jidd Motors to anyone looking to buy a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good, professional service. Had a very pleasant..."

- Pm2302

Good, professional service. Had a very pleasant experience here, Vera was extremely nice to work with. Will definitely come visit here again for any future car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to vera for being very helpful. I came in looking..."

- Pacifica2019

Thanks to vera for being very helpful. I came in looking and I ended up buying and my purchase was quick and easy. I highly recommend jidd motors and ask for vera !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd, Justyna Blicharska

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st time visiting this dealership per car guru used car..."

- dzeaberamos

1st time visiting this dealership per car guru used car listing. Dealership is spacious and clean. Staff is very responsive and kind. Vera and Benny worked together to ensure that I was taken car of and purchased most importantly the vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benny Hanna

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Vera and Benny for making this experience..."

- Djrz

Thank you to Vera and Benny for making this experience seamless they were both very helpful and Made everything easy. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benny Hanna

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"verything was very pleasant and accessible, the staff was..."

- kaban.bon

verything was very pleasant and accessible, the staff was friendly!!!! I really thank Vera fo her help !!!!! If you looking for car you must come here!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vera is the reason I bought my SUV from Jidd. She was..."

- Nat R from LA

Vera is the reason I bought my SUV from Jidd. She was patient and treated me with courtesy. She was never pushy and was straight forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (420 Vehicles)

used 2017 Maserati Levante car, priced at $43,595

2017 Maserati Levante

$43,595

used 2018 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $22,495

2018 INFINITI Q50

$22,495

used 2017 Jaguar XF car, priced at $25,985

2017 Jaguar XF

$25,985

used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $31,985

2018 Audi Q5

$31,985

used 2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $25,495

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$25,495

used 2017 BMW 540 car, priced at $29,795

2017 BMW 540

$29,795