Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Vera Somo.
Vera Somo
Vera Somo at Jidd Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Vera Somo | Page 6

Sales Consultant

Jidd Motors

1313 Rand Road
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

70 Reviews of Vera Somo

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service from the sales rep, she was very..."

- Hisham Bedeir

Outstanding service from the sales rep, she was very thorough and she went through all our options, she took the time to show us different vehicles in order to fit our family needs. Would definitely recommend her two friends and family who are serious and looking to purchase or trade their vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrius Moore

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buyer. Jidd motors was very friendly. Vera..."

- Vettelinx

First time buyer. Jidd motors was very friendly. Vera Somo made buying a vehicle painless. She was knowledgeable and made me feel at ease during the whole process..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really appreciated how Vera took the time to chit chat..."

- lcafree1819

I really appreciated how Vera took the time to chit chat with me during the "waiting times". She was very honest and kind. Will definitely come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reallt appreciated the customer service provided, and..."

- Mcharniak

Reallt appreciated the customer service provided, and their willingness to work with us on what we could afford. Will go back to this dealership for next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She was great, very helpful and made the process..."

- Dejtolar33

She was great, very helpful and made the process smoothly. Went over and beyond for my family and I at such an important milestone in my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales associate was friendly and willing to work with..."

- CEO

My sales associate was friendly and willing to work with us and within our budget. Comfortable show room with nice amenities, message chairs and play area for small children

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Business was very fluctuated and concerning at first but..."

- Javier

Business was very fluctuated and concerning at first but overall kind and flexible. I am happy with my price and the car I am purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Shahsavar

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience as always. Vera was outstanding..."

- D

Outstanding experience as always. Vera was outstanding helped me process everything online which saved so Much time. This is my 3rd car I have bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love dealing with Jidd Motors. They have the best..."

- Thaer

I love dealing with Jidd Motors. They have the best customer service I ever seen especially Vera Somo. She is and still provide the best customer .She is so friendly, understands my needs and my budget. She follows up with me with any update that may help me. This is the 3rd time I'm dealing with her. She is the main reason for me to come back to Jidd motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Kabro, Sean Shahsavar

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our first time here and we got great customer service and..."

- Escalera.lesly

Our first time here and we got great customer service and we appreciate it a lot . We will for sure recommend this place to our family members. ☺️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd, Pan Pan, Nick Kabro, Stewart Majdo, Sari H, Joe Nassif

51 - 60 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (427 Vehicles)

used 2017 Maserati Levante car, priced at $43,595

2017 Maserati Levante

$43,595

used 2018 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $22,495

2018 INFINITI Q50

$22,495

used 2017 Jaguar XF car, priced at $25,985

2017 Jaguar XF

$25,985

used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $31,985

2018 Audi Q5

$31,985

used 2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $25,495

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$25,495

used 2017 BMW 540 car, priced at $29,795

2017 BMW 540

$29,795