Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Veronica Swan
Veronica Swan at Colonial Ford
Refer Me

Veronica Swan

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Colonial Ford

11 Pilgrim Hill Road
Plymouth, MA 02360

Contact Me
5.0
52 Reviews

I was born and raised in Northern Italy, i am a single parent of two awesome kids, one in College and one in High School, i live in Plymouth and we have two dogs and two cats. For fun i love Traveling, Camping, Skiing and spending time with the kids. I am a big Disney Fan I truly enjoy helping customers and making their experience fun and efficient.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Disney Institute

Ford Master Certified Commercial

5.0

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of Veronica Swan

January 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience!! Veronica was wonderful to work with. They went above and beyond to bring our new van to us, not only once but twice. So happy we chose Colonial Ford in Plymouth:) More

by dcooke1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Veronica was very helpful at explaining and getting us into our new mustang mache. I would recommend working with her in the future. More

by pete36
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Veronica was awesome, knew the F-150 Lauriat truck up and down and was a pleasure and very friendly to work with. Would recommend Veronica to assist you in your new purchase. Thanks again More

by bhvi
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was directed to you people by a person that bought his truck there also, and suggested that you would probably have our vehicle in which you did, and I would never go anywhere else but colonial Ford! You More

by cgingue.cg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Veronica Swan showed excellent sales skills who took extra sales efforts in explaining and answering all questions we asked about the 2021 Ford Bronco Sports ( Big Bend ) that we purchased from Colonia More

by qmein0110
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Russell

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience at Colonial Ford. Glen, Veronica and the entire team made this a smooth and enjoyable experience. I would absolutely recommend them to everyone. More

by Jee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can not say enough about Veronica Swan! She was amazing from start to finish. She was so attentive and even delivered my car to me after she worked all day. If you are looking to buy a car I love More

by nicolecgunn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

EXCELLENT sales and customer service great place to do. Business I highly recommend Colonlal Ford ! More

by Stanger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Healey

September 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very impressed with the whole experience. The salesperson Veronica was very informative and helped us find the truck that suited our needs. Veronica worked hard to get us the best price for our trade in, whi More

by jglarosa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Veronica was great to work with. She took a change in my schedule that forced her to change customer satisfaction appointment as if that’s how they always happen. She kept me abreast of issues as communicat More

by fpryor
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $69,985
2021 Ford Transit-350
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $56,985
2019 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $69,985
2021 Ford Transit-350
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $40,310
2022 Ford Edge
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-350 car, priced at $67,590
2021 Ford F-350
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-350 car, priced at $76,200
2022 Ford F-350
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive