Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Russell.
Greg Russell
Greg Russell at Colonial Ford
5.0

Greg Russell

Finance Business Manager

Colonial Ford

11 Pilgrim Hill Road
Plymouth, MA 02360

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

160 Reviews of Greg Russell

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No stress"

- rjc32586

This was a great car buying experience, and I have zero complaints. Art was my salesman and Greg in the business office dealt with the financials. Both were very easy to deal with and extremely helpful. With their help, it all went smoothly and I was very satisfied with how the transaction went down. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Guertin

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating

"My experience "

- fernez

Staff was very helpful and pleasant it was a pleasure doing business there I would recommend them highly to anyone looking to buy or lease a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantatic"

- cpquigley

Got a great deal and a great experience. Glenn was fantastic. He and the team went above and beyond at every step and make me comfortable with my decision to buy. Would absolutely buy my next car from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy car buying experience"

- dabate74

Glenn and dell were very helpful helping me find the right vehicle as I didn’t expect to purchase a vehicle but after my car required thousands to repair I made the decision to treat myself. Thanks to Dwight for the ride home to pick up my title.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive Sales Experience "

- smarterhomes

My salesperson glenn smith was positive prompt and curious throughout the sales process Service after the sale was also exception I would recommend Glen Smith to all my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dominic is a professional "

- D.Oakley

I want Colonial Ford. I met with Dominic. A solid true professional in every way knows exactly what I was looking for showed me only what I wanted and price was absolutely reasonable will be doing my further business with Dominic and Colonial Ford from now on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd Car and better then ever "

- MaggieP

2nd car with Colonial coming off lease i figured I'd go in and buy out the lease. Mike gave me options for buying out right as well as just getting a newer Escape. Never pressured me either way and I made the best decision for me. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbelievable service"

- dduro6767

Very Happy after calling and speaking to Dwight , when I went in I was introduced to Glenn and left with a f150 and they paid off my toyota. Thanks Dell and Glenn and to Sean the GM who surprised me offering me Coffey and pastries. Know that's a real manager that doesn't act snobby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Nice expierence!"

- Gerelanne

For my first time buying a car , it went really well and I have been given the best continuing explanations about everything in my car.. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwight Coblazo, Julie Browers

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely Wonderful!! Everyone should have this experience."

- kdtab44

The people at Colonial Ford were the kindest, friendliest and caring people you could ask for. The atmosphere made you comfortable and connected with the staff. We felt no pressure but felt relief that this would be a rewarding experience. Dell Roderick was great and very accommodating and set things in motion. As for Glenn Smith, who worked with us directly, he could not do enough to make us happy. He filled us in on every detail and kept us informed about everything we needed to know. He is a special kind of person. Thank you to Gregory Russell who took the time to make sure all the paperwork and details of the sale were processed with no problem. Thank You Colonial Ford. You sure know how to make your customers feel great and important.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dell Roderick, Glenn Smith

1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results

Dealership Inventory (418 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $27,567

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$27,567

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $28,079

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$28,079

New 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,995

2018 Ford EcoSport

$22,995

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $27,567

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$27,567

New 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,995

2018 Ford EcoSport

$22,995

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $49,260

2019 Ford F-250

$49,260

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $54,800

2019 Ford F-250

$54,800

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $66,873

2019 Ford F-350

$66,873