Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Greg Russell.
Greg Russell
Greg Russell at Colonial Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Greg Russell

Finance Business Manager

Colonial Ford

11 Pilgrim Hill Road
Plymouth, MA 02360

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

186 Reviews of Greg Russell

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbeleiveable expereince with madison and glenn helping..."

- Tj Landscape

Unbeleiveable expereince with madison and glenn helping me and my dad.what a nice dealership and customer service. Very Happy. Thank you colonial Ford and Sean and Dell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a grand experience every one was friendly and nice..."

- Foxbody363

Had a grand experience every one was friendly and nice with answers to all my questions once I found what I wanted the buying process was very easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lydon

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a vehicle from Colonial Ford of Plymouth. I..."

- Sue P

Purchased a vehicle from Colonial Ford of Plymouth. I first looked at all the dealerships on line to see what was out there. The drove to each for two weeks. I drove through Colonial Ford’s lot several times and didn’t think I could afford anything so drove away. It was the determination of Madison Hilton (Internet director) to keep emailing me to come talk to them, said they would find what I need. So by chance I went there. I was Introduce to Jake Eldridge and was treated with kindness and respect by everyone. Jake found exactly what I wanted and then some. I would definitely recommend Colonial Ford of Plymouth and Especially JAKE Eldredge, he went above and beyond. I felt safe and didn’t feel like I was being taken advantage of because I’m a woman, He made me feel like he was helping his mother. He was very sincere. Jake took the time and explained everything inside the vehicle, what every gadget was and how it works. Nobody has ever gone the length that JAKE has gone. The dealership was very clean and a wonderful atmosphere. Everyone wore a mask and they were all so friendly. You need to buy a car from them, you won’t regret it. I recommend it highly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience buying our car. Steve Lydon..."

- rachelmott

We had a great experience buying our car. Steve Lydon was very helpful and went out of his way to make things easy for us. We will definitely use this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lydon

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After riding in a friend’s vehicle, my wife wanted to..."

- chrish06

After riding in a friend’s vehicle, my wife wanted to look at the Ford Edge. I was very hesitant to start the car search, but our lease was ending shortly. I had been leasing Lincolns for the last 30 years and was happy to go back to my original dealer. We went to Colonial Ford and met with Veronica Swan. She could not have been more helpful or easier to work with. She showed us several vehicles and explained our options. Since we were looking at cars, we visited other dealerships. Several days later we returned to Colonial Ford and purchased an Edge. The process could not have been smoother. Veronica was available for all questions we had about the vehicle. Greg, in the business office, was a pleasure to work with also. We could not be happier with our purchase or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Veronica Swan

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an extremely easy and smooth buying experience with..."

- Elisebo9

I had an extremely easy and smooth buying experience with Steve and Greg. They were friendly and incredibly professional and made my experience a breeze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lydon

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were so impressed with Jake, our salesman, who was..."

- Cheryllessard227

We were so impressed with Jake, our salesman, who was very knowledgeable and super helpful! From start to finish it was a great experience. Will definitely recommend Colonial Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Eldredge

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the most pleasant dealership visits ever. Every..."

- Crestvieww

One of the most pleasant dealership visits ever. Every question answered. Vito Umbro our salesperson--The Best. Would recommend Colonial to anybody. Greg Russell in finance was easy and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Umbro

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had the Best experience ever buying a car. Vito Umbro had..."

- kruzsox6

Had the Best experience ever buying a car. Vito Umbro had all the facts on the car i was interested in. From the moment we walked in the car was ready to be test driven. He knew every fact about the vehicle and showed me how every little detail worked. He knows his stuff. I test drove . made a deal and he had everything in order so I could drive off the lot the Same day. Very impressive.. Was a Great experience. Call and buy ur next vehicle from Vito awesome salesman..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Umbro

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved Greg he was awesome so easy to talk too. He made..."

- sweetie69

Loved Greg he was awesome so easy to talk too. He made signing the paperwork painless and he was also very fast made it fun

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $25,265

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$25,265

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $24,995

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$24,995

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $49,880

2020 Ford Mustang

$49,880

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,340

2020 Ford F-150

$44,340

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $28,615

2020 Ford Transit Connect

$28,615

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $27,580

2020 Ford Transit Connect

$27,580