Taylor Blackstone
Taylor Blackstone at Carl Black Hiram
Refer Me

Taylor Blackstone

Sales Consultant

Carl Black Hiram

3929 Jimmy Lee Smith Pkwy
Hiram, GA 30141

Contact Me
4.9
22 Reviews
4.9

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Taylor Blackstone

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and, super friendly and not pushy whatsoever, great customer service! Got me in my new suv! Recommend Taylor as your salesman! Thank you Taylor and Chris!! Wonderful experience! More

by ericajeann
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rodriguez

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Never thought I would of bought my dream truck and with the help of Carl black Hiram and their sales man Nate Rodriguez they made it possible it was a wonderful experience thank y’all ! More

by Dennythomas909
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Rodriguez , Ken Smith

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a team at Carl Black of Hiram!! Thank you Taylor Blackstone for helping with finding myself a new suv. Everyone should know how he was not pushy, very patient and listened to my most important wishe More

by LANAPRUETT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Martin

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vic Davis is the best! Got me into what I wanted fast and quick, As well as Chris he is awesome! Easiest process! Thanks a lot! More

by AERICA.HICKS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

🤩 Wow!! The TEAM to see is 💥HIRAM Carl 🤩 Wow!! The TEAM to see is 💥HIRAM Carl Black💥‼️ 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ ALL the Way!! “Taylor Blackstone” is The Salesperson to see  More

by Bobby Dawn Winterrowd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall it was a great experience. Didn't feel pressured by either sales person. Given time to make my decision and they were willing to negotiate unlike other dealerships. More

by RTYMKEW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rodriguez, Vic Davis

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Taylor was super patient and listened to exactly what I was wanting in a car. He made my car shopping super easy. Normally car shopping is somewhat of a hassle with pushy salesman but Taylor was the comple More

by Sierra Epling
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rodriguez

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I have purchased three cars in total from Carl Black and two cars from Taylor Blackstone with Carl Black. Taylor is a very efficient salesman who is very knowledgeable about cars. He is a ple More

by hannah.shuler
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Martin, Chris Rodriguez

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and easy transaction with the guys at Carl Black. No hassle is the way to buy a car! Thanks Taylor for the pleasant experience! More

by DeeAnna
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rodriguez

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Taylor Blackstone helped me purchase my truck from Carl Black Hiram. He listened to what I was looking for and provided good advice. The entire buying process easy and hassle free! More

by M Chastain
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rodriguez

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

used 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $29,990
2020 Buick Enclave
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $25,990
2022 Toyota Corolla
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,990
2019 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
4WD
used 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited car, priced at $66,990
2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,990
2020 Ram 1500
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive