Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Taylor Blackstone.
Taylor Blackstone
Taylor Blackstone at Carl Black Hiram
Refer Me
5.0

Taylor Blackstone

Sales Consultant

Carl Black Hiram

3929 Jimmy Lee Smith Pkwy
Hiram, GA 30141

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Taylor Blackstone

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary was awesome salesperson. He had me approved and out..."

- patsyblack956

Gary was awesome salesperson. He had me approved and out within two hours. The price was great. All the tesm member were freindly and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2020

Carl Black Hiram responded

We're glad that Gary and the rest of our team were able to help you find the ride you were looking for! Thanks for choosing Carl Black Hiram and for taking the time to leave a review!

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you a million times over to Taylor, Chris, Vic, and..."

- Sherry

Thank you a million times over to Taylor, Chris, Vic, and Lance. I was not prepared to purchase a vehicle but my husband surprised me! Vic was professional, pleasant to work with and was able to answer any and all questions that I had. Our third vehicle in 15 years from Carl Black In Hiram! Great job! 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2020

Carl Black Hiram responded

We're so glad we could help you once again here at the Carl Black Hiram Auto Superstore! We're glad you had a great time working with our staff and picking out your next ride! Thanks for choosing us as your car-shopping location and for taking the time to leave a review!

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were great and got my loan approve fast in and out..."

- MEREDITHS30735 Verified Customer

They were great and got my loan approve fast in and out within 2 hours...instead of taking all day like most dealer ships !!!!! Would definitely use them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rodriguez, Alvin Bess

Jul 19, 2020

Carl Black Hiram responded

Our finance team is top-notch! We're glad we could get you approved and on the way to getting your next ride here at the Carl Black Hiram Auto Superstore! We hope to see you again in the future!

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary, Lance, Chris and the rest of the folks at Carl..."

- cook286

Gary, Lance, Chris and the rest of the folks at Carl Black are awesome, quick and easy process, no haggling back and forth. Definitely go see them for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2020

Carl Black Hiram responded

Glad to see you had an easy time working with our team! We're glad we could make things work for you here at Carl Black Hiram! We hope you're enjoying your Wrangler!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony Mcfarlin was my salesman and he was SUPERB from..."

- Hawkins

Anthony Mcfarlin was my salesman and he was SUPERB from start to finish! He insured I got the best deal and really took care of me! This was my 3rd purchase through carl black in hiram and I will be returning for my next purchase! If you want a great deal and a great experience go to Carl black and ask for Anthony Mcfarlin!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Carl Black Hiram responded

We're incredibly glad that you're so please with our staff and vehicle selection that you've come back again for a 3rd time! Thanks very much for choosing Carl Black Hiram once again!

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They worked with me and got me the car I wanted in my..."

- MB

They worked with me and got me the car I wanted in my price range!! They put in almost 8 hours of work just to get me my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2020

Carl Black Hiram responded

We're happy to put in the work to get you the ride you want! We're very glad you were satisfied with your choice of ride! Thanks for choosing the Carl Black Hiram Auto Superstore!

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I went in for his first major purchase of..."

- JessicaSanchez

My husband and I went in for his first major purchase of a vehicle. He wanted a truck a Ram to be specific and since his first interaction with Taylor over text they was nothing but pleasant and expressed interest in our business. We had applied sight unseen with another dealer that had our information for two days and hadn’t processed it. We pulled the application and that day went to visit Carl Black. Anthony was our salesman and he could not have been more polite and their whole team worked with us for the amazing deal that we got. We will definitely recommend them to everybody! Thanks again to the team for working us and making my husbands dream of getting his 2017 Ram 1500 Big Horn possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2020

Carl Black Hiram responded

Thank you for the kind words and praise for our team here at Carl Black Hiram! We work hard to ensure that our customers have a fantastic car-shopping experience each and every time! We hope you and your husband are greatly enjoying your new Ram truck ride!

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience! Great people and extremely..."

- Mpsmith9589

Great car buying experience! Great people and extremely helpful. they they did what they had to to get the deal done. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2020

Carl Black Hiram responded

Thank you very much for the recommendation! We're glad we were able to provide you with a positive car-shopping experience here at Carl Black Hiram! Thanks for choosing us as your automotive location and for taking the time to leave a review!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $13,990

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$13,990

Used 2018 Dodge Charger car, priced at $23,990

2018 Dodge Charger

$23,990

Used 2017 Dodge Durango car, priced at $23,990

2017 Dodge Durango

$23,990

Used 2016 Dodge Durango car, priced at $29,990

2016 Dodge Durango

$29,990

Used 2019 Nissan Versa car, priced at $12,485

2019 Nissan Versa

$12,485

Used 2015 Ford Edge car, priced at $18,979

2015 Ford Edge

$18,979

Used 2015 Kia Optima car, priced at $13,690

2015 Kia Optima

$13,690

Used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $30,997

2018 Honda Pilot

$30,997