Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Victor Benlice.
Victor Benlice
Victor Benlice at Route 22 Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Victor Benlice

Sales

Route 22 Nissan

56 U.S. 22
Hillside, NJ 07205

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

View more languages

11 Reviews of Victor Benlice

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was the first time I gone to nissan route 22 , I was..."

- Franelc2010 Verified Customer

It was the first time I gone to nissan route 22 , I was very satisfied for their services, and the customer service was very wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Franelc2010, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love ❤️ you guys. You always treat me with kindness. I..."

- SHEKILA37 Verified Customer

I love ❤️ you guys. You always treat me with kindness. I appreciate each and everyone of you. I thank you for keeping me and my family safe. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

Shekila, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and very helpful service person Chris. Thank..."

- SAEED.SALMAN777 Verified Customer

Great and very helpful service person Chris. Thank you Great and very helpful service person. Thank you Great and very helpful service person. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. Your positive comment about your recent visit means a lot to us and we sincerely hope to be of service to you again in the future, have a great day and stay safe !

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful experience. Was in and out within an hour..."

- ALINA659 Verified Customer

Had a wonderful experience. Was in and out within an hour everything was great!!! Will be back again. This is my third purchase and I love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

Your positive review motives us to continue doing our best when we assist all of our customers. Thanks again for your kind comments and we hope you have a wonderful day!

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the overall experience. The staff..."

- JONSK211 Verified Customer

I was very pleased with the overall experience. The staff was attentive, knowledgeable and respectful. Despite there being a longer wait than expected the staff was up front and honest about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us. Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thank you again for choosing Route 22 Nissan.

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was there for a first scheduled maintenance on 2016..."

- fenelus.claudy Verified Customer

I was there for a first scheduled maintenance on 2016 Pathfinder. I am very satisfied with the service provided. Everybody was professional and the service was done within a reasonable time. I did not have to wait long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

We are delighted to know that you were well taken care of during your service visit. Have a fantastic day!

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice and clean! Good environment and staff very..."

- ANDREAPAZ1982 Verified Customer

Nice and clean! Good environment and staff very professional! It was a pleasure be there! Victor was amazing doing his job,. Definitely I’ll be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Amorin

Jan 14, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

We are very proud to know that you had a wonderful visit experience with us and hope that you always will. Thanks again for your wonderful review. Have a nice day!

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great job"

- SJOCKIER Verified Customer

No comment It was A pleasure! It was A pleasure. No Words no complaints everything’s was great and the service guy took real good care of me and the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2019

Route 22 Nissan responded

We are very happy to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit experience. Have a fantastic day!

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My First car "

- Jessiespinozap

Víctor was very helpful. He did everythink he could to get me into my first car. Defenitely recommend and will come back again. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2019

Route 22 Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about your recent visit to our Route 22 Nissan dealership. We are very pleased to know you also found our staff to be very helpful. We hope you enjoy your new car and have a wonderful day !

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- Mrunali

Victor provided personalized customer service, answered any questions I had, and helped me find a great car for a great price. Overall, had a great experience buying my car today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2019

Route 22 Nissan responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Route 22 Nissan. Thank you again for your positive review and also for the high star rating. Have a wonderful day !

Dec 20, 2019

Route 22 Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review for us at Route 22 Nissan. We're happy we could meet your expectations. We have very pleased to pass along your comments to the team here at our Route 22 Nissan dealership. Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Thank you again and have a wonderful day !

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,570

2021 Nissan Rogue

$30,570

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,045

2021 Nissan Sentra

$23,045

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price