Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Vijay Zaveri.
Vijay Zaveri
Vijay Zaveri at Knauz Continental Autos
Refer Me
5.0

Vijay Zaveri

Business Manager

Knauz Continental Autos

409 Skokie Highway
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me

110 Reviews of Vijay Zaveri

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Service!! Ryan, Peter, and Vijay were..."

- Paul T.

Amazing Customer Service!! Ryan, Peter, and Vijay were great to work with. Best ever. 4th Mercedes purchased but, 1st from this dealership. No reason ever to go elsewhere again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Herbig, Peter Polanski

May 05, 2021

Knauz Continental Autos responded

Hi Paul, thank you for reaching out to us. We're thrilled to hear that your experience working with Ryan, Peter, & Vijay was so great! We strive to provide excellent service, so comments like yours are especially rewarding to receive. Congratulations on your newest Mercedes-Benz! We appreciate your business, as well as your feedback. We're looking forward to your next visit!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another amazing experience at Knauz Mercedes Benz. Peter..."

- betagnome

Another amazing experience at Knauz Mercedes Benz. Peter did an amazing job. This is my second Mercedes purchase from Peter and Knauz. I live 2.5 hrs away and make the drive (literally past 3 other Mercedes dealers) to Knauz. I also took my last car back for service, quality work, no pressure. To understand how buying a car should be you must give these folks a try. Seriously, I am not easily impressed, but Peter is an absolute pleasure to work with. And Juan made sure I understand all the features of my new GLS. Great experiece.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Knauz Continental Autos responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. It's wonderful to hear that you're always met with such great service & that you're willing to make a 2.5 hour trip past other Mercedes-Benz dealers to work with us! We strive to ensure that every experience in our showroom or service drive is enjoyable & hassle-free, so we greatly appreciate your kind words. Thank you for your business, as well as this review. We're very much looking forward to the next opportunity to work with you!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a CPO Mercedes Benz, and Peter was..."

- chrissyb

I recently purchased a CPO Mercedes Benz, and Peter was the best! He answered all of my questions and made sure I felt comfortable through the entire process. Juan was also very informative. He helped me navigate all of the features on the car and encouraged me to reach out whenever I have questions. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Polanski, Juan Villarreal

Apr 29, 2021

Knauz Continental Autos responded

Hi Chrissy, thank you very much for leaving your feedback. We're thrilled to hear that Juan, Peter, & Vijay all helped make the experience of picking up your new Mercedes-Benz so enjoyable! We strive to provide great service every step of the way, so it's wonderful to receive your comments. Congratulations on your new Mercedes! We're looking forward to your next visit!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My girlfriend and I recently purchased a 2018 CPO C43 and..."

- Thohill

My girlfriend and I recently purchased a 2018 CPO C43 and Peter and Juan were instrumental in that process. The car represents our first Mercedes and first AMG. In looking for this car, I conducted a nationwide search for what we were looking for. Luckily we found it locally. Our experience with the dealership was absolutely outstanding. We visited another dealership and had a less than ideal experience. From the minute with walked through the door at Knauz, however, everything was top-notch. Peter and Juan teamed together to make the purchasing decision easy for us. Their knowledge of the product and willingness to assist us every step of the way was greatly appreciated. Working with Vijay in Finance was also a breeze. Everything was done to make the process smooth and efficient. In my driving career I have purchased six cars and this was by far the best experience! I look forward to purchasing from them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Thohill responded

You’re very welcome! I will heartily recommend Peter to anyone that I know of that is looking to purchase a Mercedes.

Apr 01, 2021

Knauz Continental Autos responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave such a detailed & thoughtful review. We're thrilled to hear that your experience working with Peter, Juan, TJ, & Vijay was so enjoyable! We strive to provide great service in a relaxed, yet professional environment, so we're very glad to receive your comments. Congratulations on your C43; they're so much fun to drive! We appreciate your business, as well as your kind words. Thanks again for leaving this review. We're looking forward to your next visit!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An internet search initially led me to Knauz Continental..."

- Jon Jacobson

An internet search initially led me to Knauz Continental Autos 3 years ago while I was pursuing a competitive lease for what would be my 2nd Mercedes GLA. I’d previously leased 5 Mercedes vehicles prior to that from 3 different M-B Dealers. The prompt & polite email responses received from Sales Associate Peter Polanski led to a few phone conversations and an eventual trip from my residence in Detroit to Knauz Autos in Lake Bluff. The selection, interaction, and process there were vastly superior to any of my previous ones - so much so that when Peter contacted me recently regarding my current lease and upcoming expiration, I was confidant he’d make my new lease equally easy and satisfying. The 5 hour commute from Detroit to Knauz Autos is well worth it in my mind and I’m absolutely thrilled with the striking new, ultra-optioned A Class that Peter facilitated. In addition, I had the pleasure of dealing with Vijay Zaveri, who made the financial details easy to understand and efficient and Ben De Garcia in the Service Dept. who promptly attended to my special tire needs. The delivery & vehicle orientation was performed by Juan Villarreal. He was extremely thorough, but his ability to explain functions and pleasant personality also made that process easy to understand and quite exciting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Knauz Continental Autos responded

Hi Jon, thank you for taking the time to leave this review. It's great to hear that Peter, Juan, Vijay, & Ben have all been such a pleasure to work with! We strive to provide great service in every department, so it's wonderful to receive your comments. We're also thrilled that you find it worth the drive from Detroit to work with us! Thank you very much for your business, as well as your feedback. Congratulations on your new A-Class! We're looking forward to the next opportunity to work with you!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience buying from Knauz. Everyone was..."

- Akshay Patil

It was a great experience buying from Knauz. Everyone was very helpful throughout the process. I would definitely recommend Knauz to my friends and family looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Polanski, Juan Villarreal

Feb 12, 2021

Knauz Continental Autos responded

Hi Akshay, thank you for leaving this review. We're so glad to hear that you had a great experience working with Peter, Juan, & Vijay! We greatly appreciate your business, as well as your recommendation. Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz & thanks again for taking the time to reach out to us. We're looking forward to the next opportunity to work with you!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent place to buy and lease cars with lots of stock...."

- Nabil Abouchaleh

Excellent place to buy and lease cars with lots of stock. I like the idea of having both BMW and Mercedes and the same dealership this helps me and making this these among these 2 wonderful car makers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Herbig, Peter Polanski

Jan 06, 2021

Knauz Continental Autos responded

Hi Nabil, thank you for reaching out to us. We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Ryan, Peter, & Vijay! Providing our clients with a great experience is our top priority, so we greatly appreciate your feedback. It's also wonderful to hear that you appreciate our different brand offerings. Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz & thanks for being part of the Knauz family!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a highly satisfied customer of Knauz and have..."

- NRiedel

I have been a highly satisfied customer of Knauz and have bought several cars there. The sales team is terrific, in particular Peter Polanski. And so is the service staff. I trust the advice and input I get from the General Manager Hans Kribbel. I highly recommend the dealership. Very honest, friendly, helpful, considerate and trustworthy team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2020

Knauz Continental Autos responded

Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us. We're so glad to hear that you've been met with consistently positive experiences over the years! Providing great service is extremely important to us, so it's great to hear that Hans, Peter, Ben, & Vijay have helped make every visit so enjoyable. Thanks again for your feedback, as well as your business. We're looking forward to the next opportunity to work with you!

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My second purchase from Ryan/Peter this year! I do..."

- gmw

My second purchase from Ryan/Peter this year! I do business with these folks because I am treated with respect, without any B/S. I would highly recommend buying your next MB from Knauz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Herbig, Peter Polanski

Dec 21, 2020

Knauz Continental Autos responded

Hi there, thank you for leaving this review. We're very glad to hear that Ryan, Peter, & Vijay have made both of your experiences working with us this year so enjoyable! We appreciate your business, as well as your kind words. Congratulations on your newest Mercedes-Benz! Thanks again for leaving your thoughts with us, as well as your recommendation. We'll see you next time!

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Juan patiently and expertly showed and explained all the..."

- Denis D

Juan patiently and expertly showed and explained all the systems I could control from my seat. When we were done I felt I had enough knowledge to safely drive my new S560 and knew how to refresh my training. Juan is certainly a valuable asset to Knauz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Knauz Continental Autos responded

Hi Denis, thank you for reaching out to us. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Juan & that he was so helpful in getting you familiarized with your new S-Class! We always appreciate feedback, & comments like yours are especially rewarding to receive. Thanks again for leaving this review. Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz. We'll see you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (607 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $21,515

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$21,515

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $32,030

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$32,030

new 2021 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $21,195

2021 Hyundai Venue

$21,195

new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $32,120

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,120

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,375

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$29,375

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $31,490

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$31,490