Vikram Das
Vikram Das at Honda of Tenafly
Refer Me

Vikram Das

Salesman

Honda of Tenafly

28 County Road
Tenafly, NJ 07670

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Languages Spoken

Bengali Bengali

English English

View more languages
5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Vikram Das

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent. Vikram is really nice to us. He helped us to throughout whole car car buying process. He answered all our questions properly. More

by Syed
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hi, Syed. We would like to welcome you to the Honda of Tenafly family. Our Sales Team is devoted to helping our customers by answering their questions during their car-buying process. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Family owned, treat you well and make sure you're happy with your purchase experience More

by Shanesaplitsky
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review for our Sales Team. We are pleased to know that you were treated well and left satisfied with your new purchase. We appreciate you allowing us to serve you and welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family.

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vikram was great and very patience with. Thank you for your help. I will recommend you all my friends and family. More

by Georgezaalishvili
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to helping you with any of your future needs. Our team strives to provide great and patient service to all our valued customers.

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service professional work knowledge good quality maintenance work quick service they saved my time More

by thirohama
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family. We strive to provide knowledgeable and professional service to our valued customers.

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This guy is the go to guy. This Honda is the most luxurious Honda I’ve ever been to. They listen, smile and get the job done. More

by Zoe.skyy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hello! Thank you so much for your 5-Star rating. We at Honda of Tenafly appreciate your business and are so happy that our Staff was able to get the job done.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $25,395
2019 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V car
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,439
2021 Hyundai Tucson
used
White Cream exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $37,995
2021 Lexus UX 250h
used
Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,599
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $33,995
2019 Lexus ES 300h
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive