Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Vincent LaRosa.
Vincent LaRosa
Vincent  LaRosa at Rallye Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Vincent LaRosa

Mercedes-Benz Sales

Rallye Motors

1600 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact Me

Please do not hesitate to reach out to me for any of your questions or feedback you may have.

Call
Email

68 Reviews of Vincent LaRosa

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My third lease in a row from Rallye Motors. Great..."

- SPO23 Verified Customer

My third lease in a row from Rallye Motors. Great location, great customer service, one stop shop. Vincent LaRosa always takes care of my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

We are so glad to hear of your experience! Thank you for being our customer, we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality of the automobile is well-known. We are extremely..."

- DAVID.DIBNER Verified Customer

Quality of the automobile is well-known. We are extremely happy with the 450 model. Great ride; very smooth driving experience. Previous experience with service department has also been excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

David, thank you for the excellent review! We are glad to hear of your experience and look forward to seeing you here again in the future. Take care!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was at the dealer last month to get a new leased car..."

- JDEFEX Verified Customer

I was at the dealer last month to get a new leased car the service and help was excellent Mr La Rosa is a very knowledgeable and friendly person who makes the process as easy as possible and understands the customer request.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review! It is a pleasure to be able to assist you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is always a pleasure working with Vincent LaRosa, he..."

- FRVTLV Verified Customer

It is always a pleasure working with Vincent LaRosa, he is very knowledgable and professional. I feel he is a valuable asset to your company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so glad to hear of your positive experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Vincent LaRosa is indeed a professional salesperson..."

- CLAROHAN Verified Customer

Mr. Vincent LaRosa is indeed a professional salesperson to deal with which made the decision making processes much easier. He is an asset to Rally Motors Mercedes dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear of your positive experience.

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vincent LaRosa is my guy! Even during this pandemic Vinny..."

- windowscb1 Verified Customer

Vincent LaRosa is my guy! Even during this pandemic Vinny came through. A man of his word...which goes a long way. I will use you guys again. Had a slight issue with rear seat voltage reset. Ken Vachris could not have been more accommodating. First Class operation, which I guess is what we should expect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Vachris

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very clean and organised dealership, conveniently..."

- BAL804 Verified Customer

Very clean and organised dealership, conveniently located. Our sales agent was very good and a consummate gentleman but others were robotic, feeling-less group of people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for your feedback on your recent experience.

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service"

- MAURICIOARAYA54 Verified Customer

you guys were great in helping me lease my car very helpful in everything that i need it to know , iam very happy with the service i got thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

We are happy to hear of your recent experience and we appreciate the wonderful feedback!

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership. Always professional and honest....."

- queenssleep Verified Customer

Excellent dealership. Always professional and honest.. good loaner car policy . Easy to have minimally contact visit ..minimal wait time Quality work. Return my car in immaculate condition

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Carlson

Jul 13, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for providing us with your fantastic feedback on your recent service experience!

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service for tire "

- STETRALIN2 Verified Customer

Everyone is very efficient, attentive, and professional. Patrick is always very responsive and on point- he communicates by phone and text and he always makes sure the cars are taken care of perfectly and quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Ripley, Paul Hartmann

Jul 08, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

We are happy to hear of your recent experience and we appreciate the feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (436 Vehicles)

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $29,900

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$29,900

used 2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK car

2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK

Call for Price

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $54,900

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$54,900

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $25,900

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$25,900

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS car, priced at $42,900

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS

$42,900

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class car, priced at $64,900

2017 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$64,900