Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ramiro Milian.
Ramiro Milian
Ramiro  Milian at Rallye Motors
Refer Me
4.8

Ramiro Milian

Service Advisor

Rallye Motors

1600 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact Me

Please do not hesitate to reach out to me for any of your questions or feedback you may have.

Dealership Experience

37 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

43 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

158 Reviews of Ramiro Milian

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always professional and courteous to their customers...."

- NURSEPATTY17 Verified Customer

Always professional and courteous to their customers. Would certainly and have recommended this dealership to many people. From sales to service I have always felt like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Bianchi, Jimmy Myung

Feb 01, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear of your visit and we thank you for being our customer!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ramiro’s very helpful and friendly. He is awesome! The..."

- lotus599 Verified Customer

Ramiro’s very helpful and friendly. He is awesome! The company is very lucky to have him. I really appreciate his help! Thank you stay safe and well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear of your visit and we thank you for being our customer!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice dealership. I leased two cars with this dealership..."

- POOHPOOHNY Verified Customer

Nice dealership. I leased two cars with this dealership and have been treated very nice. The service department and staff are exceptional to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Augustine

Jan 14, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for leaving us such an excellent review! We greatly appreciate your feedback and thank you for being a Rallye customer!

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another good service experience. Easy to schedule,..."

- STONYTOWN Verified Customer

Another good service experience. Easy to schedule, smoothly handled drop off and pick up, nice loaner car, and nice people to deal with. Completely respectful of pandemic protocols.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for leaving us such a great review! We are glad to hear of your experience and look forward to seeing you again.

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a customer for thirty years and a have..."

- AAG Verified Customer

I have been a customer for thirty years and a have bought about twenty two cars from Rallye. Obviously I’m happy with this dealership and the manner in which I’ve been treated. In particular in the sales department I’ve had the pleasure of working with Robert Gershowitz for all thirty years. If he’s not available his partner Bob Bianchi also will provide outstanding sales advice. In the service department Ramiro Milian has been my advisor for twenty of the years and when he’s not available his colleague Ken Vachris will also provide great assistance. Needless to say I recommend Rallye and in particular the outstanding individuals mentioned herein.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Ludemann, Ken Vachris , Robert Gershowitz Bob Bianchi

Dec 18, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear of your excellent review while visiting us. We thank you for being a Rallye customer and look forward to seeing you again!

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were on our way to AC - celebrate my husband's 79th..."

- SZABO1602 Verified Customer

We were on our way to AC - celebrate my husband's 79th birthday. Info on dashboard showed rear tire was low on pressure. Exited 495 to Roslyn. In approx. 2.5 hours we resumed our travel to celebrate Zoltan's birthday. Excellent service (Milian) as usual!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your excellent experience! We are glad to hear of your visit and look forward to working with you again in the future.

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warm and clean place to deal with it.etc. etc. etc. etc...."

- JA9447 Verified Customer

Warm and clean place to deal with it.etc. etc. etc. etc. etc. etc. etc. etc. etc. etc. etc. etc. etc. etc. etc. etc. etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Vachris

Dec 14, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for leaving us a positive review.

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice clean, efficient operation. Everyone is helpful...."

- PatE Verified Customer

Nice clean, efficient operation. Everyone is helpful. Ramiro keeps in touch, calls with updates and does his best to have vehicle ready same day. Thanks to all and best wishes for a healthy, safe Holiday Season!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Pat! We thank you for your kind words and would like to wish you a Happy Holiday Season!

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful staff, great service. Rob Carlson is a terrific..."

- tompsett Verified Customer

Wonderful staff, great service. Rob Carlson is a terrific service rep. I have also worked with Ramiro Milan over the years as well and he is excellent also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Carlson

Dec 07, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are thrilled to hear of your experience and thank you for being a great customer.

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rallye Motors is the best!! Wr we have any problems with..."

- IAN.MARPET Verified Customer

Rallye Motors is the best!! Wr we have any problems with our Trucks/Cars they always find the issue and get it fixed. We have been dealing with Ramiro Milian in service for GOD knows how many years.. We love him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the great review, Ian! It is a pleasure to be able to assist you. We appreciate your kind feedback and thank you for being a Rallye customer!

1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results

Dealership Inventory (436 Vehicles)

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $29,900

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$29,900

used 2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK car

2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK

Call for Price

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $54,900

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$54,900

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $25,900

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$25,900

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS car, priced at $42,900

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS

$42,900

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class car, priced at $64,900

2017 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$64,900