Vinny Frasco
Vinny Frasco at Richard Lucas Chevrolet
Refer Me

Vinny Frasco | Page 43

Delivery coordinator

Richard Lucas Chevrolet

1077 US-1
Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Contact Me
5.0
435 Reviews

My goal is not to sell but to help you buy.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Commercial Trucks

Certified electric Vehicles

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

435 Reviews

Write a Review

435 Reviews of Vinny Frasco

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2018 chevy trax everything went ok. everyone was very nice. they were having really good Labor Day cash back offers. In the end I just have to keep reminding myself i More

by shan04
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Gordon

Sep 12, 2018

Richard Lucas Chevrolet responded

Thank you Shan for taking the time to share your experience here at Richard Lucas Chevy. We strive to make your purchasing or servicing experience great!! Best Regards, George Lucas Jr General Manager

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience I gave this rating because i felt as if they really care and will help you get the car you want. Shumar Boseman, Vinny Frasco and Dave Ritter helped More

by Dolores
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shumar Boseman , David Ritter, Jason Wexler

Sep 12, 2018

Richard Lucas Chevrolet responded

Thank you Dolores for taking the time to share your experience here at Richard Lucas Chevy. Our team members are our greatest assets. We strive to make your purchasing or servicing experience great!! Best Regards, George Lucas Jr General Manager

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience!!! The process of buying my Brand New Traverse was very smooth. Shumar was very vice and helpful, he took well care of us on making sure we got what we w More

by Mayra
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shumar Boseman , Artie Beyer

Nov 24, 2018

Richard Lucas Chevrolet responded

Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Richard Lucas Chevrolet

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

GREAT EXPERIENCE NEVER KNEW NEW CAR BUYING COULD BE SUCH A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE. NEVER ANY PRESSURE TO PURCHASE A NEW CAR OR TRUCK SALESMAN MARTY WAS POLITE AND TOOK U More

by walter
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Aroneo, Mike Brack , Ryan Gastgeber, Jason Wexler, OWNER JOHN LUCAS, ARTIE

Nov 24, 2018

Richard Lucas Chevrolet responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and polite and very helpful I like that they look for the conveniences and the best prices and explain everything about a vehicle for the person that's buying the vehicle More

by Miguel
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocco Mondo, George Lucas Jr. , Angelo Strazella, Jason Wexler

Nov 24, 2018

Richard Lucas Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

absolutely great people and service Marty and Vinnie were fantastic and Scott ,called about a Silverado spoke to Scott answered all my concerns then Marty and Vinnie took over and did a More

by pvalen1656
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2018

Richard Lucas Chevrolet responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We hope to see you soon!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrific experience We had a great experience at this dealership with David. He took the time to take us on a test drive and answer all of our questions. I never felt r More

by Arielle D
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Gordon

Nov 24, 2018

Richard Lucas Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Richard Lucas Chevrolet

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Excited!!!! I am Completely Satisfied, one of the best experiences I have ever had. I can honesty say this dealership really treats you like family. They will go More

by Dani26
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocco Mondo, Marty Aroneo, Shumar Boseman, Jack Mitchell , Dave Gordon, David Ritter, Angelo Strazella, Jason Wexler

Aug 21, 2018

Richard Lucas Chevrolet responded

Thank you Dani for taking the time to share your experience here at Richard Lucas Chevy. We strive to make your purchasing or servicing experience great!! Best Regards, George Lucas Jr General Manager

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience from start to finish! My husband and I were just a week into car shopping when we decided to take a ride to Richard Lucas Chevrolet. When we were approached by Shumar Bosem More

by M. Lustig
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shumar Boseman

Aug 21, 2018

Richard Lucas Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience here at Richard Lucas Chevy. We strive to make your purchasing or servicing experience great!! We happy will thank Shumar and Vinny for you. Best Regards, George Lucas Jr General Manager

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lucas Chevy, Best chevy dealer around Fantastic dealership, Rocco is the BEST!, Vinny thank you for your help. Mike Brack explains everything so you understand what your signing. I have More

by Bigjohnjr1961
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocco Mondo, Mike Brack

Aug 08, 2018

Richard Lucas Chevrolet responded

Thank you John for taking the time to share your experience here at Richard Lucas Chevy. From all of us here, we hope you enjoy your New Chevy and thanks for the kind words about Rocco, Vinny, and Mike!! Best Regards, George Lucas Jr General Manager

...
43

Dealership Inventory (335 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD car
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado MD car, priced at $64,805
2023 Chevrolet Silverado MD
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado MD car, priced at $64,805
2023 Chevrolet Silverado MD
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $54,495
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $39,865
2023 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,965
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD