Mike Brack
Mike Brack at Richard Lucas Chevrolet
Refer Me

Mike Brack

Business Manager

Richard Lucas Chevrolet

1077 US-1
Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Contact Me
5.0
205 Reviews
5.0

205 Reviews

Write a Review

205 Reviews of Mike Brack

February 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought an EV in June 2022 for the window sticker. No problems, no hassles, and got everything I wanted for the window sticker price and all manufacturer incentives. I went back in June 2023 for ano More

by bornatnight
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Frasco, Vincent Francis

January 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased my lease here and my salesmen Kenny was such a sweetheart. The manager worked hard to get me approved through some hurdles. Great place to do business as they treat you like family. More

by mayria199
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Marke

December 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the staff at Richard Lucas Chevrolet were professional, courteous, and well knowledge. This will be my fourth leased Vehicle with this dealership. As long as they keep up their agreement with More

by pt032262
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a very pleasant time. I enjoyed the shopping experience and the customer service is great. I love my Chevrolet. More

by Niky
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Aroneo, Vinny Frasco , Ryan Gastgeber

November 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex was a pleasure to work with. He’s a straight shooter and that was exactly what I was looking for. Very kind and respectful. More

by Ginarodriguez523
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Acevedo

November 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole experience was simple and pleasant. I am a very happy customer. I've recommended Richard Lucas to many friends and colleagued. More

by Max
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shumar Boseman , Vincent Frasco - 5 stars

September 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was extremely motivated to the sale of my new Chevrolet Tahoe that it was a pleasure. Thank you to you all More

by JOECOLA12
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Marke, David Ritter

August 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kenny & Vinny were fantastic! Can't thank them enough for helping secure the Bolt for us. Kenny especially was immediately willing to help us and was very eager about it! Paperwor More

by Chewitt
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Frasco , Kenny Marke

August 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael Brack and Vincent Frasco, both very professional and helpful in regard to the purchase of my new 2023 Trailblazer More

by masarikkevin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Artie Beyer, Vinny Frasco

August 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex is a knowlegable salesperson. He knows what is available on the lot and will match to your needs .Provided answers to all questions. More

by Joan1karpinski
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Frasco, Alex Acevedo

1
...

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD car
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2023 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $33,595
2023 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
new
Vivid Orange Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado MD car, priced at $64,805
2023 Chevrolet Silverado MD
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado MD car, priced at $64,805
2023 Chevrolet Silverado MD
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $54,495
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $39,865
2023 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
FWD