Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Vinny Vannavong.
Vinny Vannavong
Vinny Vannavong at Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria
Refer Me
5.0

Vinny Vannavong

Manager

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria

611 S Pickett St
Alexandria, VA 22304

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs

Industry Experience

17 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

19 Reviews of Vinny Vannavong

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a 2018 SUV from Easterns Automotive,..."

- Mr. S.

I recently purchased a 2018 SUV from Easterns Automotive, located in Alexandria, Virginia. The entire staff including Kevin, Desmond, Juan and Vinny were extremely professional and friendly. This was my third automotive purchase with Easterns. I am highly likely to refer them to family members and friends for future purchases. Thank you. Mr. S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Teamwork makes the dream work! Thank you for making your third vehicle purchase with us. We are so glad to have you in the Easterns family!

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- renea1

The service was great since the first inquiry with the dealership. I spoke first with Jose, then I was transferred to Mustafa, then Kevin who i stayed with for most of the calls, then i was in and out with Tony and Vinny. Everyone we spoke with concerning our vehicle were very respectful and courteous. It was very easy to get in touch with each sales representative. I appreciate everyone's effort in ensuring that we were satisfied and well informed about our purchase. Kudos to Juan, who is the master of the BMW. He gave me a detailed walk through of the vehicle upon delivery, and was very patient, since it was my first and he also followed up the next day to make sure I was comfortable and still satisfied. I love it. Thanks a million to Kevin, for taking my never-ending phone calls and questions. Awesome service. Also want to say thank you to the young man who accompanied Juan to deliver the vehicle. Please tell him I said "thank you". Thank you all for your service. Awesome service! Sincerely, Renea (it's my first Beemer y'all)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Teamwork makes the dream work! We look forward to letting our staff know just how pleased you are. Welcome to the Easterns family!

April 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muy excelente atención muy contenta la amabilidad nos..."

- arelymendez233

Muy excelente atención muy contenta la amabilidad nos atendieron con amabilidad y muy rápido nos ayudaron de una excelente manera yo y mi esposo estamos muy contentos porque si necesitábamos el carro de emergencia el señor Juan y el señor Kevin muy lindas personas y muy amables que Dios los bendiga

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Cubas, Juan Garcia

Apr 29, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Muchas gracias!

April 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muy buena atención es muy recomendable. Venimos con mi..."

- ismaelparada166

Muy buena atención es muy recomendable. Venimos con mi esposa y queríamos una camioneta y salimos con la camioneta que cumplía todas las necesidades que teníamos. Les agradezco mucho la ayuda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Cubas, Juan Garcia

Apr 29, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Gracias!

April 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible experience"

- Ben Merrifield

I was in the market for a gently used cargo van and I found one at Eastern's in Alexandria. From the moment I walked through the door Vinny and his team were incredibly helpful. They showed me the van, helped me with financing and I was able to take the van home. It was a no pressure experience which is the opposite of most car dealers that I have dealt with in the past. I would highly recommend Vinny and his team in Alexandria for anyone looking for a used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Hello Ben, Thank you for visiting Easterns of Alexandria. We will be sure to share your kind words with our team.

April 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing work, the guys helped me out so much especially..."

- albert.maldonado93

Amazing work, the guys helped me out so much especially Juan, vinny and everyone else who worked here that I forgot there name. But overall a great experience and would recommend to come to this dealership for your car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Yay! Please do recommend us. New customers are always welcome!

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lonnie and his team did a great job getting me into a..."

- Crissy

Lonnie and his team did a great job getting me into a car. I would recommend Easterns automotive group. Tony and Vinnie worked out my deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lonnie Rush , Anthony Alexander

Feb 12, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Teamwork makes the dream work! We look forward to sharing your kind words with everyone and letting them know that you are very pleased.

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service.I recommend this dealer if your in the..."

- Rick

Great service. I recommend this dealer if your in the market for a new vehicle. Ask for Mr. Desmond Jones he'll get you straight.......👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Desmond Jones

Jan 29, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Yes, he will! Thank you for the recommendation, Rick!

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Desmond Jones was Amazing very professional and I left..."

- Jayesimmons

Desmond Jones was Amazing very professional and I left there with a 2018 impala ...i recommend him to anyone..excellent service .....great wonderful recommend D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Desmond Jones

Jan 29, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

The Chevy Impala was a great choice. Desmond will very happy to know that you are satisfied. Please tell your family and friends to stop by!

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aftet running around for 4 days straight looking for s..."

- Liviahill28

Aftet running around for 4 days straight looking for s car, I finally came here and met Mark. It was so smooth working with him and also a very fun process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Linder

Jan 22, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Wow! There is nothing like positive words from a wonderful customer. Mark will be so happy about this!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $23,950

2019 Dodge Challenger

$23,950

Used 2016 BMW 328 car, priced at $19,750

2016 BMW 328

$19,750

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $19,275

2017 Ford Escape

$19,275

Used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $14,490

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$14,490

Used 2016 Ford Focus car, priced at $11,950

2016 Ford Focus

$11,950

Used 2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $14,850

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$14,850

Used 2017 Kia Forte car, priced at $12,850

2017 Kia Forte

$12,850

Used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $16,225

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$16,225