Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Vinny Vannavong.
Vinny Vannavong
Vinny Vannavong at Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria
Refer Me
5.0

Vinny Vannavong

Manager

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria

611 S Pickett St
Alexandria, VA 22304

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

18 yrs

Industry Experience

18 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

27 Reviews of Vinny Vannavong

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hadim and the guys here at Eastern were great!! Not pushy..."

- Tiree

Hadim and the guys here at Eastern were great!! Not pushy very professional and informative. Vinny and Tony were able to get me approved and I was able to get rolling in a car I love. Would highly recommend working with both Eastern and Hadim!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Alexander, Kevin Cubas, Hadim Bearden

Apr 28, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

GREAT! We are thrilled to hear that you had a smooth and painless car buying experience. Thanks for choosing Easterns!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my BMW X4 from Hadim Beardon at the Easterns..."

- Rillita Wilson

I purchased my BMW X4 from Hadim Beardon at the Easterns Alexandria location and every part of the buying process was nothing short of amazing. I mentioned the car I wanted and he was able to find exactly what I wanted. The entire transaction was smooth. He and Vinny (manager) even followed up after my purchase. I would definitely buy my next car from this location. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hadim Bearden

Apr 21, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

GREAT! We are thrilled to hear that you had a smooth and painless car buying experience. Thanks for choosing Easterns!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a great experience top to bottom. Hadim Bearden..."

- James

This was a great experience top to bottom. Hadim Bearden is a world class salesperson and I would highly recommend. He worked the deal from beginning to end and I left feeling as though my needs were met and I love my new BMW!! Easterns of Alexandria is the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Alexander, Kevin Cubas, Hadim Bearden

Apr 14, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

GREAT! We are thrilled to hear that you had a smooth and painless car buying experience. Thanks for choosing Easterns!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Lonnie was a nice guy and very..."

- kinyante

Excellent service. Lonnie was a nice guy and very professional. I would recommend him to anybody. He put put me right where I need to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lonnie Rush

Jan 14, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for taking your time to share this!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and would purchase another car. The..."

- Smarnell

Excellent service and would purchase another car. The process was smooth and quick. Got car for Xmas and looking forward to driving it. Thanks for great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lonnie Rush

Dec 23, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Great news! There is nothing better than a quick and easy car buying experience. We're wishing you all the best. Happy Holidays!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lonnie Rush was professional, mindful, patient and..."

- Cdudley

Lonnie Rush was professional, mindful, patient and detailed. I have personally bought several cars with Easterns and this was by far the most pleasant and seamless. Chaz Dudley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lonnie Rush

Dec 23, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Thank you very much for being a returning customer. We cannot express how grateful we are to have you and your business.

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am with no words on the wonderful experience I had..."

- LindaP

I am with no words on the wonderful experience I had today in purchasing the Ford Mustang I always wanted thanks to Mr. Rich and Mr. Vannavong made my dreams come true. I love you both. I will be back when this is 100% paid..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lonnie Rush

Jul 06, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Congrats! Thank you for sharing your wonderful pics with us. It is clear that you had a fantastic visit. We wish you the best with your new Ford Mustang!

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lonnie and Vinny are my brothers for life. They helped me..."

- Tarig

Lonnie and Vinny are my brothers for life. They helped me get into a new SUV that I can afford for me and my family. Thank you Easterns Alexandria

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lonnie Rush

Jun 09, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Hi Tarig, We thank you for your kind words. It was truly a pleasure to serve you and your family. Please be sure to visit us again!

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a 2018 SUV from Easterns Automotive,..."

- Mr. S.

I recently purchased a 2018 SUV from Easterns Automotive, located in Alexandria, Virginia. The entire staff including Kevin, Desmond, Juan and Vinny were extremely professional and friendly. This was my third automotive purchase with Easterns. I am highly likely to refer them to family members and friends for future purchases. Thank you. Mr. S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Desmond Jones, Mark Linder, Lonnie Rush, Kevin Cubas, Amir Taghi, francis koroma, Juan Garcia, Carlos Guzman

May 25, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Teamwork makes the dream work! Thank you for making your third vehicle purchase with us. We are so glad to have you in the Easterns family!

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- renea1

The service was great since the first inquiry with the dealership. I spoke first with Jose, then I was transferred to Mustafa, then Kevin who i stayed with for most of the calls, then i was in and out with Tony and Vinny. Everyone we spoke with concerning our vehicle were very respectful and courteous. It was very easy to get in touch with each sales representative. I appreciate everyone's effort in ensuring that we were satisfied and well informed about our purchase. Kudos to Juan, who is the master of the BMW. He gave me a detailed walk through of the vehicle upon delivery, and was very patient, since it was my first and he also followed up the next day to make sure I was comfortable and still satisfied. I love it. Thanks a million to Kevin, for taking my never-ending phone calls and questions. Awesome service. Also want to say thank you to the young man who accompanied Juan to deliver the vehicle. Please tell him I said "thank you". Thank you all for your service. Awesome service! Sincerely, Renea (it's my first Beemer y'all)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moustapha Bacha, Kevin Cubas, Juan Garcia

May 08, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Teamwork makes the dream work! We look forward to letting our staff know just how pleased you are. Welcome to the Easterns family!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

used 2017 Acura MDX car, priced at $30,750

2017 Acura MDX

$30,750

used 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $25,390

2019 Ford Flex

$25,390

used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,250

2019 Dodge Journey

$20,250

used 2018 Acura RDX car, priced at $24,690

2018 Acura RDX

$24,690

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $18,690

2017 Ford Escape

$18,690

used 2017 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,995

2017 Chevrolet Trax

$16,995