About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Vladimir Voloshin.
Vladimir Voloshin
Vladimir Voloshin, Sales, Coggin Nissan at the Avenues
5.0

Vladimir Voloshin

Sales

Coggin Nissan at the Avenues

10859 Phillips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

45 Reviews of Vladimir Voloshin

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"True Professionals!"

- Thurgood15

Bryan and Vlad were great! This was by far the best experience I've ever had buying a vehicle. I would recommend you give this place a try before you visit any other dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Gering

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding salesman"

- Cathy Mazz

Vladimir V is amazing. We have used him for four years ,, I would not use anyone else!!! He s professional and always looking out for his costumers. Shout out to Ron the manager and Jim in finance. Love them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim in finance and Ron manager

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The purchase of my 2018 Sentra"

- Gailnew

All parties were efficient and thorough. Explained everything very well. Appointment time was prompt; test drive was lengthy; salesperson very knowledgeable about all aspects of the Sentra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zen

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience Great service "

- Thaonevontez

Great service they meet me half way to complete the deal!!!! Completed the deal online and over the phone and never set foot in the dealership! I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure sales"

- Kelly

No game playing, offered me a good trade in on my Honda and I was actually able to get a Rogue with a few extra options.. no haggling

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy in finance and met Sarah in service

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vlad is the Man!!!!"

- Lgiddings

Could not have been happier with the entire process. We knew what we wanted called in spoke to Vlad outlined numbers and closed the deal the very next day. In and out with a GREAT deal!!!! Vlad provided exemplary customer service and I would recommend him for any of your car needs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Bockheim

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- leachrondell

I buy all of my vehicles here. I don't see any reason to go elsewhere. They treat us like family. The amenities, atmosphere, we love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Marder

Great job! I have had a blessed experience. Five stars for a salesperson, Vladimir Voloshin! I'll definitely recommend this salesperson and dealership. Go Voloshin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience with Vladimir V."

- tomtcom

There are many models of the same vehicle and Vlad knew the differences with all of them. This helped me lease 2 new cars and feel very satisfied. Vladimir further did an outstanding job explaining the cost and breakdown of what I was paying for and it was an excellent experience because of it. I will purchase my vehicles in the future from Nissan thanks to Vladimir V.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Coggin Nissan of the Avenues "

- Qwert4

This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from them. The sales experience is above average and I would recommend you check them out if you are looking for a new or used car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (416 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Altima

$24,970

2018 Nissan Titan

$58,995

2018 Nissan Titan

$49,700

2018 Nissan Titan

$42,445

2018 Nissan Titan

$39,890

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$44,470

2018 Nissan Murano

$38,835

2018 Nissan Maxima

$42,325