Wade Joseph
Wade Joseph at DeLand Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Wade Joseph

Sales Professional

DeLand Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2173 South Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me
4.7
102 Reviews

Glad to be a helping Hand, I am a Certified FCA Sales professional Since 2018 with Ram Expert , Uconnect Expert , Technology Expert , and Jeep Expert Credentials. outside of work I am just your typical dog lover who loves to visit the beach! Look forward to meeting new people and helping as many as I can !

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

4.7

102 Reviews

Write a Review

102 Reviews of Wade Joseph

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice work especially from customer services agent Shawn. Everything was done in two hours. I will be back to do the busses again More

by mladenz1205
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray was the best Sales Rep ever in my 50 years of life ! ! He had exceptional sales skills More

by italianones2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All staff, management and finance were very professional and accommodating. I would do business at this dealership again and recommend it to others looking for a new car or truck. More

by tim.farley7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ive bought alot of cars over the years. I drove 2 hours from Lake City to purchase my vehicle from Deland CJDR and I was absolutely amazed. Alex, Wade and Mark worked so hard to get me in t More

by dtyre828
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Joseph, Mark Grant

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I got my custom order in before they had told me it would get here! More

by joshua97smith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Farbod Rad

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark is great! Wonderful service! We love our new Grand Cherokee can't wait to get another one! More

by john.lucas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Team came together and made our deal happen. All vehicle was clean abs gases up after we leaf finance. We will for sure buy a truck here again when the time comes . More

by Lopezt80
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Joseph , PJ

April 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Wade so much our second vehicle purchased from you could not be happier Thanks again More

by nancyrich21
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales process was easy, deal was good, have had the truck for a year now and still love it! More

by Tariq Chandler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmanuel Iheke

March 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Horrible customer service. Drove over 2 hours to purchase a vehicle that they sold to someone else after taking all my credit info. They never once told me or asked for a depos More

by Justmarketit
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,995
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Jazz Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $37,459
2019 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $47,600
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $37,999
2016 Dodge Challenger
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,970
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car
2021 Ram 1500
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive