Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Wade Mikosz.
Wade Mikosz
Wade Mikosz at Arlington Heights Ford
4.7

Wade Mikosz

Service Advisor

Arlington Heights Ford

801 W. Dundee Rd.
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

53 Reviews of Wade Mikosz

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to make appointment, quick resolution to concern"

- Suewojo49

I have been coming to this dealership for 14 years and have yet to be disappointed by them. The service department and quick lane have very helpful employees. Sometimes I ask too many questions, but they are patient and explain things so I understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was taken right away by the Quick Lane. It was..."

- Papa Rog

I was taken right away by the Quick Lane. It was comfortable in the waiting lounge and they also fixed a recall issue. I was very pleased with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasure to deal with knowledgable people! All work is..."

- Mrsbraun

A pleasure to deal with knowledgable people! All work is done in a timely manner and all questions are answered. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Jo .. 5 stars!

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always awesome! Complete, prompt and courteous. I bring..."

- maggie

Always awesome! Complete, prompt and courteous. I bring my vehicles and my children’s cars whenever they need service . Service guys are the best 😊 thanks for being there during convenient hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awesome as always"

- ldsouth

I have been dealing with Arlington Heights Ford for the pas 20 plus years, As always I am treated with great respect and like a member of the family, Both in the sales and in the service dept. I Have and will continue to recommend this dealership to all of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service team. Never had a problem with anything..."

- wwells4574

Great service team. Never had a problem with anything after a service visit there. They are always thorough in checking out the whole vehicle there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my truck in on a very busy service day. As..."

- Magredcoat

I brought my truck in on a very busy service day. As always was greeted politely and was taken care of quickly and efficiently. The service writers are terrific. No baloney. I never feel lied to or intimidated ( as I have at other brand service centers)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neal Snyder, Steve Verhagen

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Great Service"

- jkpoe

The service on my car is always excellent. I needed lugnuts for my tires. They were even a better price than at an auto parts store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Waddle, Steve Verhagen , Also those at Quick Service

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff, especially the Service Dept. Best place to..."

- svfusion

Great staff, especially the Service Dept. Best place to buy and service your vehicle. Sales mgmt. took the time to work with me, finance dept. gave me plenty of options on extended warranties , and service dept. is simply the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT SERVICE AND PERSONALITIES"

- DAVID112469

I WAS TREATED WITH THE UTMOST RESPECT AND AS THOUGH I WOULD TREAT MY OWN FAMILY IN THE SAME CIRCUMSTANCES. THIS WAS EASY AND PAINLESS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (438 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,918

2019 Ford F-150

$53,918

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $39,346

2019 Ford Edge

$39,346

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $26,433

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,433

New 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $39,902

2019 Ford Ranger

$39,902

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $26,543

2019 Ford F-150

$26,543

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,808

2019 Ford F-150

$42,808

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $27,120

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$27,120

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,437

2019 Ford F-150

$42,437