Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Walter Frimberger.
Walter Frimberger
Walter Frimberger at Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville
4.9

Walter Frimberger

Service Director

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville

3103 State Route 10
Denville, NJ 07834

Contact Me

Walter has been with Salerno Duane Infiniti since 1999, but has been with the Salerno Duane Auto group for nearly 30 years. Walter's automotive experience expands far and wide outside the Infiniti brand as he is familiar with the entire GM and Saturn Product and service. When Walter is not at work he is either fixing or creating some gadget or traveling the tri-state area from hockey rink to hockey rink to watch his son. Walter is a BIG NJ Devils fan

Dealership Experience

22 yrs

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 7 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

59 Reviews of Walter Frimberger

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Again, great service"

- laurens64 Verified Customer

explains everything and while there, since I already had an alignment months ago, I was told I needed another one, asked if they could do something as I already had one and not normal to yet have another and pay, they gave it for free. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2019

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the great kudos. It is really appreciated. Respectfully, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Service "

- TPAQUIN05 Verified Customer

Walter Frimberger is always very helpful and knowledgeable! I appreciate being offered a loaner while my car is being serviced. The complimentary car wash is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2019

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the great kudos. It is really appreciated. Respectfully, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service experience "

- krrodriguez39 Verified Customer

The service i received while i waited for my vehicle to get worked on was beyond exceptional. The service advisors showed me around the customer waiting area and showed me all the amenities they offer the customers. The advisors also kept me update through the duration of my service. The price was exactly what i expected and wasn’t to expensive. They returned my vehicle back to me all cleaned up inside and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Horvath, Mario Delgado

Oct 22, 2019

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

We value you as a long time customer. Your business is GREATLY appreciated. Respectfully, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service!"

- LEIGHBETH30 Verified Customer

The Denville location has been beautifully renovated. The staff is professional, courteous and provides an excellent experience. I highly recommend Infiniti - especially this location. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2019

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the kind words. They are truly appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Very bad service"

- MAILBIJO Verified Customer

I booked the service with Loaner vehicle but at the time of service I am informed loaner vehicle not available. What is point booking loaner vehicle in advance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 17, 2019

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

It's unfortunate that something went awry. You are 100% correct what would be the point. Please forgive us for the mishap and inconvenience. I am sure you understand that it was a mistake and that, that is not the way we normally do business. If it were,the reviews on this page would be much different. Please feel free to give Walter Frimberger my service manager a call, next time you are coming in so that we can make sure everything goes smoothly. Again my apologies. Respectfully, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No good "

- LEOF150 Verified Customer

Will not ever go back there again they don’t work with a return people and they are honest people about the stuff and return our car clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 26, 2019

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Mr. Defillippo, Its unfortunate that you feel that we did not meet your level of expectation. I do not understand why you are upset. We are not familiar with any incidents that you might have had. The car was not purchased here and we have only seen the car three times in the last year and a half and those times were for minor issues with your clock and a recall. All done at no charge. The last time you were here you came in for a presumed tire leak at which time we concluded that there was no leak and just adjusted your tire sensors and refilled the tires at no charge. During our inspection we saw that three of the four tires were below 4/32 nds and recommended four new tires and an alignment as your vehicle also did not pass an alignment test. Those items were all declined. So what did we do wrong? If you wish to discuss this further, please feel free to contact me. Respectfully, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!!"

- EREGIT Verified Customer

Service was fast and efficient - waiting area was great - car was delivered clean and fixed up! Everything expected to be done - was! Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2019

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the great kudos. It is really appreciated. Respectfully, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first oil change "

- DEENA9213 Verified Customer

Arrived for my scheduled appointment, was waited on very quickly. My car was immediately brought in and serviced, Quick and easy. Will definitely be returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allie Hoffman, Rebecca Horvath

Aug 06, 2019

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the kind words. They are truly appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- CP68221 Verified Customer

Had a really great experience my AC stopped working when it was really hot out they took me in without any appointment put me in a loaner and had my car done in a day very convenient place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allie Hoffman, Klancy Ramirez, Rebecca Horvath, Mario Delgado

Jul 27, 2019

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the great kudos. It is really appreciated. Respectfully, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience was satisfying "

- MEERAK5031 Verified Customer

Ambience and customer service at the dealership Was very satisfying also the cleanliness of the facility was excellent the employees were understanding and straight to the point

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Perrone

Jul 23, 2019

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the kind words. They are truly appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

New 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $45,150

2019 INFINITI Q50

$45,150

New 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $45,150

2019 INFINITI Q50

$45,150

New 2019 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $65,545

2019 INFINITI QX60

$65,545

New 2019 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $52,325

2019 INFINITI Q60

$52,325

New 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $73,590

2019 INFINITI QX80

$73,590

New 2019 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $44,880

2019 INFINITI QX50

$44,880

New 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $45,150

2019 INFINITI Q50

$45,150

New 2019 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $65,795

2019 INFINITI QX60

$65,795