About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Walter Frimberger.
Walter Frimberger
Walter Frimberger, Service Director, Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville
5.0

Walter Frimberger

Service Director

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville

3103 State Route 10
Denville, NJ 07834

Contact Me

Walter has been with Salerno Duane Infiniti since 1999, but has been with the Salerno Duane Auto group for nearly 30 years. Walter's automotive experience expands far and wide outside the Infiniti brand as he is familiar with the entire GM and Saturn Product and service. When Walter is not at work he is either fixing or creating some gadget or traveling the tri-state area from hockey rink to hockey rink to watch his son. Walter is a BIG NJ Devils fan

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 9 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

38 Reviews of Walter Frimberger

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- MATTMORIN12 Verified Customer

Comfortable accommodating and timely. Really the first time I enjoyed waiting for my car. Food coffee relaxing waiting area with wifi. The overall experience was great. The workers were very nice too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2019

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for taking time from your day to review our facility. The positive comments are GREATLY appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repair of warranty item"

- williamdendulk Verified Customer

Quickly took in car, provided loaner immediately and diagnose the problem and did the repair all in the same day very courteous and professional service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allie Hoffman, Klancy Ramirez

Jan 19, 2019

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the 5 Stars. Respectfully, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"as usual very prompt and thorough"

- TBMONEILL1117 Verified Customer

Excellent service over the last 8 years on my ex35 tha had 206,000 miles and still going strong. In all these years and miles I only had one breakdown that required towing. a radiator problem. Thanks to the service team at this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allie Hoffman

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer around 50 mile radiance."

- NAZMUL ISLAM Verified Customer

Best place for sales and service, grate atmosphere helpful people. Over all they are excellent. Before i bye my car from them I visited almost like all Infiniti dealers like around me but I found them best dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the kind words. They are truly appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great service!"

- ron.conti Verified Customer

I always take my car to Salerno Duane for service--great work, friendly service. Who could ask for more? I highly recommend Salerno Duane Infiniti

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the kind words. They are truly appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, professional and quick service"

- Tcalab70 Verified Customer

Car was having trouble starting and the service department quickly diagnosed the issue, fixed it promptly and was covered under warranty. Highly recommend going in for service at this dealer. Car washed inside and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the kind words. They are truly appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Infiniti Dealership"

- Bob K. Verified Customer

All my appointments are handled promptly and with the highest level of courtesy and friendliness (especially by Rebecca Horvath). I have total confidence that my service needs are performed honestly and correctly by the team at Salerno Duane Infiniti of Denville. Extremely satisfied with the dealership relating to both sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allie Hoffman, Klancy Ramirez, Rebecca Horvath , Bill Backes

Nov 19, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the kind words. They are truly appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- williamdendulk Verified Customer

Excellent service with courteous and helpful staff was pleasant and comfortable wait area even though under construction great oversight on vehicle status good coffee and refreshments

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for taking time from your day to review our facility. The positive comments are GREATLY appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- RONYJ1 Verified Customer

I take my car for service at Salerno Duane Infinity all the time and I greatly appreciate the knowledge, courtesy and professionalism of their employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the kind words. They are truly appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionalism and excellent service with courtesy "

- williamdendulk Verified Customer

Just a pleasure dealing with the staff , waiting area was pleasant even though the place is under construction it shows you have the customer at the forefront of your concerns

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allie Hoffman, Mario Delgado

Oct 27, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the great kudos. It is really appreciated. Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (296 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI QX80

$70,785

2019 INFINITI QX50

$55,305

2019 INFINITI QX50

$56,665

2019 INFINITI QX50

$39,530

2019 INFINITI QX50

$39,530

2019 INFINITI QX50

$39,530

2019 INFINITI QX60

$53,945

2019 INFINITI QX60

$52,080