Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Walter Sanchez
Walter Sanchez at Charles Maund Toyota

Walter Sanchez

New Car Sales

Charles Maund Toyota

8400 Research Boulevard
Austin, TX 78758

not yet
rated
19 Reviews

19 Reviews of Walter Sanchez

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service is very excellent and quickly and I hope the service in the future is keep like now More

by Yolanda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2021

Charles Maund Toyota responded

Thank you, Yolanda! We will do our very best to keep our service great for you. We look forward to working with you again!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dear Sir/Ma’am,Was a pleasure working with Walter and Dear Sir/Ma’am, Was a pleasure working with Walter and the team at Charles Maund Toyota. Walter made the purchase smooth, efficient, and went abov More

by Leo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Charles Maund Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new Toyota! We are happy to hear that Walter took good care of you. We look forward to working with you in the future. Safe travels!

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

i have been a customer of charles maund for a few years now. will never go anywhere else for my vehicle needs good product and good service - ALWAYS!!! More

by Hank_Vegas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Charles Maund Toyota responded

Thank you, from the bottom of our hearts, for being a loyal customer all these years. We truly appreciate you and look forward to working with you again! Safe travels!

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys know what they're doing I always have a good experience going to Charles Maund Toyota. Their staff is stable and remember you when you return. Thanks for being available to p More

by dcatherwood
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Efficient, thorough and friendly Hi, Walter was my service rep and he was great. I trust your dealership to tell me the truth about my vehicle and that means a lot. More

by JKG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2019

Charles Maund Toyota responded

Thank you, thank you! We are happy to hear that Walter took such good care of you. Safe travels!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Talk about customer service on point! Walter is to me top of the chain at Charles Maund . He has been very knowledgeable and on time always with my Avalon service and that means a lot comp More

by FeGar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Charles Maund Toyota responded

Thank you for your glowing review! We truly appreciate your business and your kind words! We think Walter is great too and we know he works hard to make sure he can answer all of his customers questions! We look forward to seeing you again.

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Transparent Service! Walter was exceptional in taking care of my warranty repair. Was clear on setting the expectation and also had my car vacuumed and washed for pickup. More

by Sacewood
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2017

Charles Maund Toyota responded

Thanks so much for leaving us a positive review, Sacewood! Come back and see us any time here at Charles Maund Toyota!

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Walter Sanchez was great! Charles Maund Toyota was very easy to deal with and met all of my expectations. Walter Sanchez was extremely knowledgeable and did a great job. Ver More

by Christopher Charles Ege
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2017

Charles Maund Toyota responded

Christopher, thank you so much for your rating! We are so glad your recent visit to our dealership left you completely satisfied. We truly appreciate your business, and are looking forward to working with you again in the future! Thanks for stopping by Charles Maund Toyota.

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service and Lowest Price I bought my son his first car at Charles Maund Toyota. We had a set budget but my son really wanted the look of a sportier car. Walter worked with u More

by Nathan Todd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2017

Charles Maund Toyota responded

Nathan, Thanks for the 5 star review! We are happy to hear you had an amazing experience with us. Thank you for choosing Charles Maund Toyota & we look forward to working with you again in the future.

February 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service I test drive every luxury car out there. Never thought about Toyota. A friend talked me into going in and it was the best experience I've ever had More

by Juli
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Ortiz

Feb 13, 2017

Charles Maund Toyota responded

Hi Juli!! Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback. We love to hear that you are so proud of the Toyota brand after year of driving all the luxury brands. We like to think our service is luxury worthy and you surely highlight that! See you next time!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (326 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $23,369
2019 Toyota Corolla
used
Black exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2022 Toyota Corolla car
2022 Toyota Corolla
new
White exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2013 Audi A7 car, priced at $32,500
2013 Audi A7
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
quattro
used 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,999
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Toyota 4Runner car
2022 Toyota 4Runner
new
White exterior
5-Speed with ECT
RWD
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $42,999
2021 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
used
White exterior
eCVT
AWD