About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Wendy Rhymes Shoemaker.
Wendy Rhymes Shoemaker
Wendy Rhymes Shoemaker, Assistant Service Manager, Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Wendy Rhymes Shoemaker

Assistant Service Manager

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC

11241 63 S
Lucedale, MS 39452

Contact Me

Hi my Name is Wendy Rhymes Shoemaker & I have been employed with Walt Massey for almost 7 years. I was born & raised in Lucedale, MS. I have 4 children; ages 21, 17, 16 & 14 with my husband Billy Shoemaker. I love my job & I enjoying interacting with my customers. I love being able to help my customers & I make it a priority for my customers to leave with a smile on their face.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

6 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

83 Reviews of Wendy Rhymes Shoemaker

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great!"

- morganallgood Verified Customer

They helped me in every way possible and made it a great first experience will definitely be back to have my next service changed thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2019

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC!

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Abennett16

Wendy in the service department is ALWAYS helpful and KNOWS her stuff. She gets us in and out very fast and makes sure we’re taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2019

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 star"

- oddball.bf Verified Customer

Wendi does a wonderful jobs to make me and my wife happy she goes above and beyond that why I don’t mind driving an hour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Davis, Shemuel McCraney

Jan 18, 2019

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Check Engine Light on my Buick Encore"

- Darlene09

The service department at Walt Massey in Lucedale if very friendly and they always try to complete repair in a timely matter. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey McCardle, Amy McClure

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- coyttanner Verified Customer

We got oil change everything was excellent and workers were nice and the oil change was done in a timely matter. Thank you very much Walt Massey Chevrolet in lucedale ms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy McClure

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- jerryhitesr Verified Customer

My Tahoe was a D rack and needed to be serviced. I was quickly given a appointment the next day and the dealership took care of the charge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2019

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for leaving us this great response!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The service department was great as Always"

- jerryhitesr Verified Customer

Mrs Becky is the best at sales, and has been my sales person for about five years. She will go out of her way to see you get the best deal for whatever you are looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Hembree, Shemuel McCraney, Amy McClure , Mrs Kimberly on her day off.

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car servicing"

- mekiahechols Verified Customer

They found out why my car was displaying "reduced engine power" and fixed it. Now my car drives at full power and I am happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Wow, we're glad you h Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC. We're happy we could meet your expectations! ad such a wonderful experience with us! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon! We hope you have a Happy New Year!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine service on my trucks "

- Pool doc

Wendy and Becky always get me in when needed. I bring all my trucks in for their service and have always had excellent service and the price is reasonable. Great people to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey McCardle, Eric Newman

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!! "

- robert1994.rb Verified Customer

Very friendly! The lady working the service desk explained everything to me without asking. She also had a great attitude! I would recommend using Walt Massey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (590 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Charger

$23,955

2018 Dodge Charger

$22,705

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$36,626

2018 Dodge Charger

$23,725

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$23,706

2018 Jeep Compass

$20,344

2018 Jeep Compass

$20,694

2018 Jeep Compass

$21,694