Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Will Blythe.
Will Blythe
Will Blythe at Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Will Blythe

Internet Manager

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

11460 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Hello, My name is Will Blythe. I was born and raised in Marietta, GA. I have always loved cars, dogs, and the outdoors. I met my wife playing ultimate frisbee in 2012 and we just had our first child spring of 2019. I truly enjoy helping others find their next vehicle, making the car buying process as easy and hassle free as possible. I would love to help you with your next vehicle purchase.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep Expert

Ram Expert

View more specialties & trainings

89 Reviews of Will Blythe

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership staff was helpful and pleasant to work..."

- RAWDAWG34A Verified Customer

The dealership staff was helpful and pleasant to work with during my purchase. My salesperson, Will, was outstanding, so please ask for him. The process was quick and painless. Buy from Palmer!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Responsive, attentive, and easy to work with. Even the..."

- stanxman Verified Customer

Responsive, attentive, and easy to work with. Even the delivery team was professional and courteous. The finance team and sales team are top-notch. I would recommend them to all of my friends. Car was perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great establishment! Bought my third Ram from..."

- caroline22 Verified Customer

What a great establishment! Bought my third Ram from Palmer this weekend. Great staff - The management team is super nice and very helpful. Make sure to ask for Nick, Will, or Mike. Those are my go to guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first Jeep - I love my new Baby. I want to take a..."

- FirstJeepLady Verified Customer

My first Jeep - I love my new Baby. I want to take a minute to thank my sales guy Mike. He and Nick the manager were super polite and friendly. If you need a new Jeep go to these guys for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I spend weeks looking for a new Jeep and finally found..."

- wranglerfan Verified Customer

I spend weeks looking for a new Jeep and finally found one I liked but it had already sold. I found one similar at Palmer and took a chance and went in and it was there. The internet sales team originally helped me and when I go there they helped explain every little bit I needed to know about the wranglers. I got the exact one I wanted and was in and out with ease. Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch! Top Notch! - great experience. I have bought..."

- Happytruckdriver Verified Customer

Top Notch! Top Notch! - great experience. I have bought many vehicles but this was by far my favorite experience. Will and Mike make a great team and that manager Nick guy seems to be one of the nicest fellas I have ever met. Richard the Finance guys was also super sweet and easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Where do I start. Everyone was great. Sales guy Mike,..."

- SaraJL-owner Verified Customer

Where do I start. Everyone was great. Sales guy Mike, the money guy Richard. And the managers that helped me with the lift and tires were helpful too. These guys are top notch. They know their stuff for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super Satisfied - from the time I inquired online till..."

- NewJeepGuy Verified Customer

Super Satisfied - from the time I inquired online till the time my vehicle was delivered to my door! Everything was Great. I will be back next year to purchase my next Jeep from these guys! Ask for Mike or Will!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Words Cannot Explain how easy this transaction was. I..."

- NewJeepGuy Verified Customer

Words Cannot Explain how easy this transaction was. I was in and out of the dealership in less than an hour. They were awesome to work with. Mike was super nice and walked us through everything we needed to know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything Was Great! From Start to Finish Mike and Will..."

- NewJeepGuy Verified Customer

Everything Was Great! From Start to Finish Mike and Will were amazing. Full of knowledge and customer service. I highly recommend using these guys! We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $32,525
2020 Chrysler Voyager
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $52,500
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
White exterior
Manual
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $46,950
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $50,550
2021 Jeep Wrangler
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $51,400
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $46,970
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD