About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Will Broughton.
Will Broughton
Will Broughton, Certified Sales, Southlake Nissan
5.0

Will Broughton

Certified Sales

Southlake Nissan

4201 E Lincoln Hwy
Merrillville , IN 46410

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of Will Broughton

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will!"

- Patti A.

We had a great experience! We loved Will. He was professional, friendly and so helpful!! We ended up leasing two vehicles! :-) We highly recommend this dealership and Will!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- kenmik2

After visiting the dealership for a few months we finally decided to talk to a salesman. My salesperson's name is Will Broughton. Will was very friendly and knowledgeable. He showed me all the features of the vehicle and was patient with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sale representative and excellent customer service."

- Wanda1960

I found my experience at Southlake Nissan the best experience I have ever encountered in buying vehicle.. I believe it was due to my sales representative Will. He made me and my husband James Brown very comfortable. I found him to be honest, patient andnunderstanding even though, we were not in the best position credit-wise nevertheless, he worked long and hard along with his coworker in finding us a finance company that would accommodate the vehicle of my heart desires. I wasn't the easiest customer he probably ever dealt with because my mindset what's on the vehicle that I wanted and nothing less. He was very understanding of my request even though it may have looked impossible he never stop trying that's when I found him to be truthful with telling us exactly what we needed to be able to purchase vehicle I wanted even though, many Finance Company said no him and his co-worker never stop trying .Needless, to say I am a very happy and please customer!!! With the outcome. I left the the dealership with my new 2018 Rouge Nissan. I have over the years purchase many vehicles some when I could walk right in and just pick out what I wanted and sign on the dotted line and other cases due to the economy and our credit was not up to part and had to settle for what THEY wanted me to have because I had to have some kind of Transportation .The payments was outrageous!! on top of that it was not a new vehicle it was several years old. I never was happy with that. James and I are still striving to work hard at building back or credit as it once was before A-1 Credit and I believe with Southlake Nissan helping us working hard for us with respect we once again will be able to walk right in and choose any vehicle we want. This is our second vehicle that we purchased from Southlake Nissan and I would definitely recommend any family member or friend to this dealership and knowing that He or She will leave there happy and respect no feeling embarrassed Thank you Will Broughton and your coworker in the finance department for your excellent !!! customer service I could have not done it without your help patience and understanding. You, Southlake Nissan made me feel like family I left there with my dignity thank you again!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- Bobbie

Will is very helpful. He explained everything about the vehicle. So wonderful working with him. He helped me feel confident about driving the vehicle. Previously went to another dealership and my experience was nothing like being at Southlake. The personal care at Southlake is outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- FabiM

Will is an awesome salesman! He right away came out and greeted my father and I. I told Will what I was looking for and he did everything possible to get exactly what I wanted. I came home with a brand new vehicle that same day! I highly recommend SOUTHLAKE Nissan for its friendly and welcoming environment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would Highly Recommend!!"

- missmary

I went to all area dealers to shop for a new SUV and ended up coming back to Southlake Nissan, due to the personal care I was given in making my selection. It felt like Will truly cared about my happiness in purchasing a new SUV whether it be with Southlake or some other dealer. He was not pushy at all. I told him what I was looking for and he served up to fill my wishes. I had narrowed my choice down to the Rogue and the Edge, I choose the Rogue, because of the service I recieved which made me feel like any problems and concerns that I may have in the future would be taken care of with no hesitation. Thank you to everyone who I dealt with in my purchase. I would highly recommend Southlake to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Jackie

Will Broughton and Tom Carter made car buying a great experience! They were very professional! If you are looking into gea Nissan, these guys are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Carter

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Experience!"

- Happy10

I have been with Southlake Nissan for 10 years and have just purchased my second Altima. I have used their Service Dept. to maintain my past Altima and it has been excellent. This dealership's location is the most convenient for me. It is clean, comfortable and has a great staff. During its 10 years, my '08 Altima only required regular maintenance and a new set of tires. I look forward to a great experience with my new Altima and appreciate Will Broughton's time and patience while helping me to decide on the 2018 Altima model that I recently purchased. Thanks again Will!! F. Ison

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service "

- Kylebjarecki

I was very happy with the service I received from everyone who helped at the dealership the other day, especially Will. They all were extremely patient and kind with the hole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing deals and even better staff!!!"

- Altimafan77

Quick seamless negotiation, up front pricing, super friendly salesman ..overall best buying experience of my life! Also Jim youngblood the sales manager was excellent and kept process going at a nice pace to avoid me being stuck for hours. Also great follow up without harassing me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim youngblood manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (329 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Rogue

$22,966

2018 Nissan Rogue

$23,481

2018 Nissan Rogue

$22,966

2018 Nissan Rogue

$25,925

2018 Kia Cadenza

$33,660

2018 Nissan Titan

$44,259

2018 Nissan Rogue

$21,955

2018 Kia Sorento

$26,494