Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Will Broughton.
Will Broughton
Will Broughton at Southlake Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Will Broughton

Certified Sales

Southlake Nissan

4201 E Lincoln Hwy
Merrillville, IN 46410

Contact Me

108 Reviews of Will Broughton

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will is the best!!! He is very professional, he put in..."

- yusra S Verified Customer

Will is the best!!! He is very professional, he put in the time and the effort to give me the best deal ever!! Outstanding service highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will was an EXCELLENT person to work with! He helped me..."

- maliktrevon2

Will was an EXCELLENT person to work with! He helped me get my new car with no issues! Thanks Will! - Malik Love and my family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will Broughton made are car buying experience so easy. I..."

- sullivan_1982 Verified Customer

Will Broughton made are car buying experience so easy. I will definitely recommend south lake Nissan to everyone going forward, from the customer service, to the finance department, everyone made it the fastest car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Southlake nissan is a great dealership. This is the..."

- Wagnor Verified Customer

Southlake nissan is a great dealership. This is the second car we have bought from Will Broughton. Everyone from the management to the sevice department were very friendly and very knowledgeable. We are very happy and would refer anyone we know to Southlake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Chip, Randy Kawanna, Jacob Merryman , Pat in finance department 5 stars

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are caring and very professional. They kept me..."

- Lainey Verified Customer

They are caring and very professional. They kept me informed and they do a wonderful job. The quality of work is amazing. They take the time to listen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Kawanna , Nick/service and Darrell/body shop.

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy team are always will to help with my car. Explains..."

- eguillenv7 Verified Customer

Randy team are always will to help with my car. Explains everything to me I will always bring my car here. I also get a coupon that help with the cost. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Kawanna

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and friendly Professional Service that I was very..."

- leodbrew Verified Customer

Fast and friendly Professional Service that I was very pleased with I do miss the popcorn machine and the facility was very clean thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Kawanna, Earl Nymeyer , Nick Barrett

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was transparent. No surprises. A Honest..."

- rbroughton55 Verified Customer

Everything was transparent. No surprises. A Honest Dealer. Efficient! He was knowledgeable about the car and the price. Every one there was friendly. Good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will Broughton was very courteous knowledgeable of any..."

- Chatoyg12

Will Broughton was very courteous knowledgeable of any questions i had. He was very patient with the decision of vehicle i wanted. He was not pushy at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Kawanna, Mike Ruffolo

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank Will. I came in overwhelmed and..."

- Chatoyg12

I would like to thank Will. I came in overwhelmed and stressed out but he made my day by helping me out with my 2020 rogue sport. Also sales manager for paying my tow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy New trainee

1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

used 2020 Nissan Armada car, priced at $56,997
2020 Nissan Armada
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,911
2021 Nissan Sentra
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $31,538
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $42,529
2021 Nissan Murano
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,962
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Kia Optima car, priced at $15,999
2016 Kia Optima
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD