About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Will Daly .
Will Daly
Will  Daly , Service Director, Franklin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
3.3

Will Daly

Service Director

Franklin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1124 Murfreesboro Rd
Franklin, TN 37064

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Will Daly

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service "

- Melsch0516

I have been taking my Patriot here for service for the past 2 years (purchased while living in a different state). Have no reason to believe they have not treated me honestly and with integrity. Since I’m in outside sales I have to always wait while my car is being worked on, even for larger jobs they tend to be done within a few hours and always within the timeframe they quote. Overall very pleased!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Franklin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Franklin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible service "

- Rt

"Worst experience ever at any dealership!" I have been a Chrysler/Jeep/Dodge owner for over 10-15 years and this is the worst experience I have ever had with a dealership, specifically their service department. First let’s start with our Chrysler van that got an oil change before an 8hr road trip back in 2012. That oil changed ended with my husband on the side of the road trying to figure out why our gauge was running hot. We pulled on the side of the interstate only to find out ALL the oil was leaking because the service guys had left two caps on making it not seal/close correctly. We called to let them know and told us that they were sorry and that they would like to credit us $10. 😑. We never went back after that until this past August (2018) Our AC went out on our Jeep so we brought it in on the 12th of August. They have had the vehicle for almost 3 weeks now and have no idea when the part ordered will arrive. They are refusing to give me a loner car or give me my car back until the part comes in. The local dealership and corporate Chrysler keep giving us the run around about the expected time frame and their ability to issue a loaner vehicle. They keep saying only the other one can authorize it while giving no care to their customer. I dropped the car off for service on August 12th for a scheduled early AM appointment the 13th. I was originally told the car repair (simple AC switch not working) would be completed on August 20th as the part arrived the weekend prior. I was then told the part actually was not there but would arrive August 22nd. After not getting a call from the dealer, I contacted them and found out that the part actually was not coming on that date. They have not kept in touch about the status or changes. We have had to call to see what is going on multiple times. We were told they cannot guarantee me the car will be available by September 10th. This dealership has been so misleading I frankly will never trust them again to work on my cars. To top it off they will not even allow me to get my car back stating some federal code. It is common sense as a management team to offer a loaner vehicle to a customer who is in this situation (no car for what will be over five weeks) however this dealership will not authorize it. Evidently they could care less about their customers. It is basically as if they have stolen my car which was running fine but needed AC repair. It will now sit idle on their lot for over a month before I can possibly get it back which will in no doubt lead to other mechanical issues due to the fluids sitting in the engine. Guess where I am NOT bringing it to when it acts up. Wonder if they will want to give me another $10 credit 😒. It is absolutely unacceptable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Heimgartner

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worst experience ever at any dealership!"

- Disappointed Customer

I have been a Chrysler / Jeep owner for almost 10 years and this is the worst experience I have ever had with a dealership, specifically their service department. They have had my vehicle for almost 3 weeks now and have no idea when the part ordered will arrive. They are refusing to give me a loaner car or give me my car back until the part comes in. The local dealership and corporate Chrysler keep giving me the run around about the expected time frame and their ability to issue a loner vehicle. They keep saying only the other one can authorize it while giving no care to their customer. I dropped the car off for service on August 12th for a scheduled early AM appointment the 13th. I was originally told the car repair (simple AC switch not working) would be completed on August 20th as the part arrived the weekend prior. I was then told the part would arrive August 22nd but after not getting a call from the dealer I contacted them and found out that the part actually was not coming on that date. I am now being told they cannot guarantee me the car will be available by September 10th. This dealership has been so misleading I frankly could never trust them again to work on my car. To top it off they will not even allow be to get my car back stating some federal code. It is common sense as a management team to offer a loaner vehicle to a customer who is in this situation however this dealership will not authorize it. Evidently they could care less about their customers. It is basically as if they have stolen my car which was running fine but needed AC repair. It will now sit idle on their lot for over a month before I can possibly get it back which will in no doubt lead to other mechanical issues due to the fluids sitting in the engine. This is absolutely unacceptable! Two messages were left with the GM and of course he has not contacted us back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Heimgartner

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Appointment Advisers are pointless "

- daniran

Looking at their ratings it says a lot when you have nearly as many 1 star reviews as you do 5 ... You guys obviously DON'T CARE but I'm going to rant anyways. READ BELOW. Horrible. Would never refer anyone to this dealership for servicing and based on the service department I would never refer anyone for purchasing either! *******STEER CLEAR, THE ROBBERS ARE HERE (at Franklin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram)******** Long story short... I took my car to a local mechanic and spent $250 on the shifter cable (parts and labor) and everything else checked out just fine. Yet this dealerships servicing department would not allow me to fix my car one item at a time because they claimed it wouldn't get my car running. ______________LONG STORY BELOW_______________ I would like to share my experience so others will have an idea of what to expect when working with Tonia Emmitt and her Supervisor Will .... My vehicles' Shifter Cable came loose. I was not able to shift my vehicle into Park. After diagnosing myself, I came to the conclusion that it was a shifter cable, but couldn't get to it myself so I Had my car towed (courtesy of USAA). It was towed to this here dealership in hopes of receiving the same courtesy and assistance I had back home. Big city Big Problems... The next morning after Tonia finally returned my phone call, bc their service department is always too busy to answer, or just busy period, she gave me an estimate of all the items that needed to be fixed to get my car running. $3200 in maintenance (PARTS AND LABOR) and all I needed was a shifter cable. I attempted to request to speak to a mechanic.... Oh their never available either..... So that never happened. So all in all this representative refused to allow me to fix one item at a time claiming my car would not run if I just fixed the shifter cable. Her "advisement" was that I replace the throttle body, get a transmission servicing, replace the battery, replace the automatic transmission shifter, and the shifter cable .... LORD this all made me nervous. Nervous that they were going to attempt to sabotage my car. The piss poor customer service made me weary of leaving my car much longer and communication was pointless because she refused to have anything fixed, one item at a time, because it wouldn't get my car running... According to Tonia.... (Who is not a listed mechanic at this dealership, only an appointment adviser) When I needed to get my car towed from this dealership the lack of communication would not allow that to happen when necessary. It felt like they were holding my car hostage. I called to find out why they were delaying my scheduled towing and it was because they charged me for services that were not requested. I called the supervisor and he said I was being charged for the diagnostic that was completed on my car and when Tonia prints off the receipt ... I was charged 0.00 for the multipoint inspection ..... and charged 142.46 for a service I declined. Long story short... I took it to a local mechanic and spent $250 on the shifter cable and everything else checked out just fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tonia Emmitt

Aug 27, 2018

Franklin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We regret that your recent experience at Franklin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram fell beneath your standards. We have some high standards for ourselves but apparently, this time we fell short. We assure you that if you give us another opportunity to serve you that you will have the same great experience our other customers do. If you are willing to give us another chance, please reach out to us at (615) 538-9038 to speak to our manager directly.

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service"

- paddymac

I have bought 2 Jeep Cherokees from Franklin Chrysler Dodge Jeep over last 4 years and the experience was tip top. Rodney Newberry in finance was particularly helpful and worked hard to get me the best terms of my loan as well as refund on extended warranty on previous Jeep. They are very honest and customer focused. I also had great experiences with the service department and they have provided me free oil changes and checkups over first 2 years. I highly recommend this dealership for buying a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Minors , Michael Pollard, John Barker , Rodney Newberry

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- sredman69

Stephan was great! Very personable. Spent many hours working with us on deciding what Ram truck was going to be the best fit for us as a family. Josh did a great job in Finance. Service department was unbelievable when I brought the truck back in to check on the tires. They put four new tires on in less 50 minutes, out the door! Never had a Service Department do that before. Check this dealership out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Farrar, Josh Walls , Annette and Seth in Service. Very personable, thank you for chatting!

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"i got the jeep i wanted."

- ttonyaw2020

Franklin Tennessee Chrysler Dodge Jeep. I have them 5 stats because they are very nice, got me the best deal they could, and work with my budget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reputation Management, Stephen Farrar, Josh Walls, Alex Antipov , Rodney

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Overall Experience"

- JeffCarBuyer

I have had wonderful service from this dealer. Overall, I have been very pleased and would highly recommend them for your service needs. Great work with a smile. Great shuttle service too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

2015 Honda Accord

$14,697

2014 Jeep Cherokee

$15,990

2012 Cadillac SRX

$12,697

2017 Honda Accord

$27,897

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$19,897

2014 Lincoln MKZ

N/A

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$25,440

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$26,697