Will Less
Will  Less  at St Charles Nissan
Refer Me

Will Less

Finance Manager

St Charles Nissan

5625 Veterans Memorial Parkway
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me
5.0
18 Reviews
5.0

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Will Less

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We purchased two cars from St Charles Nissan. DeMarcus was outstanding. He showed amazing compassion and understanding. He was super courteous every step of the way. More

by meg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeMarcus

Sep 26, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, Meg! We are so happy that DeMarcus was able to help you!

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Elijah was great and helped me make sure I could get the car I wanted as soon as it came in!! Made buying my first car easy! More

by Hanebrinkl94
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elijah Matthews , Darrean

Sep 12, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the review and kind comments about Elijah! Take care!

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just bought a new Nissan Pathfinder and I had a great experience working with my sales associate, Mason Nash. He was very professional and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. I would More

by odneal.ryan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Nash

Aug 23, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

This is wonderful to hear, Ryan! We are so happy Mason was able to help you! Take care and we hope to see you again soon!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have worked with Paul Hinton for the second time. Paul is very personal and professional. He is great at problem solving and checking all the options for his customers. I have always had a great int More

by twoshoespuppets
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Hinton

Jul 28, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the kind comments and review! We are so happy Paul was able to help you find a new vehicle! We hope to see you again soon!

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeffrey and Will were the best! Kind, insightful and professional. Car buying can be stressful but these guys made it fun! More

by Lisa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Morris

Jul 26, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

We are so happy you had a great experience at our dealership! We hope to see you again soon!

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership has always been professional, welcoming, and helpful. They make buying a car easier and less stressful. More

by Holly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Morris

Jul 26, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

We appreciate the kind review, Holly! We hope to see you again soon!

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I want to thank Cathy Sandbothe and the St. Charles Nissan team for our latest purchase. My wife and I had leased our third Rogue over the past few years in March 2022. We decided to purchase i More

by hjuergensMike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Maher Jr, Cathy Sandbothe

Jun 30, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, Mike! Take care.

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marco was quick and knowledgeable when it came to the vehicle he got me into. Was efficient and knew what he was talking about and hands down easy to work with More

by lancasters508
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Nash , Marco Tallerico

Jul 01, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the review and kind comments! Enjoy your vehicle!

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David Rees and Will Less were very helpful, honest and polite. I really love my new Nissan Altima. The customer service was fantastic! More

by Kevin_Buehler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rees

Jun 29, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

It is wonderful to hear you had a great experience at our dealership, Kevin! Enjoy your new Altima!

March 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is nice and looks very sharp. Makes it very appealing to want to go in and look around at all the beautiful cars they have to offer. The workers were my favorite part. They made m More

by danielrivera.01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sid Kahn , Marco Tallerico

Mar 28, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

We appreciate the 5-star review and kind comments, Daniel! We hope to see you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $34,460
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Scarlet Ember Tintcoat - Red exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,645
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Gun Metallic - Gray exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $31,095
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Super Black - Black exterior
CVT Automatic
All Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,130
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Pearl White Tricoat - White exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Titan car, priced at $48,090
2023 Nissan Titan
new
Glacier White - White exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $41,640
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Tactical Green Metallic - Green exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive