Jeffrey Morris
Jeffrey Morris  at St Charles Nissan
Refer Me

Jeffrey Morris

Sales & Leasing Consultant

St Charles Nissan

5625 Veterans Memorial Parkway
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 10 mos

5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Jeffrey Morris

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We went into the dealership to see what was available and purchased a Rogue SV Premium package from Jeffrey Morris. He was very helpful in making our decision easy and we would recommend him for future buye More

by shaz22450
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lamont Hawthorne

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found my dream car on the lot of St Charles Nissan. Jeffrey Morris is a rock star!! He answered my questions and concerns, and walked me through the car buying process. He was so kind and helpful and More

by maria.hecht
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Troutman

Sep 15, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

This is wonderful to hear, Maria! We are so happy Jeffrey was able to help you! Take care!

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeffrey and Will were the best! Kind, insightful and professional. Car buying can be stressful but these guys made it fun! More

by Lisa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Less

Jul 26, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

We are so happy you had a great experience at our dealership! We hope to see you again soon!

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership has always been professional, welcoming, and helpful. They make buying a car easier and less stressful. More

by Holly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Less

Jul 26, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

We appreciate the kind review, Holly! We hope to see you again soon!

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff Morris a true professional. Great listener. Definitely has a care gene! We’ll do business with him again. If you’re looking for a car consultant, you’ll be glad you called Jeff More

by glennrhill3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sid Kahn

Jun 08, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, Glenn! We are so happy Jeff was able to help you! Take care.

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was my first time buying a car and they made it extremely easy for me. More

by seidelstephanie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sid Kahn

Apr 07, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

This is wonderful to hear, Stephanie! Thank you for the review and take care!

January 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly professional staff. Conveniently located. Clean facility. Process was quick and we felt very confident in our decision to go to this dealership. Jeffrey Morris was an awesome sales associate and ga More

by alisab
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Less

Jan 10, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the kind comments and 5-star review! Take care!

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

1st Nissan purchase and the salesman/finance team treated me like an old friend. I highly recommend going to them if you are looking for a new vehicle. Love my new Murano! More

by mblandford1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2021

St Charles Nissan responded

We are so excited to hear this! We are so happy to hear that the St. Charles team was able to provide an exceptional experience for you! Have a wonderful day, and enjoy your new Murano!

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience buying from St. Charles Nissan, and was particularly impressed by Jeffrey Morris from the sales team and Sid Kahn in the finance department. Both Jeffrey and Sid were incred More

by Jennie G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sid Kahn

Jun 14, 2021

St Charles Nissan responded

Jennie, thank you for letting us know about your experience! We LOVE to hear this! We are so happy to hear that you received the top-notch experience that we strive for! Have a wonderful day!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely wonderful experience from start to finish!! I was very well informed and well taken care of throughout the entire process. Pam was key throughout the whole experience. More

by rkkaeppel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Mangosing , Mike Larkin

Apr 26, 2021

St Charles Nissan responded

We are so happy to hear this! Pam is awesome, and we are so glad she was able to provide you with the best experience! Have a wonderful day!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $34,460
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Scarlet Ember Tintcoat - Red exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,645
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Gun Metallic - Gray exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $31,095
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Super Black - Black exterior
CVT Automatic
All Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,130
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Pearl White Tricoat - White exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Titan car, priced at $48,090
2023 Nissan Titan
new
Glacier White - White exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $41,640
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Tactical Green Metallic - Green exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive