Dave Low
Dave Low at St Charles Nissan
Refer Me

Dave Low

General Sales Manager

St Charles Nissan

5625 Veterans Memorial Parkway
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me
4.3
15 Reviews
4.3

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Dave Low

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really appreciated Demarcus and Dave’s help in purchasing my first car. They guided me through the process and made sure the final product was everything I had hoped for. I would definitely buy fr More

by Jenakaram
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lamont Hawthorne , Demarcus

Jun 17, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

We are so happy you had a great experience at our dealership! Thank you so much for the 5-stars and review! Take care and enjoy your new vehicle!

January 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No point going anywhere else. Been buying vehicles there since 2012. I've delt with Gregg Winters every time and always get what I was looking for. I've been able to help my son and future daughter-in-law w More

by docwinder
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Dees, Anna Laws, Greg Winters , Roger D

Jan 04, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

Great to hear you have had an amazing experience with us! Hope to see you again soon, take care!

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

DAVE LOW IS AMAZINGSuper SmartSuper FairSuper DAVE LOW IS AMAZING Super Smart Super Fair Super Nice Thanks Dave you are by far the Very Best Sales Manager I've ever had the pleasure of dea More

by integrityroofdesign
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2021

St Charles Nissan responded

John, we agree, Dave is the best! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, and we appreciate your continued business! We are here if you need anything else! Have a wonderful day!

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Miserable experience! Did not do what they said they would repeatedly. Vehicle was not serviced properly before delivery. Go somewhere else where what they say means something. More

by Rkolb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: DeMarcus Tunstall

Apr 12, 2021

St Charles Nissan responded

Mr. Kolb, we believe you have worked things out with Clayton, if this is not the case, please contact Rhonda Chapman, Operations Mgr at 636.441.4481. We want you to be completely satisfied with your purchase. Thank you.

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wow!!!! Buying my new 2020 kicks from Bob Dees at Saint Charles Nissan was a no hassle deal no run around just straight forward and even got me the best deal I ever got buying a brand new vehicle! I explai More

by Clarkandrew115
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Dees , Roger D

Feb 08, 2021

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind words! Bob is amazing- we are so lucky to have him! We are thrilled you enjoyed your experience with us. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Have a wonderful day and enjoy your new Kicks!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the best experience with not only Paul Hinton but Pam Mangosing as well. They went above and beyond to get me into what I wanted. They made sure the new vehicle had everything I wanted and worked wit More

by whit
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Hinton, Pam Mangosing

Feb 01, 2021

St Charles Nissan responded

Whit, We are thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience at St. Charles Nissan! Thank you so much for your kind words and awesome review! We hope to see you back for all of your service needs. Have a great day!

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Horrible Customer Service This dealer does not like to resolve issues as promised. They gave me free things that weren't even wrong with my vehicle, to SHUT ME UP. Dave can att More

by sarahbaeee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rhonda Chapman

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience! We had a whole team helping us through this process and did a lot of it over the phone and by text! David Low and Rick Cooper were so helpful and rea More

by Tasksrm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Mangosing , Rick Cooper, Brandon Sell

Jun 22, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful compliments about Rick, Pam, Brandon, and Dave! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience and will be sure to pass along your kind words to them! If you should need anything else, please don't hesitate to give us a call. We're always happy to help! Enjoy your new vehicle!

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with knowledgeable staff and quick response to issues. David Adams was outstanding as our sales rep and we are very satisfied customers with expectations for additional sales. More

by Joemodesitt
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sid Kahn , David Adams

Jun 02, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about David! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your car-buying experience and we'll be sure to pass along your compliments to him! If you should need anything else, please don't hesitate to give us a call. We're always happy to help! Enjoy your new vehicle!

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

made a recent trip to this dealership last week and meet with Bob who was my salesman. I had interest in trading my Hyuandi Elantra in for a crew cab Frontier as I have used the St Charles Automotive networ More

by Cwalter04
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Dees, Clayton Williams

May 18, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Chris, thank you again for speaking with us on Wednesday regarding this experience. We're truly sorry your experience was less than exceptional and would love the opportunity to assist you with any automotive needs you have. If you have any additional questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach back out to our operations manager, Rhonda Chapman, at 636.441.4481. Thank you!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $34,460
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Scarlet Ember Tintcoat - Red exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,645
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Gun Metallic - Gray exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $31,095
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Super Black - Black exterior
CVT Automatic
All Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,130
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Pearl White Tricoat - White exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Titan car, priced at $48,090
2023 Nissan Titan
new
Glacier White - White exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $41,640
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Tactical Green Metallic - Green exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive