Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dave Low.
Dave Low
Dave Low at St Charles Nissan
Refer Me
4.2

Dave Low

General Sales Manager

St Charles Nissan

5625 Veterans Memorial Parkway
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me

12 Reviews of Dave Low

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Miserable experience! Did not do what they said they..."

- Rkolb

Miserable experience! Did not do what they said they would repeatedly. Vehicle was not serviced properly before delivery. Go somewhere else where what they say means something.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: DeMarcus Tunstall

Apr 12, 2021

St Charles Nissan responded

Mr. Kolb, we believe you have worked things out with Clayton, if this is not the case, please contact Rhonda Chapman, Operations Mgr at 636.441.4481. We want you to be completely satisfied with your purchase. Thank you.

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow!!!! Buying my new 2020 kicks from Bob Dees at Saint..."

- Clarkandrew115

Wow!!!! Buying my new 2020 kicks from Bob Dees at Saint Charles Nissan was a no hassle deal no run around just straight forward and even got me the best deal I ever got buying a brand new vehicle! I explained where I was at in life and he listened real well and worked hard for my best interest of getting me into a vehicle that worked for me and my family. Thank you Bob Dees for going over the top for me and my family’s needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Dees, Roger D

Feb 08, 2021

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind words! Bob is amazing- we are so lucky to have him! We are thrilled you enjoyed your experience with us. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Have a wonderful day and enjoy your new Kicks!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience with not only Paul Hinton but..."

- whit

I had the best experience with not only Paul Hinton but Pam Mangosing as well. They went above and beyond to get me into what I wanted. They made sure the new vehicle had everything I wanted and worked with me to ensure the price was still within budget. I can't thank you both enough and your awesome sales manager Dave Low for your exceptional work in getting me into my dream vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Hinton, Pam Mangosing

Feb 01, 2021

St Charles Nissan responded

Whit, We are thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience at St. Charles Nissan! Thank you so much for your kind words and awesome review! We hope to see you back for all of your service needs. Have a great day!

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible Customer Service"

- sarahbaeee

This dealer does not like to resolve issues as promised. They gave me free things that weren't even wrong with my vehicle, to SHUT ME UP. Dave can attest to this, as he confirmed this by looking at my past service history. His exact words "they gave you a free battery for GOOD WILL." Rhonda Chapman has yet to return my call, and I left a message for her OVER THREE WEEKS AGO. I will be hiring an attorney to see my options as I am VERY upset with this dealership. It's also pretty sad you have to post reviews to even get a response, or for this dealership to care. Dave Low e-mailed Rhonda Chapman in front of me, and stated she would respond to him. I have not received ANY calls from anyone since this happened. Dave Low stated Rhonda was on vacation, and that is why she has not responded to me. I didn't know people took 3-4 week vacations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rhonda Chapman

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Tasksrm

We had a whole team helping us through this process and did a lot of it over the phone and by text! David Low and Rick Cooper were so helpful and really worked with us to make our deal one we are very happy with! We met with Pam Mangosing Friday night and our experience went smoothly. The employees were true to their word and kept their deal with us. We finalized our paperwork with Brandon Sell, who kept us laughing and did a great job of helping us finalize our deal. We thank everyone for making this painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Cooper, Pam Mangosing, Brandon Sell

Jun 22, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful compliments about Rick, Pam, Brandon, and Dave! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience and will be sure to pass along your kind words to them! If you should need anything else, please don't hesitate to give us a call. We're always happy to help! Enjoy your new vehicle!

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with knowledgeable staff and quick..."

- Joemodesitt

Great experience with knowledgeable staff and quick response to issues. David Adams was outstanding as our sales rep and we are very satisfied customers with expectations for additional sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sid Kahn, David Adams

Jun 02, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about David! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your car-buying experience and we'll be sure to pass along your compliments to him! If you should need anything else, please don't hesitate to give us a call. We're always happy to help! Enjoy your new vehicle!

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"made a recent trip to this dealership last week and meet..."

- Cwalter04

made a recent trip to this dealership last week and meet with Bob who was my salesman. I had interest in trading my Hyuandi Elantra in for a crew cab Frontier as I have used the St Charles Automotive network before for my last purchase. Once I test drove my second truck, my wife and I agreed on this being the one we wanted. I then filled out a credit app before Bob and I talked any numbers. Bob then went back to finance, and we began an hour long back and forth negotiation with finance and arrived at the agreed on amount for the monthly payment. Bob then had me sign a document agreeing to our agreement, and took it back to finance. He then told me to hang out while they prepared the documents and pulled the truck around to get cleaned up. Bob even brought me back my key to the Elantra to start getting my stuff out to put in the truck. About 15 minutes later, Bob came back to have me sign the credit report form stating my credit score when I noticed that it had someone elses name and credit score and information on there. I looked at it and said Bob this is not me. He said oh opps and got up and went back to finance and got my form. He then said to me well this deal is not gonna work then. He said that they would have to rework the deal because the financing through Nissan would not work. Bob then went back to finance and about 20 minutes later said that he would have to keep working on it and give me a call later. I asked Bob how does something like this happen that you offer me a truck and we negotiated a payment and terms, I signed what we agreed upon and you even gave me the keys to my car and tell me to start unloading it just to say opps it will not work after wasting hours of my time. I choose to spend my day off looking for a new truck at your dealership because of past experiences but I want you to think about this situation and tell me how this would make you feel as a customer ? How do you not pull my credit and negotiate a payment based on reality with numbers and then bring me a credit score sheet with someone elses information to sign on it then freak out when I say thats not me and then say oh we will have to rework this deal then when I was literally waiting to get called back to finance to sign paperwork and removing items from my car. This was beyond a disapointing experience. I loved the Frontier and it is sad that this situation happened as he stated that he can offer me more for my car trade in and extra off in a few months If I wanted to try again but why would I want to try again after that experience ? Quality wise I would still love that truck from you guys but after this I do not think that there will be a next time for me in the future since this occurred this way. Goodbye from a previous loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Dees, Clayton Williams

May 18, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Chris, thank you again for speaking with us on Wednesday regarding this experience. We're truly sorry your experience was less than exceptional and would love the opportunity to assist you with any automotive needs you have. If you have any additional questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach back out to our operations manager, Rhonda Chapman, at 636.441.4481. Thank you!

April 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Four new Nissan's and now in my 2nd lease Nissan"

- dkt1508

Rick Cooper and Dave Low always make me feel that I am being taken care of. The years pass and I feel like family. I have owned a 350Z, a Frontier, 2 Altima Coupes and now enjoying my second Murano!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Cooper

Apr 06, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful review - we'll be sure to this along to Rick and Dave! Thank you for continuing to choose St. Charles Nissan for your vehicle needs. We're delighted to have you as a customer and appreciate your continued loyalty! If you should need anything else, we're always here for you and happy to help. Enjoy your new Murano!

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony Henry helped me out today with the purchase of my..."

- Matt888

Anthony Henry helped me out today with the purchase of my new Nissan Murano. Very knowledgeable and helpful...would definitely buy another car from him. Service department here is also excellent. Clint and Al are extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Johnson, Kevin Maher Jr, Brandon Hatcher, Al Romero, Anthony Henry

Mar 09, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Wow, thank you for the amazing review! We're so happy to hear you've enjoyed your experience with both our sales and service team and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Anthony, Brandon, Dave, Clint, Al, and Kevin! If you should need anything else, please don't hesitate to give us a call. We're always happy to help! Enjoy your new vehicle!

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pam Mangosing was great to work with. They listened to..."

- rebearden

Pam Mangosing was great to work with. They listened to what I wanted and we came to a great deal. I love my new Rogue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hatcher, Pam Mangosing

Mar 09, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for your amazing review about Pam and our team! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your car-buying experience with us and will be sure to pass along your compliments to Pam, Brandon, and Dave! Please don't hesitate to give us a call if you need anything else. Enjoy your new Rogue!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (221 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $34,926
2021 Nissan Maxima
new
Carnelian Red Tintcoat - Red exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,299
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Gun Metallic - Gray exterior
Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,139
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Super Black - Black exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,643
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Super Black - Black exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,643
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Brilliant Silver Metallic - Silver exterior
Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $25,531
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Pearl White Tricoat - White exterior
CVT Automatic
All Wheel Drive