Will Less
Will  Less  at St Charles Nissan
Refer Me

Will Less | Page 2

Finance Manager

St Charles Nissan

5625 Veterans Memorial Parkway
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me
5.0
19 Reviews
5.0

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Will Less

March 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is nice and looks very sharp. Makes it very appealing to want to go in and look around at all the beautiful cars they have to offer. The workers were my favorite part. They made m More

by danielrivera.01
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sid Kahn , Marco Tallerico

Mar 28, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

We appreciate the 5-star review and kind comments, Daniel! We hope to see you again soon!

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchased vehicles from Marco before, so we followed him to St. Charles Nissan for our newest car. He was, as always, responsive and helpful. Even with the very tight market, the dealer worke More

by RS
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Tallerico

Mar 25, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review and kind comments! Marco is fantastic, and we are so happy he was able to help you! Take care!

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marco always knows what I want and gets me in the best deals . It’s always a pleasure working with him . And thank you Nissan for my new Buick . I love it . I really wanted an suv and it’s the perfect mom More

by sapptori
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Laws , Marco Tallerico

Mar 23, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are so happy Marco was able to help you! Take care!

March 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the staff were very friendly,dealership was very clean. Would highly recommend Eric Houser More

by dill_garrett
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Dees, Eric Houser

Mar 07, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We hope to see you again soon!

January 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at st charles Nissan, I’d like to say thanks to my sales guy Ryan Schulz. He did a phenomenal job to get me into a 2022 Nissan Altima that I asked for when I got there. I’m so than More

by Kyle Talbot
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Schulz

Jan 24, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

Kyle, thank you for the wonderful review! We are so happy Ryan and Will were able to help you. We hope to see you soon, take care!

January 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly professional staff. Conveniently located. Clean facility. Process was quick and we felt very confident in our decision to go to this dealership. Jeffrey Morris was an awesome sales associate and ga More

by alisab
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Morris

Jan 10, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the kind comments and 5-star review! Take care!

December 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

St Charles Nissan has always been my wife's favorite since the 80's when they owned a Nissan pick-up truck that was driven over 200k miles without breaking down. The Finance manager this time was very h More

by Jerry
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Schulz

Dec 17, 2021

St Charles Nissan responded

Jerry, thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are so happy you had a great experience with us! Take care!

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mason and the financial staff are once again exemplary. This is the 2nd new Nissan I have purched from them in two years. The process was quick and efficient. I will be back to trade this one in in a coup More

by Dale14713
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Nash

Nov 01, 2021

St Charles Nissan responded

We love to hear this! We look forward to your next visit! If you need anything else, please let us know! Take care!

October 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Far and above, great day with St. Charles Nissan when purchasing my new 2021 Rogue! I started the day at another dealership (by appointment) that had promised me the SUV choices I was looking for and the More

by Cindy P.
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Schulz

Oct 26, 2021

St Charles Nissan responded

Cindy, we LOVE to hear this! We are thrilled to hear that Ryan was able to provide an excellent experience! If you need anything else, please do not hesitate to reach out! Take care!

2
11 - 19 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (114 Vehicles)

new 2023 Nissan Titan car, priced at $65,994
2023 Nissan Titan
new
Pearl White - White exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Titan car, priced at $63,200
2023 Nissan Titan
new
Cardinal Red Metallic - Red exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $34,060
2023 Nissan Frontier
new
Super Black - Black exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $36,841
2023 Nissan Frontier
new
Super Black - Black exterior
Automatic
Rear Wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $38,432
2023 Nissan Frontier
new
Super Black - Black exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,745
2023 Nissan Rogue
new
Brilliant Silver Metallic - Silver exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive