Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Will Smith.
Will Smith
Will Smith at My Auto Import Center
Refer Me
5.0

Will Smith

Sales Specialist

My Auto Import Center

1860 East Sternberg Rd.
Muskegon, MI 49444

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

ASE Certified mechanic

Employee Video

73 Reviews of Will Smith

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I had a very nice experience when we..."

- Happy

My husband and I had a very nice experience when we bought a used MDX from My Auto Import Center. The salesperson was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. There was no pressure or feeling hurried throughout the whole time. The finance manager was helpful and found the lowest rate for us that he could. We would definitely buy another vehicle from there when needed and recommend this dealership to other people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Fisher

Apr 12, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the great rating! We are so happy to hear you were 100% satisfied with both your Sales Specialist, Will Smith and your Finance Manager, Bill Fisher. We hope you enjoy your Acura MDX! Thank you for trusting The My Auto Group team with your business!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales rep Will was of great help to me and I enjoyed..."

- washmanj15 Verified Customer

My sales rep Will was of great help to me and I enjoyed the dealership. I gave him my expectations of what I wanted and was looking for and he helped me out, was patient and answered every question I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Childress

Apr 07, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the kind review. We are happy to hear you were given great service by our both our Sales Specialist Will and Finance Manager Jacob. Thank you for trusting us with your business!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were kinda looking for a certain model and Will went..."

- lyle.bowlby Verified Customer

We were kinda looking for a certain model and Will went above and beyond to help get us into what we wanted. Everybody there was kind and helpful and you don’t feel pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gongalski

Apr 06, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the five-star review. We are delighted to hear you were given excellent customer service. Thank you for trusting The My Auto Group team with your business!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Will to buy my new to me vehicle. He was..."

- gp7981 Verified Customer

I worked with Will to buy my new to me vehicle. He was very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly! Great price and great service. John in finance made the deal and paperwork easy. He was helpful but I never felt pressured to buy more than I wanted. They've earned my business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gongalski

Mar 24, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are so happy to hear you were 100% satisfied with your most recent visit to My Auto Import Center. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Thank you for the five-star review and for trusting our team with your business!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was able to get my dream car with Will at My Auto! My..."

- darciecoe

I was able to get my dream car with Will at My Auto! My dog loves his new spacious back seat and we'll be enjoying it all summer! Thanks My Auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are delighted to hear you were 100% satisfied with your most recent visit to our dealership and with the service you received from our Sales Specialist, Will Smith. We hope you and your dog love your new vehicle! Thank you for the great review and for trusting My Auto Import Center with your business!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will Smith was awesome! He worked very hard to get me..."

- HVCDRUMZ Verified Customer

Will Smith was awesome! He worked very hard to get me into my new truck, even going beyond normal efforts, in my estimation! Well done Will!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bekah Wehman, Jacob Childress

Feb 05, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are delighted to hear how pleased you were with our Sales Specialist, Will Smith. Thank you for trusting us with your business!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always been great to me! Good service, etc Fair and..."

- Dan VanDam Verified Customer

Always been great to me! Good service, etc Fair and reasonable! Over the past 10 years I bought/leased maybe 7 vehicles from Toyota! Several more from GM and Ford! Toyotas service always seems better to me! Only because I wanted different vehicles this time (Jeep and a RAM truck) I went elsewhere. Toyota apparently wasn't able to remain competitive enough with Chrysler or Dodge! Still, I highly recommend My Auto Imports, Toyota/Nissan of Muskegon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the great rating. We appreciate the five-star review and hope to see you in the future.

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will was very knowledgeable and made the process very..."

- Taylorplouhar

Will was very knowledgeable and made the process very easy. Will has a excellent attention to detail and went the extra mile to make sure we were happy. We had a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are happy to hear Will made the process very easy and you received excellent customer service. Thank you for trusting us with your business!

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"went looking for a car that we saw on line. went to..."

- calvinkelly

went looking for a car that we saw on line. went to dealer ship and drove that car was very happy with it. came back and got that car. very happy with sales man Will Smith was very good to us and got what we wanted. Thank You .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Childress

Aug 31, 2020

My Auto Import Center responded

Calvin thank you for giving Will and the team the opportunity to earn your business!

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keegan was very friendly and knowledgeable on cars and..."

- Strange Magic

Keegan was very friendly and knowledgeable on cars and financing. He, and everyone I interacted with, was respectful and very much felt like an ally in my car search. I am so happy with my car. I've named her Fortuna. Love my Subaru. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Fisher, Keegan Eckert

Aug 31, 2020

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving Keegan and our team the opportunity to earn your business! Enjoy your new Subaru!

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (407 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $37,996

2021 Subaru Legacy

$37,996

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $37,245

2021 Nissan Rogue

$37,245

used 2018 Lexus IS 350 car, priced at $33,500

2018 Lexus IS 350

$33,500

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,569

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,569

used 2015 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $18,500

2015 Lexus ES 350

$18,500

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,189

2021 Subaru Outback

$34,189