Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Will Tipping.
Will Tipping
Will  Tipping at Morrie's 394 Hyundai
Refer Me
4.6

Will Tipping

Sales

Morrie's 394 Hyundai

6661 Wayzata Blvd
St Louis Park, MN 55426

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Genesis Certified Rep

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

25 Reviews of Will Tipping

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and easy to work with. We will come back..."

- TRACYLYJOHNSON Verified Customer

Very friendly and easy to work with. We will come back and use Will again for future purchases. We appreciated them staying late on a Saturday

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experince"

- laurensalgado

I contacted Will Tipping and within minutes he responded, and in an hour we had a time set up for me to come see the vehicle and test it out. I didn't feel pressured and Will Tipping and he followed up with me to see if I was still interested in similar models, but isn't pushing me to make any decision yet! I know I am coming back here when I am ready! Thank you all so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with trading in my old car for a..."

- cpelosi4091 Verified Customer

Had a great experience with trading in my old car for a fantastic deal on a lease. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to lease a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My credit and financial situation wasn't the best, but..."

- micha585 Verified Customer

My credit and financial situation wasn't the best, but this team worked together to get me set up with a new car. They were professional and friendly, and they didn't make me feel uncomfortable about my situation. Very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Burkhardt

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will was great to work with, very personable! All of the..."

- Julianna Verified Customer

Will was great to work with, very personable! All of the employees were respectful of Covid protocol! The process did take a bit longer than I would’ve liked because of all the paperwork. The entire environment was enjoyable, everyone was very friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff and all the work was done in exactly the..."

- LARRY SCHUH Verified Customer

Friendly staff and all the work was done in exactly the time frame they predicted. I also appreciated the complementary wash and vacuuming. To make the service wait even more pleasant would be to have a few small snack items in the waiting area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chadd Moreno

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will was very helpful. He picked out cars that he knew I..."

- DT Verified Customer

Will was very helpful. He picked out cars that he knew I would love - so many choices! Awesome experience , definitely recommend this incredible team to anyone who needs a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous transaction! Will was so helpful and got me on..."

- Annie Verified Customer

Fabulous transaction! Will was so helpful and got me on the road in my dream car! Management and Finance were great. Will use Morrie’s 394 Hyundai again. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Riddell

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got a no pressure deal and Will Tipping even found us a..."

- willtyler Verified Customer

Got a no pressure deal and Will Tipping even found us a car in the color that we were looking for with all the features. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME!!"

- JRF Verified Customer

Bought a used Fusion for my anniversary ! Loved every minute of this experience. Come see how Morrie's does it. Low pressure and transparent as all heck. Will was thoughtful and professional! Will be buying my next car from here as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Venue car

2020 Hyundai Venue

Call for Price

New 2020 Hyundai Venue car

2020 Hyundai Venue

Call for Price

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car

2020 Hyundai Elantra

Call for Price

New 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car

2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

Call for Price

New 2020 Hyundai Sonata car

2020 Hyundai Sonata

Call for Price

New 2020 Hyundai Sonata car

2020 Hyundai Sonata

Call for Price

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car

2020 Hyundai Tucson

Call for Price

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car

2020 Hyundai Tucson

Call for Price