About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of William Harris.
William Harris
William Harris, Sales Associate, Heritage Subaru Owings Mills
not yet rated

William Harris

Sales Associate

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills

9808 Reisterstown Road, Suite 1
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of William Harris

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Car Purchase Ever!"

- Rachael

Bill was so soft spoken, kind, and low pressure that it was a pleasure working with him. I've dealt with some very high pressure sales professionals before that made me want to run to the nearest exit but Bill was the exact opposite and I wanted things to work out so he could get my business. He really went to bat for me and I purchased a new Crosstrek that I LOVE! I'm still waiting for that dealer survey so I can let management know how much I enjoyed working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Rachael, we are glad to hear you enjoyed working with Bill. Congratulations on your new Crosstrek! Safe travels!

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great First Experience Buying a Subaru"

- Gwen

I went in knowing roughly which car I wanted and Bill Harris took me to compare options. He was very pleasant to work with and I didn't feel rushed or forced into a decision. I left with a Subaru Outback and was extremely pleased with the decision. He made the buying process as streamlined and painless as possible. Would definitely recommend working with him! I just wish he could have helped with the Finance portion as well! It was a little confusing/disorganized and I felt pressured into adding on plans I wasn't interested in. Overall, I had a good experience and would recommend buying your next Subaru here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Santos Mendez

Mar 02, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Gwen, thank you for your kind review about buying your new Subaru; we are happy to pass along your comments to Bill and the team here at Heritage Subaru Owings Mills!

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my Subaru Outback and service experience"

- Bernie B

Buying my Subaru Outback 2016 3.5 Ltd at Heritage 9808 Reisterstown Rd and overall experiences with them is awesome. Mr Harris and Milton made sure I got a great deal on my trade in and also gave me the best price on my Outback. I wanted the best, so it was abit pricey but for what i got I'm enjoying every minute of it. I also have to recommend Mr Middleton at Service Department for the great advice he gives on maintenance of my vehicle. Staffs are wonderful and very courteous..... Thanks again!!! Ms Barclay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2017

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Bernie, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Subaru Owings Mills. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buy Your new Subaru from Bill Harris!"

- Kyle Caldwell

I had an amazing experience working with the team at Heritage Subaru in Owings Mills. From the first moment William (Bill) Harris took care of me. Answering every question and making sure all my needs and concerns were addressed to my satisfaction before, during, and after the car buying process. At every opportunity going beyond expectation, making the entire experience easy and a joy. He was an amazing liaison between me and entire staff from the hand off to the finance manager, Josh Jones (Again, Amazing), to Jason Vanish who was phenomenal at taking care of me while getting my remote start installed, and even your wonderful Technology Specialist Ariella Brant, who did a great job showing me the little things I would have never known about my car and even promised to follow up with me regarding a question I asked that was a little outside her realm. That's the kinds of things I really appreciate. When someone says "I don't know, but I'll find out for you" that's someone who takes ownership of an issue and I really respect that. Bill did the same thing for me regarding my Android Auto (a feature I had been waiting two years to be released). He found a resolution to my connection problem and stopped by to see me to share the solution on his way into work. You don't get that kind of service from other places. For that reason, even though I have two other Subaru dealerships closer to me, I will be driving the extra 20 mins (in my sexy new 2018 Legacy) to see Bill and the team at Heritage Subaru for all my future service and car buying needs! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Kyle - Thank you for your encouraging review of Heritage Subaru Owings Mills. We are particularly grateful for any positive feedback, but a response like yours truly motivates the team. Without our customers we would not be in business and for that reason I wanted to personally thank you for sharing your satisfaction. If you would need any assistance towards future purchases and/or services, we would love to help! Thanks so much, Heritage Subaru Owings Mills.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,523

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,523

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,523

2019 Subaru Legacy

$32,597

2019 Subaru Legacy

$24,488

2019 Subaru Ascent

$35,697

2019 Subaru Impreza

$25,649

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,995