Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of William Maya.
William Maya
William Maya at Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale
Refer Me
4.6

William Maya

Service Advisor

Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale

5750 North Federal Highway
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

Contact Me

11 Reviews of William Maya

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought my car in for a oil change and to check A/C. Drop..."

- Dennis

Brought my car in for a oil change and to check A/C. Drop it off on a Tuesday and they did not start working on it until the following Monday. I had to call each day to find out the status of the work. No one had called until I called first. This is the 4th Alfa that I have purchased in my household and will purchase others but not from this Dealership. The only reason I am giving it a 2 star is because most of the employees were helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to schedule, listened to my concerns, kept me..."

- Tia S.

Easy to schedule, listened to my concerns, kept me informed, delivered in the time promised. Extremely Satisfied with William’s professionalism and the entire service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hank always delivers a great experience. He just put me..."

- margaux.fiori

Hank always delivers a great experience. He just put me into my third Maserati and once again made it so convenient for me. I’ll see you in three years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hank Carpenter

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Great staff! Work completed on time,..."

- Dean

Great service! Great staff! Work completed on time, perfect! The dealership itself is beautiful! No need go anywhere else for service, Alfa Romeo Fort Lauderdale for all your sales and service needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience with annual service and additional..."

- dgarcia

Amazing Experience with annual service and additional requests. William Maya (Service Advisor) and Rene Valdes (Service Loaner) provided an optimal experience! Michael from Sales- Exceptional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rivera

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from the Ft Lauderdale Alfa Romeo..."

- AlfaQ4

Excellent service from the Ft Lauderdale Alfa Romeo service team. Needed new tire, William Maya was very professional, quick and efficient. While waiting, chatted with Danilo Mejia, the sales specialist who assisted originally with the purchase little over a year ago. Looking forward to the opening of the cafe !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danilo Mejia

Mar 08, 2021

Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale responded

Thank you for the kind review! We strive for customer experiences like this, and could not be more pleased to hear about your service experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, they gave my car a thorough inspection...."

- Davidt594

Great service, they gave my car a thorough inspection. The team was flexible with my drop off and pick up too. William was very accommodating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is clean and service is fast. I’ve only..."

- DGarcia200

The dealership is clean and service is fast. I’ve only had issues with Eddy being rude and a piece of my car not being fixed under warranty. They stated I broke the piece when in reality it broke on the highway from the wind drag. Aside from that the staff is nice (for the most part) and my car is always running well after service. Be warned that sometimes unnecessary work will be ”recommended” but that is just a scam and you should just deny it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Baptista

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They took care of the repairs under warranty, the service..."

- Ezequiel

They took care of the repairs under warranty, the service advisor William Maya always is very helpful so it helps for a better experience when you have a problem with your car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale responded

Thank you! We're grateful to know that your experience with us was an amazing one. We're always happy to hear appreciation from our customers. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Until then, take care!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a service issue covered by the warranty and needed a..."

- Trent H.

Had a service issue covered by the warranty and needed a car for a couple of days. William the service advisor is very good but Alfa Romeo has strict guidelines for them not in favor of their customers. They put me in a very low end rental after waiting 10 days to get by car in and being told in advance I will likley need a car. I was informed by the service manager Eddie since I bout my car in WPB the customers that bought in Fort Lauderdale get preferred treatment/service. This shocked me. I bought my car several months before this location was open and I live in Fort Lauderdale. My car was finished at 5:30 PM on a work day. I received a text that said if I dont pick up my car by 10 AM the next day I will be charged for the rental, this also shocked me as I had to work and lunch time would have been best for me to come do the swap. Anytime I go there it feels like its geared more towards them and not the customer. I never had this experience with Lexus or Lincoln, they are the polar opposite. I really enjoy my Alfa but think this will be the last because of the customer service. I hope it gets better. I would love to leave them a rave review and feel better about my relationship with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

new 2021 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $87,824
2021 Maserati Ghibli
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $43,685
2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $42,190
2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $88,504
2021 Maserati Ghibli
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $42,845
2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $41,535
2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD