William Nevels
William Nevels at Southwest Kia - Dallas
Refer Me

William Nevels

Finance Manager

Southwest Kia - Dallas

39650 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy
Dallas, TX 75237

Contact Me
4.5
38 Reviews
4.5

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of William Nevels

May 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They took good care of me Tanner was great! ! He was very knowledgeable about my business. More

by Dlburns85
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tannor

May 06, 2024

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We're delighted to hear that Tanner provided excellent service and took good care of you. It's fantastic to know that his knowledge and professionalism made a positive impression on you. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future!

February 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Southwest Kia Dallas has made my experience the best that I have ever had. They have been absolutely great from start to finish. The service manager Larry and the entire crew get 5 ⭐️. Thank you Kia Dallas f More

by rayshonderchristian
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2024

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

We love hearing that you received top-notch experience. Thanks for your kind words! We will be sure to pass on the praise. Safe travels.

December 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were really nice and made sure I walked away with a up to date car & affordable note . More

by jacksonregineca
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2023

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Hi, We appreciate the review. We are glad your time with us was a nice experience. We hope to see you again here at Southwest Kia.

July 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great sales person “karkey” is and he ability to answer any and all question shows his level of customer service goes way past just making a sale. Sales managers are truly caring and listen when yo More

by Greatday
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2023

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Hi, We appreciate the review. We are glad your time with us was a great experience. We look forward to seeing you again here at Southwest Kia.

July 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealer ship LIES to potential customers about their credit status! Constantly switches the sales persons without reason or cause! Ruins individuals credit scores then denies them service! Refuses to le More

by al.0104300
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 05, 2023

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience. Our goal is to provide customers with a trusted experience. I apologize for any inconvenience this visit has caused you. If you are willing, I would also like to discuss the experience in further detail so we may address this properly. Contact me at your earliest convenience at the contact provided below. Kevin Baker 469-772-7303 kevinbaker@lithia.com

May 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great group of guys, my salesperson was very thorough will everything. The finance gentleman was awesome as we More

by Jasonsaiz
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devyn Skaggs, Jonathan Smith , Daniel Stimson, Constantine Boury , Mekel Alexander. Christian Alexander

May 16, 2023

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Hi Jason, Thank you for the review. We are glad your time with us was a great experience. We hope to see you again here at Southwest Kia.

April 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, knowledgeable staff, great attitude, definitely will recommend to friends and family, good job Lithia kia👏 More

by JUAN080390
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2023

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Hi, Thank you for the review. We are glad your time with us was a wonderful experience. We look forward to seeing you again here at Southwest Kia.

March 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership restored my faith in the car buying process . Everything here was smooth beginning to end. I would highly recomend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car. More

by Joshua761312006
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2023

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Hi Joshua, Thank you for the review. We are glad your time with us was a smooth process. We hope to see you again here at Southwest Kia.

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good customer service. Really appreciate the way they explain you the features and answer your queries. More

by Prad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2022

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Hi, Thank you for the review! We are glad your time with our team was a great experience! We hope to earn your business again in the future!

January 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for your service it was pleasant the staff was great thank you so much More

by delbraanderson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2022

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Hello, thanks for the positive feedback! We hope to see you again soon at Southwest Kia.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (262 Vehicles)

new 2024 Kia Carnival car, priced at $40,770
2024 Kia Carnival
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Soul car, priced at $23,847
2024 Kia Soul
new
N/A exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,751
2024 Kia Forte
new
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Sorento car, priced at $34,187
2024 Kia Sorento
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Sportage Hybrid car, priced at $42,306
2024 Kia Sportage Hybrid
new
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia EV6 car, priced at $44,150
2023 Kia EV6
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive