Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
William Porter
William Porter at Paramount Kia of Hickory
Refer Me

William Porter

Corporate Fixed Operations Director

Paramount Kia of Hickory

1205 S Center St
Hickory, NC 28602

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews

I have worked for the Paramount Group since April 2001. My daily vision is to positively influence someone's life, by being involved in our business. I'm married, have a lovely wife, and two wonderful children. Our world is always changing, and I like to think that what we do, makes a difference. Let me know if we can help you in any way.

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Senior Master Elite Certified

5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of William Porter

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much ! I just loved my sakesman he was so..."

- Packing mom

Thank you so much ! I just loved my sakesman he was so now ce ! I bought two cars from justin in two days !very nice man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear your experience with Justin went so well that you came back and bought another car. We truly appreciate your business and feedback!

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was great as always. David is always a big..."

- loveyourgirl171

The experience was great as always. David is always a big help, and is a joy to work with. I look forward to my visits in the future.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2020

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Daryl Horton | dhorton@paramountauto.com

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim Whitener made the purchase of our Telluride a fast..."

- Harnie

Tim Whitener made the purchase of our Telluride a fast and easy process. This is our 8th KIA from Paramount and Tim has been our salesman for most of our leases and purchases. We appreciate the honesty of the sales and service departments, as well.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2020

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Harnie, you have been doing business with Tim and Paramount Kia Of Hickory for years and your review about us is truly appreciated. Enjoy your new vehicle and we will continue the great service that you have been used to for years. Take care and happy trails. Daryl Horton | dhorton@paramountauto.com

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paramount Kia did an exceptional job at helping me make..."

- jennamariethomas

Paramount Kia did an exceptional job at helping me make my first vehicle purchase. Special thanks to Ana at Paramount for making my experience a great one and Catherine Stevens for the follow up and making sure my needs were met! Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ana-Maria Kelly, Colton Tannenbaum , Catherine Stevens

Jan 07, 2020

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Wow, your kind words took our breath away! We are so glad your recent visit was such a success, and we hope you won’t hesitate to reach out again in the future. Daryl Horton | dhorton@paramountauto.com

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am beyond happy for the purchase of my car everything..."

- Janderson

I am beyond happy for the purchase of my car everything has been amazing so far!! Thank you to everyone who made this process painless and easy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Whitener, Daryl Horton, Aaron Bisesti, Caleb Motley, Colton Tannenbaum, Jason Greene, Brittani Hudson , Evan Payne

Jan 03, 2020

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Daryl Horton | dhorton@paramountauto.com

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience "

- Faybroadbent

I had a wonderful experience with Nick Thomas and Chris. They were so helpful and answered all of my questions. I now have my forever car. Thank you for your hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2019

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Puddinnhead

Wouldn't have wanted to spend my Saturday morning anywhere else while having service done on my car.... everyone was very polite and courteous! They even offered us and made us a coffee....above and beyond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Bisesti, Scott Collins , Lisa White

Jun 19, 2018

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that we were able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Sincerely, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST THERE IS THE BEST THEY ARE & THE BEST THEY EVER WILL BE"

- KIAMAN

AWSOME PLACE TO PURCHASE A VECHICLE WE ONLY DEAL WITH PARAMOUNT KIA SALES ,IS AWSOME EVERY CAR WE HAVE BOUGH TIM WHITINER HAS SOLD IT TO US HE IS A AWSOME SALESMAN BUT A GREAT FRIEND HE GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND TO HELP HIS CUSTOMERS ,SERVICE IS AWSOME PRESTON WOODS U ARE #1 MY FRIEND U HAVE TREATED US LIKE FAMILY GOD BLESS YOU AND THE ENTIRE TEAM ION SERVICE THANKS BE TO GOD.I VERY MUCH ENJOY THE COMERICALS ON TV THANKS NICK KINCKAID U ROCK AND #1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Whitener, Preston Woods, Aaron Bisesti, Scott Collins, David Walling , PATRICK BUTLER AWSOME IN FIANCE

Apr 11, 2017

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It is great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a remarkable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Warm regards, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,397
2020 Kia Forte
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Sorento car, priced at $19,997
2017 Kia Sorento
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,397
2019 Honda Civic
used
Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Niro car
2021 Kia Niro
new
Solar Orange exterior
FWD
used 2014 Kia Sportage car, priced at $10,973
2014 Kia Sportage
used
Signal Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $52,397
2019 Volvo XC90
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive