Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Randy Rosenbalm
Randy Rosenbalm at Paramount Kia of Hickory
Refer Me

Randy Rosenbalm

Sales Consultant

Paramount Kia of Hickory

1205 S Center St
Hickory, NC 28602

Contact Me
5.0
100 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

100 Reviews

Write a Review

100 Reviews of Randy Rosenbalm

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are the best this is my 4th Kia have switched to..."

- sarahfsawyer

They are the best this is my 4th Kia have switched to this dealer about 3 yrs ago after my last Kia was giving a little problem and old dealer could not figure out what was wrong .. the whole time it was due to recalls on my old vehicle that other dealer couldn’t fix it due to not know what was wrong I’m so glad they are here for me with my old car now with my new one as well .. I would rather drive an hour out of my way to come to this dealer then 15 minutes to my old one ... paramount has your back with your car .. I can’t thank them enough for all they have done over the yrs .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hoover , Kathy with costumer service was great I forgot the young guy in finance but he was great too ..

Jan 28, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you, Sarah, for your feedback on your recent visit to Paramount Kia of Hickory. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We appreciate your continued business and hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody was great, he goes above and beyond to make sure his..."

- Reagandula.98

Cody was great, he goes above and beyond to make sure his customers are happy! Thank you so much for all you did for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody McRary, Colton Tannenbaum , Cathy Stephens

Jul 20, 2020

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Daryl Horton | dhorton@paramountauto.com

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. Not pushy. They were very upfront and..."

- coachjtwilliams

Great dealership. Not pushy. They were very upfront and fair with me. Randy, Tim & the finance team were super and very easy and down to earth. It was nice to have that hometown feel. A lot of local boys like myself. I will definitely recommend to friends and family. It was also nice to hear the Christian music in the lobby it created a calming presence in the dealership. Definitely a different and better car buying experience. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Whitener, Colton Tannenbaum

Jul 08, 2020

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you for this review! We really appreciate you leaving us your input. We are very pleased to hear that Randy, Tim and the rest of the team could make your car shopping experience so pleasurable and stress free. We are glad to hear you are loving your new vehicle. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Daryl Horton | dhorton@paramountauto.com

April 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Paramount Kia are fantastic. I will continue..."

- NanSal

The team at Paramount Kia are fantastic. I will continue to be a loyal customer. They are easy to work with. The sales team and the service team always go above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2020

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thanks for allowing us to help you. It is great to hear that you had such a positive and fulfilling dealership experience. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Daryl Horton | dhorton@paramountauto.com

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, knowledgeable, accommodating, spotless..."

- rberrydesign

Very friendly, knowledgeable, accommodating, spotless facilities. This has been an easy and enjoyable vehicle buying experience, and would highly recommend this dealership to friends, family - and all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colton Tannenbaum

Apr 28, 2020

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Paramount Kia of Hickory and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Daryl Horton | dhorton@paramountauto.com

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They went above and beyond to help u."

- dbowles

Paramount has always help us with whatever we have needed. They worked together to make us happy customers with our deal. I would recommend Nick, Randy, and Colton to anyone wanting a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Thomas, Colton Tannenbaum

Jan 23, 2020

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Daryl Horton | dhorton@paramountauto.com

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach was exceptionally helpfull, very patient, and went..."

- amanda.yeager17

Zach was exceptionally helpfull, very patient, and went the extra mile to ensure I got what I wanted. One of the best car buying experiences ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colton Tannenbaum, Zach Gwynn

Jan 22, 2020

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Daryl Horton | dhorton@paramountauto.com

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Thdotson

This dealership is great! Justin was very knowledgeable about available vehicles and found us exactly what we wanted! Love how the dealership gives back to the community also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Crowe, Colton Tannenbaum

Dec 16, 2019

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Wow, your kind words took our breath away! We are so glad your recent visit was such a success, and we hope you won’t hesitate to reach out again in the future. Best, Daryl Horton | dhorton@paramountauto.com

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"purchase a new Kia"

- Sandy Shytle

Tim Whitener listened carefully and was able to find the vehicle to meet our needs in the price point we could afford. He had to search around the state to find one with light colored seats. (We did not want black seats!) He went out of his way to find us the vehicle we wanted. Thank you Tim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Whitener, Aaron Bisesti , Lisa in service department is the best. Over all the years she has been so helpful and considerate. I will keep my business here because of Lisa and Aaron.

Dec 10, 2019

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Best, Daryl Horton | dhorton@paramountauto.com

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- anitagpayne

My experience at Paramount was made stress free. Thank you to the entire staff and especially Randy Rosenbaum who was an awesome salesman to work with. He was very attentive to my wants and needs in my new Kia Sorrento. He walked me through the whole process and always was there to answer questions or concerns for me. He truly worked on my behalf. I would also like to thank the finance team for helping me reach my goals in financing!! You all are great!! Anita

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2019

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you so much for your review! Happy customers are our goal and our mission at Paramount Kia Of Hickory, and it’s exciting to see that this service was delivered to you during your visit. Should there be anything else you need, please don’t hesitate to let us know. Best, Daryl Horton | dhorton@paramountauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia K5 car
2021 Kia K5
new
Beige exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $11,997
2015 Jeep Patriot
used
Red exterior
Automatic
used 2017 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $16,897
2017 Jeep Patriot
used
Black exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Kia K5 car
2021 Kia K5
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,897
2019 Kia Forte
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $13,797
2015 Chevrolet Trax
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD