Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jason Greene
Jason  Greene at Paramount Kia of Hickory
Refer Me

Jason Greene

Service Manager

Paramount Kia of Hickory

1205 S Center St
Hickory, NC 28602

Contact Me
4.9
10 Reviews
4.9

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Jason Greene

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris the sales man we worked with and all the other..."

- Cherylmarie

Chris the sales man we worked with and all the other people we worked with their sales person was great and the finance person was great it was a great experience we bought our last car there and was in and out in about two hours they are very quick there they get it done fast and you’re in and out and ready to go I love Paramount Kia and Hickory I hope to do business with them again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Paramount Kia of Hickory!

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim Whitener is a great person and an excellent salesman...."

- Rhodescrazy

Tim Whitener is a great person and an excellent salesman. This is the second Kia that we have purchased as a family from Paramount. Tim has taken care of us both times. The managers went out of their way to find us the exact vehicle that Jonathan wanted. It means so much to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Whitener, Daryl Horton, Andy Harris , Evan Payne

Sep 01, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Hickory, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear that Tim and our team were able to help. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again!

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff from sales to finance to service to parts, just a..."

- zcar0588

Staff from sales to finance to service to parts, just a great team of people just doing a job helping you in anyway they can. Just a good group of people

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hoover, Colton Tannenbaum, Allen Leger

Jul 14, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesmen were very helpful and didn't act like every..."

- Chris B.

The salesmen were very helpful and didn't act like every other dealership, where they would say things to make you think you needed this or that car. They were honest and worked with you. Saying that the finance department wefe very sneaky to add in options I was not told about or aware were going to be added. Luckily I was able to cancel the add-ons ans get my money back. So I would recommend everything but the finance department.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Horton, David Hoover , Evan Payne

Jun 28, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Chris, thank you so much for choosing Paramount Kia of Hickory! Congratulations on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much ! I just loved my sakesman he was so..."

- Packing mom

Thank you so much ! I just loved my sakesman he was so now ce ! I bought two cars from justin in two days !very nice man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear your experience with Justin went so well that you came back and bought another car. We truly appreciate your business and feedback!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Hoover was the best, he provided me with exceptional..."

- lashawnlogan68

Mr. Hoover was the best, he provided me with exceptional customer service. Him and the team made sure they took care of me making this my best buying experience ever...well second to the purchase of my new home. Hands down Paramount Rocks!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that David had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Hickory!

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice experience doing business with this Dealer"

- mac_pt

Working with Eli and his manager was really great, they were very knowledgeable and answered all the question I had to help me have this buying experience nice and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Reese

Jul 30, 2020

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day! Best, Daryl Horton | dhorton@paramountauto.com

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was great as always. David is always a big..."

- loveyourgirl171

The experience was great as always. David is always a big help, and is a joy to work with. I look forward to my visits in the future.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2020

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Daryl Horton | dhorton@paramountauto.com

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim Whitener made the purchase of our Telluride a fast..."

- Harnie

Tim Whitener made the purchase of our Telluride a fast and easy process. This is our 8th KIA from Paramount and Tim has been our salesman for most of our leases and purchases. We appreciate the honesty of the sales and service departments, as well.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2020

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Harnie, you have been doing business with Tim and Paramount Kia Of Hickory for years and your review about us is truly appreciated. Enjoy your new vehicle and we will continue the great service that you have been used to for years. Take care and happy trails. Daryl Horton | dhorton@paramountauto.com

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am beyond happy for the purchase of my car everything..."

- Janderson

I am beyond happy for the purchase of my car everything has been amazing so far!! Thank you to everyone who made this process painless and easy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Whitener, Daryl Horton, William Porter, Aaron Bisesti, Caleb Motley, Colton Tannenbaum, Brittani Hudson , Evan Payne

Jan 03, 2020

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Daryl Horton | dhorton@paramountauto.com

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

used 2019 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $51,997
2019 Volvo XC90
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Niro car
2021 Kia Niro
new
Solar Orange exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Kia Sportage car, priced at $10,973
2014 Kia Sportage
used
Signal Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,397
2020 Kia Forte
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Soul car
2022 Kia Soul
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Sorento car, priced at $19,897
2017 Kia Sorento
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive